SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Pearhead® 7-Piece Monthly Milestone Wooden Photo Prop Set in Wood

9 Reviews

$12.99
$10.39 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

5.0

9 reviews ·9 ratings

100%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

    CUTE!

    Julie . 1 year ago

    Love these! Perfect for doing aby photoshoots!

    These are so cute!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are beautiful milestone markers! I am very impressed!A cute simple way to celebrate all the special milestones of little ones. The text and detail were on point. These can be customized to any color scheme. These are even more beautiful in person and the quality is great!

    LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

    Love!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The spearhead monthly milestone photo cards are perfect for documenting pregnancy and after baby is born. They are high quality and easy to read. I would highly recommend these!!!!! These are perfect for a baby shower or for after baby's arrival!

    LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

    Nice quality

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how they are reversible so I can use them now in my pregnancy. it's a great way to document my monthly growth as memories fade so fast, Once the new baby arrives we can just use the other side and have them saved for the future too.

    LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

    Great quality

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed trying out the pear head monthly milestone photo cards. One of the things I love most about these photo cards is that their wooden. I have never seen wooden ones before and I think this is such a great idea! The fact that they're wooden and not paper makes them so much better. These photo cards are great for the monthly milestone pictures but also could be easily be used as coasters at a baby shower or put in shadow boxes with pictures of the baby as they grow. These are absolutely wonderful. The fact that they are made of wood means they could easily be stored for future children and won't warp or become faded. I love the script on each disc. They used cursive with straight uppercase lettering to give each disc a classic look. I would recommend picking these up you aren't going to regret it!

    LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

    Cute!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got these for something a little different from the other milestone cards we've seen. They're well made, and cute for what they do, and priced much better! Love them! Would highly recommend for someone wanting a rustic type of shoot!

    LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

    great product for tracking baby

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that is product is wood and not paper. I can reuse these for my baby coming in September. I can hold on these for years. The words engrave in the wood on the monthly milestones photo cards look lavish and not cheap. Great addiction to my family memories.

    LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

    Really cute!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered these and just received them.They are really cute!They have a faux wood appearance and are gender-neutral.I am giving them to my daughter to use when taking pictures during my new grandson's first year.

    LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

    Cute!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've seen so many people using it. It looks so nice and modern. I loves wood stuff because it make everything look so good! Can't wait to use this for my second baby but i don't know when will it be haha

    LogoOriginally posted on pearhead.com

    Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews