Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Prepworks Collapsible Storage Bowls with Lids (Set of 3)

60 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.4

60 reviews ·69 ratings

96%

Would recommend

47 recommendations

5
67%
4
16%
3
13%
2
1%
1
3%
4.6

Quality

4.6

Value

4.5

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    No more styrofoam "doggy bags"!

    BBBfanatic.5 years ago
    Recommended

    I love to eat out! But in an effort to cut down the amount I eat at a sitting, I usually take my leftovers home. A collapsible storage bowl fits nicely in my purse ready to be put to use at the end of the meal. This helps me to continue my effort to use reusable containers whenever possible.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Get the job done, but prefer other designs

    Mary3.5 years ago
    Not Recommended

    We carry these types of containers to restaurants for leftovers. If these were slightly different sizes, they could nest inside of each other & take up less space. If they were square or rectangular, they would fit better in the fridge. The covers are not as secure as they should be. They are plastic instead of silicone, so they stain from tomato-based foods. They do the job of getting the food home w/o using styrofoam, but we have two other designs that are much better. They were unavailable when we needed some.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 60 reviews

    Cheaply mad, I had to return them,

    Cali mom . 11 months ago

    Made in the USA products are much better

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great Product

    Michael . 2 years ago

    Use these collapsible bowls to prepare and store food. Comes in three sizes. Microwave and dishwasher safe.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Cute

    Lydia . 2 years ago

    These bowls are great. When not using them they collapse and save space in your cabinet.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Stacy . 2 years ago

    Not stain resistance at all. Ruined first use.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Ok

    Pm . 2 years ago

    Very little to no information on the product itself if the lids or bowl or recyclable or microwavable. I looked pretty hard and couldn’t find it anywhere on the product . For that reason if I saw it in the store and didn’t order it online I would’ve not purchased it

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great storage option

    Carol Lynn . 2 years ago

    These work very well for storing a variety of leftovers and other food items. They collapse easily when empty to decrease the space needed to store them

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    No more hunting for lids

    Jarhead . 2 years ago

    These are great guyz. Saves room, lids stay with so no last minute searching for the right lid. You will be glad you got them

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Storage bowls

    Camping Girl . 2 years ago

    We purchased these for the camper to save space. They are a good quality and pretty thick bowls so they seem durable.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Small but will do

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    These are much smaller than anticipated. They seem sturdy and do not take too much space with the nesting feature.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Collapsible bowels

    Woolyone . 2 years ago

    Worked out really good. Easy to use and added storage space in the motorhome.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nancy . 2 years ago

    I use these bowls in my RV. They are easy to store and do not take up much room. I own three sets.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Pretty cheap

    EVP . 2 years ago

    The lids do not snap! I returned them to the store and bought better products made in the USA.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love these

    Shirley . 2 years ago

    I love these and I have ruined one already

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love this purchase

    Shirley . 2 years ago

    I love these they are really nice

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Depends on your purpose

    marian BBB Customer . 2 years ago

    We have several sets of boxes for leftovers, which we keep in 2 cars & a vacation home to avoid styrofoam waste & extra plastic build-up at home. We returned to B3 to purchase another set, but the 2 types we like were no longer available. The clerk found these for us online & we ordered them. They are disappointing for our purpose. The snap-on lids are not secure enough for transport, the round shape takes too much refrigerator space, & the plastic (rather than silicone) stains. These would be adequate for home use to mix, serve, & store collapsed, which is how we use them now. We have since found others online for dining out & taking home.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Easy to Store Collapsible Bowls

    Patti . 2 years ago

    Easy store...easy use...easy wash...easy and compact...nice for any kitchen but especially for very small ones.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Collapsible bowls

    NoMo . 3 years ago

    Bowls are sturdy when opened up. I like them a lot.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Like that they collapsed for storage! Just smalle!

    Partner . 3 years ago

    I bought these for our RV. The dtorage is great for RV. I ended up buying from another company same product that had larger storage containers that collapsed also! They are great for using in our RV.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect

    Genie66 . 3 years ago

    These are exactly what i needed!!! The sizes are perfect. I use them almost daily

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love the product

    Vicky . 3 years ago

    I buy this a couple of weeks back and I love the product

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 60 reviews