cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Primary® Unisex Size 12-18M Signature Organic Cotton Zip Footie in Black

486 Reviews

$16.50
4.4

486 reviews ·716 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
524
4
69
3
48
2
36
1
39

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 486 reviews

    Best PJ’S

    Karen S. . 5 days ago

    Love Love Love these PJ’S I purchased 7 in a rainbow of colors for my grandson!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Amazing!!!

    Heather S. . 6 days ago

    These are my favorite pajamas to buy for my son. Amazing quality.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Bright

    Brittany H. . 1 week ago

    I love the vibrant color and the true to size fit! All footies I’ve found for him always runs small. He’s 10mo and wears and 18mo in target brands. I ordered 12-18mo and he has room to grow! The only thing I don’t like is the fabric left dark blue fuzzies on his skin. I’m hoping after a few washes that this will stop. These are very soft and good quality. I’ll be buying more.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    price was great!! Feet are

    Linda G. . 2 weeks ago

    price was great!! Feet are hard to get a wiggling toddler in!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    I bought it for a

    Frances D. . 2 weeks ago

    I bought it for a newborn’s Christmas pictures. The material is so soft!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Scratchy and no double zipper.

    Ashley D. . 3 weeks ago

    Scratchy and no double zipper. Only zips from the top.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Wished it was better. Unfortunately

    Gina P. . 3 weeks ago

    Wished it was better. Unfortunately the onesie I received had a hole in the armpit!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    They are the best sleepers,

    Lisa M. . 3 weeks ago

    They are the best sleepers, they are so soft. The fit is spot on.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Please add a bottom up zipper!

    Andrea G. . 3 weeks ago

    I love the fit and the color! I bought this for a Halloween costume and I love that we have pjs now and now just a wasted o e time outfit. I only took a star away because I wish it zipped from the bottom up like so many other footy pjs we have. It make night time changing in a sleep sack a wee bit difficult. Other than that the quality is great.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Tight Sleeves. Nice material

    Najat T. . 3 weeks ago

    Great quality but they run very small. I purchased 3 different sizes and the arms are the same and they are tight.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    These were a gift for

    Elizabeth B. . 3 weeks ago

    These were a gift for a friend and they love the onesies for their kiddo!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Love

    Dana M. . 3 weeks ago

    We love the soft stretchy material, great quality, perfect price!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    This sleeper is super cute

    Gillian H. . 3 weeks ago

    This sleeper is super cute and fits my son well. It was perfect for his Halloween costume and for pajamas too!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    This was purchased to make

    Phyllis H. . 4 weeks ago

    This was purchased to make Halloween costume. Nice fabric, great color and easy to put on the baby.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Skinny!

    Cordelia Z. . 1 month ago

    This fits very skinny, especially in the arms. My 7-month-old barely fits the 6-9 month size, both in thinness and length, even though that’s his size in other brands. Otherwise it’s well made and the color is great.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    These were Christmas gifts for

    Sheri H. . 1 month ago

    These were Christmas gifts for grandchildren. Hopefully they will love them

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Love these so much

    Dianne H. . 1 month ago

    Love them! Great quality and they wear nicely. Best ever!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    My twins are happy with them!

    leeann d. . 1 month ago

    We love our footies they feel pretty soft and fit my babies really good we loved the price we will definitely purchase more and ease of exchange was nice too!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Loose stitching

    Janet S. . 1 month ago

    I ordered the orange zip footie in newborn. The fabric is a great weight, great color, and the fit is perfect. It appeared well made, so I was very disappointed to see the stitching along the zipper pulling apart the first time he wore it. This is simply a quality control issue, not an indicator of the brand being poorly done, but by the time we got home a few hours later there was a 1” area where the seam was pulled open.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    No 2 way zipper :(

    Sarah W. . 1 month ago

    No 2 way Zipper! Different fabric than babysuits, not as soft. Returning

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 486 reviews