SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Noodle & Boo® 64 oz. Baby Laundry Essentials Gift Set in Crème Douce

10 Reviews

$31.99
$25.59 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.8

10 reviews ·13 ratings

88%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
92%
4
0%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%
4.4

Quality

4.2

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews

    Always buying more!

    Albray . 1 year ago

    I’ve bought them since my son was born May 2020 and continue to buy it. He seems to get a rash with everything else including free and clears but not this detergent. I absolutely LOVE the smell too!

    LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

    Fantastic Laundry Products!

    missK . 1 year ago

    Cleans, softens and smells terrific!!! I absolutely love the products...

    LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

    excellent products!

    Jeal12 . 2 years ago

    The products are spectacular, quality at a good price, I will definitely buy more. thank you

    LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

    Great product

    Patty . 2 years ago

    I bought this product a week before my first grand son was born .I love it is gentle on baby’s skin . We always get complements on how good his clothing smells it’s wonderful .the detergent gets the stains out and the fabric conditioner makes very soft we love it

    LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

    Baby fresh

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    I’m a grandmother who’s addicted to this for all my grandkids clothing etc. the smell of baby in the softest scent perfected as well as great on the clothing and blankets. I gift it as well .

    Heavenly Scent

    Jeanine . 2 years ago

    We’re expecting a little girl shortly, and I searched for a good and gentle baby detergent. Noodle and Boo did not disappoint. Not only does it have a light but beautiful scent, it is cruelty free and contains nothing “bad”.

    LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

    Noodle and Boo

    Ade . 2 years ago

    Love the smell and how it makes the clothes feel

    Is not worth the money

    Ana . 2 years ago

    Is OKAY.... I honestly would prefer Dreft detergent for baby clothes. I decided to try this one only because their products are so nice and they smell so good... but for detergent is a NO... is not worth the price and is definitely not worth it. I will stick to dreft.

    Great Product

    Naiana Proper . 3 years ago

    Great Products Smells Good

    Ill buy this product again and again

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    Great for clothes not just for babies but adults too..

    LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

    Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews