cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Primary® Unisex Size 6-9M Mini Stripe Organic Cotton Shortie Zip Romper in Blossom/Ivory

18 Reviews

$8.99was $18.00 (50% off)
4.2

18 reviews ·21 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
13
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
2

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

    Sizing inconsistent/small sleeves

    WMV22 . 4 months ago

    Disappointed in this outfit. Purchased another piece from same brand and it fits baby well. This one, however, runs small…..and the sleeves/arms are SO tiny. Impossible to put my chunky baby’s arms through. Disappointed as I already washed it and can’t return it.

    Cute!

    Jillian C. . 5 months ago

    Looks super cute on my baby. I sized up because my baby has big thighs, but this seems to fit pretty true to size - a little less snug than the long rompers/footies in my opinion. Very happy with the color!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Super soft and cute

    Meg P. . 6 months ago

    Really cute!! The arm bands are a tiiiiny bit snug. This style in blue stripes makes my baby look like a turn of the century man at the ocean which we think is incredibly cute. Very soft and cozy!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Just perfect for summer play!

    Mari M. . 6 months ago

    The material is not only perfectly soft for a baby’s skin, but I can get him in and out of it ssooo easily. I love the fit and the website makes it so easy to buy a piece or a wardrobe.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Runs small

    Melissa C. . 6 months ago

    Very cute, nice color. The only thing is it seems to run small. My son is about to turn 9 mo and wearing 6-9 mo clothing and this just fits him perfectly now. But I can tell it won’t fit him in 1-2months (I bought size 9-12mo). I would have returned it and gotten a bigger size but I had already washed it.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Relatively true to size, perhaps

    Jessica P. . 6 months ago

    Relatively true to size, perhaps a bit smaller. My son is small for his age and the legs on these seem a bit short, ride up and the arms tight. We use them as pajamas, so prefer the tighter fit. But not sure how they'd fit a baby above 50% percentile.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    A little snug

    Anna . 6 months ago

    My little one wears the Primary rompers and pjs exclusively. This particular style though fits very snug! They’re very cute but because they’re snug it’s a bit of a wrangle to get on and off for diaper changes. I recommend sizing up in these. They’re so cute!!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Great rompers for summer

    Basak C. . 6 months ago

    Love these rompers. Great for summer, super cute, and very easy to take on/off.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Arms are really tight :(

    Kinzy F. . 6 months ago

    Everywhere else fit perfectly. Loved the bright yellow stripes and soft material.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Cute PJs

    Jada E. . 6 months ago

    These striped pjs are really cute! Love the shorts style for the warm summer nights. Took one star off because they do run a tad small/short (they are supposed to be fitted). Others mentioned this in their reviews but I didn’t size you since our kiddo has always been a tad small for her age.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    So cute!! Runs a little small

    Courtney J. . 6 months ago

    This romper is so adorable, great quality, and perfect for hot days. It does run a little on the small side in the arms especially. My little one is small for his age (8 months) and if he had chunkier arms, it would be too tight. Thankfully it was just right for him, but if you have a chunkier baby, I would size up!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Sleeves too tight

    Katie P. . 7 months ago

    I put this on my average-size baby who does not have fat arms and the sleeve openings were so tight I couldn't get it on. Unfortunately I bought 3 because I thought it would be good for summer.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Best summer sleep romper

    Randilyn H. . 7 months ago

    Hands down the best summer sleep pjs out there. I try putting my baby is shorts and a short sleeve top but the top is always coming up. This solves the problem!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Love this summer suit!

    Alexys W. . 7 months ago

    Wishing for more colors!! Perfect quality as usual! Love how soft the cotton is. My son is rough and tumble on clothes and these fit forever and LASt after plenty of trips to the rock pile. Super durable and cute! Simple style that’s what we like around here. I packed away sizes that he grew out of for the next baby. Baby T: 12m 21lbs (Just grew out of 9-12, 12-18 fits now with room to grow)

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Cute cute cute

    Julie C. . 7 months ago

    Love these little rompers! Just wish there were more girly colors to order more!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Size does not meet size specification

    Emily M. . 7 months ago

    Overall good, but there is one pair of pants that doesn't fit the stated size.

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Cute but runs small

    Katherine D. . 7 months ago

    This is a cute and easy summer outfit. It does run small though!

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Very cute. We’ll made great

    Lisa L. . 7 months ago

    Very cute. We’ll made great colors and prompt delivery

    LogoOriginally posted on Primary

    Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews