SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

OXO Tot® On the Go Fork and Spoon Set with Travel Case in Teal

13 Reviews

$9.99
4.6

13 reviews ·16 ratings

90%

Would recommend

9 recommendations

5
75%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
6%
5.0

Quality

4.8

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

    The best!

    MD . 1 month ago

    Seriously, these are the best utensils for little hands. We’ve tried several different sets, and the curve on these really help the littles learn how to use utensils while eating.

    So helpful

    Blo . 12 months ago

    We keep these in the diaper bag for my toddler. Easy to hold & he can use easily. Love the case so they stay clean or contain the mess after being used.

    Very sturdy

    One Happy Mum . 2 years ago

    My daughter loves and uses it daily. It has helped her transition to use utensils. I also love that it comes with a case. On the occasion when we do go out, the case is useful for that.

    Great set; beware of color

    GINA . 3 years ago

    Cute set! Love that it comes with a case. The color (as shown in pictures) is very misleading. The set is essentially white and the only color portion is the back of fork and spoon. Essentially a small part of the actual product has color. Was under the impression each set was a totally different color.

    Great first cutlery!

    Gehrtz . 3 years ago

    We used a few different brands, and this one was a hit! I like the handles, they are easy for little fingers to hold. The fork is also slightly curved which makes it easier for my toddler to get food into his mouth. Will be buying a second set!

    Good for pre-K

    Kel . 3 years ago

    I love that it came with a case. It keeps everything clean when packing lunch for my 3 years old

    Wouldn’t purchase again

    JCWE . 3 years ago

    The teeth of the fork were bent when I opened the packaging.

    Useful

    Nicole . 3 years ago

    The fork and knife are of great quality like all OXO products and comes with a convenient carrying case. The color is beautiful and my sons loves to use them.

    Love this!

    Rachel . 3 years ago

    I love this as it comes with a carrying case! Also the spoon is nice and deep and the fork is not sharp and safe for kids.

    Great set

    Ginny . 3 years ago

    I bought this for my Grandson so he is ready to eat wherever he is. It is well made and easy for him to use.

    Great product

    Kate123456 . 3 years ago

    Great - would buy again

    Great product

    BoyMama1 . 3 years ago

    Love this product and carrying case, permanently lives in the diaper bag so we’re always prepared! Just wish i would’ve been able to tell the color before I purchased.

    Clean feeding

    Aikonblazer . 4 years ago

    Positives: flat tip makes feeding easier and cleaner, convenient in case, and curved handle fits your hand nicely. Negatives: case does not close well with spoon inside

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews