SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

NorthShore™ 25-Count Premium Disposable Baby Changing Pads

51 Reviews

$12.99
$10.39 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.3

51 reviews ·79 ratings

86%

Would recommend

44 recommendations

5
75%
4
9%
3
1%
2
3%
1
13%
4.5

Quality

4.3

Value

4.6

Features

4.7

Ease of Use

4.6

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 51 reviews

    Love these!

    BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

    Definitely makes diaper changing easier!

    Great

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Great price. I use on a changing pad.

    Great Pads

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    I love these pads for my granddaughter. I wish that they could be a little bigger and if they offered more pads in a package. I would definitely recommend them.

    cami . 1 year ago

    Not user friendly for babies!

    Great Pads

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    I bought these pads for my granddaughter and they were great. Good size and made good. My only negative is that they don’t sell them in larger amounts.

    Great Item

    Kate . 2 years ago

    This is a great item to have in your diaper bag to help make sure the area you are changing the diapers on the go is clean and sanitary. Also works for those very messy diapers at home and makes easy cleanup..

    Feli . 3 years ago

    These pads save us so much cleanup time when my newborn during a diaper change. It prevents not only the changing pad from getting soiled but also saves me having to give her another bath since it pulls the moisture away. I use them at home and on the go.

    Wonderfully Convenient

    Gabby . 3 years ago

    These are wonderfully convenient. My newborn enjoys peeing and pooping in the middle of diaper changes. Moreover, super helpful when cleaning up my infant after a diaper blowout. This saves me from having to launder the changing pad constantly.

    Great and pretty durable

    BB&B Customer . 3 years ago

    Basically your emergency changing table surface. We also use it as an extra layer for our changing table. Lasts quite a few changes, as long as there aren't any "accidents" or the little guy doesn't grab the cotton lining. We put a couple of these in our diaper bags, and car emergency bags.

    Great For travel or underneath things

    Robin . 3 years ago

    Are use these under her changing pad when it’s not a waterproof pad and it’s wonderful. The rate for When you want to travel light and not carry the bigger pad. Also helps keep things sanitary when traveling because you can throw them out Absorbent.

    Overall great

    Wanderluster . 3 years ago

    Some of them had defects but overall great product!

    Won't buy them again

    NewMom . 3 years ago

    They are pretty small in size and at the same time if the baby wiggles they tear easily.. Bought them to use as disposable mats for massaging my baby but was very difficult to use..

    There's only 24 pieces

    Rebekah . 3 years ago

    I counted the number of changing pads, there's only 24. I expect to receive 25 when the packaging says that there's 25. I have not started using the product but it feels pretty flimsy. Hope it would work.

    Disposable changing pads

    Auntie . 3 years ago

    Arrived just in time, as my niece had just run out.

    Can’t live without!

    Denise . 3 years ago

    Gave this to my daughter, not knowing if they would come in handy or not. My son-in-law says they’re working out fantastic, especially for the messy diaper changes!

    Will buy more!

    regina . 3 years ago

    I wish pacage will be bigger! High quality! Perfect

    not good

    babymama . 3 years ago

    Really disappointed with the quality of these. They don’t hold up like other changing pads do. I bought 2 packs and returned 1 of them and using up the opened pack was such a pain. Hated them.

    not good

    babymama . 3 years ago

    Really disappointed with the quality of these. They don’t hold up like other changing pads do. I bought 2 packs and returned 1 of them and using up the opened pack was such a pain. Hated them.

    not good

    babymama . 3 years ago

    Really disappointed with the quality of these. They don’t hold up like other changing pads do. I bought 2 packs and returned 1 of them and using up the opened pack was such a pain. Hated them.

    not good

    babymama . 3 years ago

    Really disappointed with the quality of these. They don’t hold up like other changing pads do. I bought 2 packs and returned 1 of them and using up the opened pack was such a pain. Hated them.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 51 reviews