Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Olivia's Little World Little Princess Doll Furniture 18-Inch Double Bunk Bed

15 Reviews

$62.99
$50.39 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

5.0

15 reviews ·15 ratings

93%

Would recommend

14 recommendations

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews

How precious!

Jeeeka08 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is getting into the dolls and she loves this bed! It was easy to assemble and well made! The fabric of the bedding was cute, too! I’m definitely a fan! I received this for free, in exchange for my honest opinion!

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Cute doll accessory

cperez9211 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 3 kids - 2 boys and 1 girl. So needless to say there are boy toys everywhere. We decided it was time to tip the scales and build up the toys for our daughter. As we did this she wanted a bed for her "babies." In our search we found this bunk bed for her dolls. The bed was easy to put together due to easy directions. Once it was complete our daughter was so excited her "babies" in their own bed right next to her.

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Love

Bonbon15 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great gift for girls who loves dolls. It was easy to put together. It is so cute and a perfect size for dolls. Will be giving this gift to my twin nieces. They both will be able to play with it. Very cute product

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Best doll bed EVER

Dianalyn . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to my daughter and she's absolutely in love with this doll bed. It fits her barbies, and her big dolls like her American dolls, build-a-bears, etc. She has a blast playing with this doll bunk bed. I could see this bed being used as a pet bed too for small animals like a small dog, small cat, rabbit, etc. I never enjoyed assembling things, but I couldn't believe how easy this bed was to put together! I had it together in 5 minutes and I actually enjoyed it. It easily can be converted from bunk bed to two single beds as well. The wood is great quality, and it will last a long time. It comes with a ladder, two blankets and two little pillows that are absolutely adorable!

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Super Cute!

Andrea G . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This doll bunk bed is so cute and would work with a large variety of kinds of doll. My daughter likes using it for her stuffed animals. It was pretty straightforward to put together and looks so sweet. I love the tiny ladder, that is a really nice touch.

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

So Cute!

steward1990 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a fantastic little piece to add to any little one's collection. The assembly is very easy. The beds can be stacked as a bunk bed or used separately as two "twin" beds. Only thing I would change is to have the decorative floral on both beds, not just the top bunk.

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Great Product!

Anp84 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Olivia's Little World - Little Princess 18" Doll Double Bunk Bed is a great product and so adorable. It is very easy to assemble and very sturdy. It is the right size for most dolls. I like that it is a bunk bed. My girls love it. I received complimentary for my honest opinion.

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Doll Bunk Bed

Angie1991 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this for my girls and let me say they loved helping daddy put it together and couldn't wait to play. It was easy to assemble and took my husband about 15 minutes to put together with the girls. Very sturdy and fashionable. The design is beautiful along with the white wood. Looks like a real bunk bed. The good is that it isn't small and perfect size and can be used with various size dolls. My oldest daughter even grab some of her girly stickers and was able to use her imagination and decorate the play bed how she wanted. The thing my daughter loved the most it is able to transition into 2 beds if wanted.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Great material

Mel4459 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love it!!! My 6 year old daughter is having so much fun with the bunk bed and her dolls. Perfect sizing for her dolls. And the material is great. I will be looking for the other items for her dolls.

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

ADORABLE!

Bloopfish . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sweet doll bed is a HUGE hit. It is large enough to hold dolls, and it even has the cute ladder. The moment the box was opened it was played with. It is super sturdy, and it looks so cute with dolls sleeping in their bunk beds.

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Great

Toreyras . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this bunk bed for my nieces my life doll. And She loves it. It is very well made and very sturdy wood. It is a very nice white finish and The colors of the bedding and the flower design are very cute.

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Looks good

Purvi . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to assemble came with all the instructions and a manual. Took around 20 mins to make it ready. Looks pretty and can accommodate almost 2-3 teddy on one bed. Just perfect for my kids clubhouse.

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Adorable!

TiffJ . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just finally got around to putting this together and it was sooo easy! Y’all, this bed is so adorable. Your babies will not be disappointed at all. It’s also a really good size. I thought it was gonna be small but it’s actually a perfect size. It is so cute and any kid would love putting their baby dolls to bed in this!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Gorgeous

Mzblonde71982 . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this free to keep in exchange for an honest review. This doll bed is gorgeous and was so easy to put together. My daughter puts her babies to sleep next to her bed & it keeps her in her bed all night. She absolutely loves this bunk bed set.

LogoOriginally posted on teamson.com

Precious

Mimi . 5 years ago

Very easy to assemble, all holes lined up perfectly.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews