SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Philips Avent 3-Pack 9 oz. Wide-Neck Anti-Colic Bottle with Insert

575 Reviews

$21.99

Out of stock

4.5

575 reviews ·586 ratings

92%

Would recommend

375 recommendations

5
68%
4
21%
3
6%
2
2%
1
4%
3.5

Quality

3.6

Value

4.6

Ease of Use

Most Helpful Positive Review

Great bottle

Kelseyled.2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby was having a hard time with other bottles and gas/ spitting up, but since using these we haven’t had anymore issues! The bottles are easy to put together and take apart to clean. The small vent pops right out and you clean the bottle like normal. Definitely easier than some other brands that have so many pieces to take apart and clean. The nipple is smaller and my baby took it easier than some of the wider ones we have tried. I also LOVE how the nipple stays filled with milk when the bottle is slightly sideways so he doesn’t suck a lot of air when the bottle falls over a little. Definitely recommend! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bottle set!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Bottles Leak

Momof2under2.2 years ago
Not Recommended

We bought these because they were recommended by a friend. However we’ve tried using all three brand new bottles and they all leak. Not happy with my purchase.


Response

|3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time and writing this review. We are sorry to hear that your Anti-colic bottles are leaking, and understand this is an inconvenience for you and your little one. We would like to see if some trouble shootings can help. Please, check if the par...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 575 reviews

Best

Carrie . 3 months ago

I have tried about every bottle made for babies and I couldn't find the right fir until I ordered these! the flow and bubble control helps my little guy so much! reducing spit up and upset stomachs! absolutely recommend these over the others!

Love it!

Kitten_214 . 3 months ago

I've seen a big difference at first my newborn was using dr browns bottles but ever since I switch him too these bottles I hardly have to pat his back to make him burp been using them for a month already

LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Best of the best

Marvel s . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried so many types of bottles and this is the best of the best.

LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Great

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

It’s a great for the baby and she really loves It but it takes patience.

Bottles leak after a month!!!

Mommy12 . 4 months ago

I bought a pack of Anto-colic bottles and I loved them so much I ordered another pack. At first the bottles were great but after a month they all started leaking around the nipple and would get my baby all wet. I didn’t have a problem with the first pack so I’m very disappointed about having to look for something else.

LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Leaking!

Malish2509 . 4 months ago

I've only been using these bottles for 2 weeks and they're already leaking a lot. I'm doing everything right, I'm not twisting too much. leaking from the side of the rubber nipple

LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

leaks

minf . 5 months ago

These bottles leak! Avent even acknowledges this on their own website. The fix is to not tighten too much, but not tighten too little?! The worst is the middle of the night when the bottle leaks all over your baby and you now have to change their clothes. Terrible product

Philips Anti Colic Baby Bottles

Pimmer86 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these bottles from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My views are my own and 100% accurate. My daughter has HORRIBLE reflux! These Philips Anti-Colic bottles are designed to help prevent air ingestion and they did just that. While they do not make her spit-up disappear like magic, I do notice a difference in the amount she spits up and the frequency! They are also so easy to put together and to clean! Who has time to clean tiny vents 8 times a day? These vents don’t have tiny holes which makes cleaning a breeze! Would I recommend these? Absolutely! You won’t be disappointed!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

The product is terrible. The bottle leaks.

K_19 . 6 months ago

Night feedings are challenging as is, on top of it you don’t need a bottle that leaks all over ur child’s clothes. My baby sat there chewing on the nipple because the milk wouldn’t flow through the nipple, but leak out of the corner of the lid. I wouldn’t even give this product 1 out of 10.

LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

after five months of use

Rina . 6 months ago

These bottles were great at first. Loved everything about it. Using after five months, I have learned to dislike this bottle. By the third month, I already noticed the amount of leakage these bottles caused. Reviewing this item now, I would rather spend extra on the avent natural glass bottles where I know my hard work of pumping won’t go to waste from leakage.

Broken in one use

I’mnic . 6 months ago

The air vent broke after one use there is a big crack through the top of it! For the price I payed for 3 bottles they shouldn’t break so easy!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Awesome bottles

JV171921 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was selected to test these out by the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m so happy I was! These bottles are fantastic! They’re super easy to clean and my son was able to use them no problem after exclusively breastfeeding. I also really liked the size and durability of them, they can withstand being thrown and dropped constantly.

LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Philips Avent Bottle Review

Adrianna . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this from the stellar product testing and we are glad we did. For me the Avent bottle worked well for our baby. It was a slower suction which allowed him to be able to suck as he needed for the proper flow. Very few times it gave him gas, or was "too fast" it was the perfect flow for our son.

LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Horrible

Reaza . 8 months ago

These bottles are horrible I bought 2 of the 3 packs so 6 bottles in total. I was hopping around to all because they leak so bad from the tap and that filter green thing gets stuck so bad to put in and out. Super dissatisfied.

LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Arrived dirty and used!

Kay . 8 months ago

I was so excited to try these bottles, but upon unboxing them I quickly noticed all the water marks and crusty milk. So disappointed to get a dirty and used set of bottles!

Love These Bottles

Erica . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Philips Avent Bottle AirFree Vent Seal 9oz bottles as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am SO glad I did! I have two picky bottle users and one with colic, and these bottles work amazing for both. I love that I can use them with or without the anti-colic attachments (some other bottles I have tried require the attachments to be included for the bottle to seal). The inside anti-air vent component is easy to clean and not complicated to put together because there is only one piece to insert - very easy and quick! These bottles are a great size and shape, and both of my babies took them right away and they fast became the favourite! Great bottles. I will be purchasing more.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Great bottle choice

JanelleR . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this baby bottle gift set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I’m happy to give this product a positive review! It My baby is 10 months old, was exclusively breastfed with a bottle once a day and was transitioning to fully formula-fed. It was our first time using Avent bottles. He had no trouble taking or latching to the bottle. He was also able to comfortably hold it which was great. No issues with too much air getting into the bottle, no leaking from the bottles either. The bottles cleaned well, and fit well in both my bottle warmer and sterilizer, and have maintained their colour, shape, etc. My one wish list item would be a flat travel lid that would make it easier to mix formula in the bottle (easier to shake) and to use in the bottle warmer. Perhaps they can be bought separate, but would have liked one to be included in the starter kit. Overall, we had a great experience using these bottles and I would recommend them to other parents!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

A well designed baby bottle

Brittmck . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks so much to the Stellar product testing panel for providing me with the Philips Avent AirFree Vent Seal bottle! My baby doesn’t suffer from colic, but she does have the occasional giant spit up, forcing everyone to need an outfit change. I feel like these bottles slowed her intake, and she was less gassy and milk flowed more smoothly. She latched immediately, and there seemed to be no nipple/bottle confusion afterwards. The only reason I removed a star is because I found the bottle looked a little bit cloudy, even after I had thoroughly cleaned and sanitized it. I will continue to use these bottles as I like the shape, feel and air ventilation!

LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Philips Avent Bottle AirFree Vent Seal

yvonnels . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bottles have a great design to vent the milk very well. Well enough that I noticed a significant decrease in spit-up from my little guy! The bottle pieces are super easy to assemble and clean. My little one accepted the bottle right away, the nipple was very soft and flexible. I also loved how cute the snuggle seal design is. The one complaint I have is as a new user of the bottle, it took me a little bit to get used to making sure the vent was always at the top of the bottle while feeding. After a few days of use it became second nature and I didn’t even have to think about it. Overall, this is a great bottle that made mom and baby happy. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me the Philips Avent Bottle AirFree Vent Seal to test and review!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Great bottles for breastfed babies

Mamaof2 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby was breastfed for three months and she started to refuse the breast. I needed a bottle that she could use when she wouldn’t want to breastfeed and tried multiple that she wouldn’t latch to. I got this sample as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and gave it a try. She latched fine and is still able to breastfeed! The bottles did not make her gassy and she seems to like them! A plus is they are easy to clean and are cute!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on philips.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 575 reviews