SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Pearhead® Baby Footprints "Love" Framed Canvas Kit

8 Reviews

$19.99
$15.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.9

8 reviews ·8 ratings

100%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
88%
4
13%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

Fits in with most decor styles, cute!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I consider myself a crafty person who could essentially make this frame myself, however having a baby greatly changes how much free time i have and i appreciate having this as an option! I like the wood frame and the neutral tones. It will be a keepsake for sure.

LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

Good but a brighter color would bring it out

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was an easy and fun project for myself and my daughter. She is 1 1/12 years old I wanted to use her hands but it did not work out that way. My only complaint is that the paint should have been a different color so that it will really show up

photo
LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

Best Ever Baby Gift!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Pearhead - framed print canvas has to be one of the most unique and thoughtful baby items I have ever gifted to a pregnant, soon to be mom. The quality is much better than I expected it would be. It's simple enough for the parents to add their baby's foot prints. The illustrated instruction sheet shows how easy replacing the plastic footprint sleeve it comes packaged in, with their baby's own footprints. Pearhead includes an ample supply of the white "paint", so she will be able to practice a couple of times before adding her baby's footprints to the canvas. Her due date is still a month away, but she assured me that she would email a photo of the wall hanging once it's completed. I definitely would recommend purchasing it! .

LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

Perfect

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pearhead framed print canvas is the perfect keepsake for anyone. This is made very well. Everything you need comes with it. Having a cute piece to set out for everyone to see their little feet print is perfect. This can be hung or set anywhere.

LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

Beautiful Product

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received this framed print canvas and I love it. With the birth of my granddaughter it was perfect. Good quality. Fast shipping, I am totally happy with this product. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

Nice plaque

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very cute baby plaque! Perfect to give for a new mother or an expectant mother. Also, perfect for a mother that has children. Plaque is durable with classy to give as a gift. It is neutral colored so can work for a gift for a mother expecting baby boy or a baby girl.

LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

Love this so much!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is seriously the cutest canvas ever. I love how I can hang an actual cute piece of memorabilia from my baby. The feet on here and the color, material everything is perfect. Love it so much. Need to get some for my sisters babes too!

LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

Cute little keepsake!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty simple, yet adorable! The instructions were very simple. It comes with paint, so that's great! The paint doesn't seem like paint though. Kind of odd. Not sure if it's really paint or something else! The canvas is pretty nice. Pretty decent quality. It says LOVE. And the footprints go where the V would be. It was kind of hard to place my baby's feet on there and get a good print. Turned out decent! It was fun getting paint everywhere lol, just wish the print turned out a little better! The toe part! Overall it was fun nonetheless! Now I have a cute little keepsake to treasure forever! Such a fun way to remember your little ones tiny feet!

LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews