SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Obersee Preschool All-in-One Backpack for Kids with Insulated Cooler in Bling Rhinestone Star

11 Reviews

$29.99
$23.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.0

11 reviews ·11 ratings

71%

Would recommend

5 recommendations

5
64%
4
9%
3
9%
2
0%
1
18%
4.5

Quality

4.0

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews

Ripped Water Bottle Mesh Pocket

Ellie . 7 months ago

I tried to fit a kid’s size (3+) water bottle (14oz) inside the drink pocket, but it would not stretch enough and then I realized the mesh ripped as I was trying to fit the water bottle. There is NO way any size drink will fit in that small pocket. Why promote it as such? Disappointed.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Obersee Preschool

Amarachi . 1 year ago

The backpack is very small for anyone other than a preschooler.

Good quality

Samar . 1 year ago

Nice bag and high quality fabric i love it.

Great for preschool!

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I was searching specifically for a backpack and lunch bag combo for my 4 year old entering preschool. The backpack seems very well constructed and we love the colorful robot design. The cooler pouch has kept snacks and water cool for the few hours during school. Would definitely purchase again!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Colleen . 2 years ago

I bought this in May for my now 9 month old son to use for school. I am beyond disappointed in the quality. I had 4 diapers, 2 bottles and 2 outfits in it. I went to place it on my back and the strap broke right off from the side.

Motorcycle Backpack

AddsNino . 3 years ago

Bought for my 4 year old grandson who loves motorcycles. When I gave it to him he gasped and yelled “oh I LOVE IT”

Perfect Bag

Debi . 3 years ago

We’ve been using this bag for a few weeks now and I love it. My son is 2 and it fits him really good. He brings his lunch to school each day so it is so nice to have the huge insulated pocket. I will end up buying another for my 1 yr old when he gets a little older. Love this bag.

Perfect Bag

Debi . 3 years ago

We’ve been using this bag for a few weeks now and I love it. My son is 2 and it fits him really good. He brings his lunch to school each day so it is so nice to have the huge insulated pocket. I will end up buying another for my 1 yr old when he gets a little older. Love this bag.

Kids backpack

K Carpenter . 3 years ago

Bought this for my 3 year old. He is going to use it for pre school. It is the perfect size and looks very durable. It was hard to find cute boys backpacks that were good quality. Ant this fit the bill!

Great Features

Jess . 4 years ago

I bought this for my 20 month old and so far have really loved it. I can easily pack his lunch, diapers, wipes and a change of clothes for daycare. He's a little small to tote all that weight, so I'm still carrying his backpack, but it takes up much less room than the diaper bag. This is a great product!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nikk . 6 years ago

It's cute and is made well. It's too small though. We had to return it because it wouldn't fit my kiddos binder for Kinder. :(

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews