SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Obersee Bern Diaper Bag Backpack with Detachable Cooler in Turquoise

75 Reviews

$99.99
$79.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.7

75 reviews ·78 ratings

89%

Would recommend

55 recommendations

5
81%
4
12%
3
4%
2
3%
1
1%
4.9

Quality

4.4

Value

4.9

Features

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 75 reviews

    Great diaper bag

    Kristin . 4 months ago

    There was one plastic secure buckle that came broken, but not a big deal. Overall it's a nice size diaper bag! It fits everything without being too bulky.

    Quality!

    AZ . 2 years ago

    This diaper bag is amazing quality. It has so many compartments that are well thought out. I can see this lasting forever. This works great for me and my husband.

    Great Bag

    JHoy . 2 years ago

    This is a great diaper bag backpack. It’s very well made and has great space. My husband and I love the cooler and the fact we can use this when we don’t need it for our kids.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    definitely seems sturdy, good unisex choice

    Bianca . 2 years ago

    My husband pushed for this diaper bag because he didn’t want to carry around something too feminine. It looks just like a regular backpack and probably could be used as such. We haven’t used it a ton yet, but the quality seems good and we expect it to last a while.

    best thing ever!!

    Thejesus . 2 years ago

    This is best baby backpack ever.

    Great bag

    BBB_AJ . 2 years ago

    This is very strong and versatile bag for both diapers and everyday usage

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love it!

    Anonymous . 2 years ago

    Received the bag as registry item and we love it! The bag is plenty big, solidly constructed, and well organized. The detachable cooler is also a nice feature since we don't always need it, but when we do, it's great to have. It's a bit larger than maybe your standard diaper bag, but it's so well organized that things don't get lost and it's not difficult to manage the size. Love it!

    Great bag

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    This bag helps you stay organized, it's easy to carry and I love the cooler. The bag isn't girly either, so my husband doesn't mind carrying it.

    Great diaper bag

    Patricia . 2 years ago

    this diaper bag was a gift for my son and his wife. Baby is not here yet, but she is thrilled with the quality and is looking forward to using it. It is just what she was hoping for.

    Looks great!

    Meagan . 2 years ago

    I haven't had a chance to use this yet, but its my third diaper bag and I am super excited about this one. I switched from a diaper bag to a backpack with my last one and it worked great. This one has a lot of compartments, I love to have a spot for everything and be organized and this I can see will allow for this. I also am excited for the cooler, I usually nurse and probably won't use it for milk however I am excited to use for snacks like yogurt when she gets bigger and for my older girls.

    Perfect unisex and outdoorsy style diaper bag

    SabrinaD . 2 years ago

    Our baby hasn't been born yet so we haven't had any practical use of the backpack yet, however the look and style of it is great. I like that the cooler piece can be removed and that the backpack looks like a regular backpack and not a diaper bag. My husband likes that as well so it will be easy for us to share. Very spacious inside and comfortable to wear.

    Universal, sporty and spacious

    Azizah . 2 years ago

    This is my first time buying baby diaper bag. I was lookinh for something that looks universal, sporty but comes with lot of space and compartments. No regrets, I just love this bag so far

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great bag

    Cheryl . 2 years ago

    Good quality, I love the many pouches, easy to wear and looks great! Bonus that my husband can use it too!

    Great combo diaper backpack

    KimberlyH . 2 years ago

    This Is a great backpack. Love the cooler for the bottles!!! Lots of pockets and the size of the Bern is perfect. Not to small and not too big!! Can’t go wrong with this bag!!! Can’t wait to get the tote as well. As a mom you can’t have too many bags!!!

    Sporty,spacious and universal diaper bag

    Azizah . 2 years ago

    The moment I opened my package, I fell in love with Obersee Bern Diaper Bag Backpack. It perfectly fits my style as a mom who loves outdoor and sporty. It comes with many compartments that makes me easy to organize my baby's stuffs inside the bag. My husband loves it too as it suit both man and woman

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good Diaper Bag

    Michael . 2 years ago

    This product came as described. The cooler is a nice feature in that can be detached. The bag durable and has many compartments for storage.

    It’s really just a backpack

    JenSanCan . 3 years ago

    A backpack as a diaper bag is definitely good for leaving parents’ hands free for wrangling little ones; however, this one is a bit overpriced and really nothing special. The loops on the top for stroller hooks is a plus though. I’d recommend getting a less expensive backpack over this one.

    As a dad this is perfect

    Jonathan . 3 years ago

    Couldn’t be better. I love this bag, it has all the pockets for everything you can think of. The bottle bag holds cool perfectly, and very comfortable!

    Awesome diaper bag!

    Shannon . 3 years ago

    I love everything about this diaper bag/backpack. It has the perfect amount of room for everything my baby needs. I also really enjoy having the cooler to keep bottles and snacks cool. It is also nice having a pocket for my keys and phone so I don’t have to dig through everything to find them.

    Diaper bag

    Leah . 3 years ago

    I purchased this for my husband for his first father's day. Our daughter hasn't arrived yet, but I wanted him to have his own diaper bag for her. I have a coach tote style diaper bag for myself, and he doesn't want to use mine cause he says it's too much like a women's purse/handbag, lol, so when I gave him the obersee diaper bag, he was so excited that it looks just like the backpack that he uses for work. And he loves the fact that it has a compartment for everything and came with his own diaper changing pad and detachable cooler. Overall, he really loves it and was so excited to have his own diaper bag

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 75 reviews