SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Noodle & Boo 60 oz. Ultra-Safe Baby Laundry Detergent

192 Reviews

$17.99
$14.39 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.9

192 reviews ·192 ratings

100%

Would recommend

184 recommendations

5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
1%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

4.9

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 192 reviews

Smells the best and gentle!

Mamma . 2 weeks ago

I love the Noodle & Boo laundry detergent. It smells so sweet, and it has been really gentle in my babies sensitive skin.

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Smells amazing!

mrsramos1 . 2 weeks ago

I had bought their laundry detergent because I had sampled their baby body wash and loved the smell so I had to get the detergent because I knew it would smell similar and it did!! Will definitely continue to buy!

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Smells so soft

Jenni19 . 3 weeks ago

The light frangrance is so nice! The cleaning power is satisfying. I'm so happy I found this company after doing some research on a very popular Baby/Toddler laundry detergent and swearing off them forever.

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Good profuct

Nana . 4 weeks ago

Great product smell amazing and the amount on the instructions is what you need to have clean clothes

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Love the smell!!! Noodle and boo is hard to find.

Jamc . 1 month ago

Buy buy baby should carry full line like they used to.

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Great product

EDesrocks . 1 month ago

Great product on my daughters eczema prone skin and lasts awhile

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Smells Great!

MegH88 . 1 month ago

I love the scent of this detergent for my 3 children! It does a great job at getting the clothes clean and not irritating their skin!

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Incredible scent

BryelleB . 2 months ago

We love this detergent! It’s the most heavenly scent, and doesn’t bother our sons skin at all!

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Smells yummy

Jay S . 2 months ago

Purchased a sample and so in love, I bought it for the household.

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Best laundry detergent ever!!

Karemc30 . 2 months ago

I am honestly obsessed with these products. My baby’s wardrobe smells like heaven.

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

The only detergent we use

MNMoran . 2 months ago

This is my 3rd time buying this detergent after switching from a big box store brand and we will never turn back. It’s our absolute favorite as it’s gentle on fabrics (even bamboo), doesn’t irritate my baby who has sensitive skin and it smells absolutely amazing!!! We now use the whole laundry line of products and the Newborn 2-1 wash and shampoo.

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Amazing

Jany . 3 months ago

It last firever and the smell is amazing, I've been using it aince my first now 4 yea4s ild and yaung it again with my new baby

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Wipes!!!!!!! The best of the best

Yoki05 . 3 months ago

I always get the wipes, the lotion the shampoo the conditioner just everything and it’s so amazing!! I love it I love it would never change you guys

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Best Detergent for Sensitive Skin

Cass Nicole . 3 months ago

My son has had eczema since birth and this is the only detergent I use for his clothing. He is three years old now and I have tried quite a few products. None compare to Noodle and Boo. It’s also the only bubble bath I use because other brands, even the supposed allergy-friendly ones still irritate his skin.

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

So clean

Manderson . 3 months ago

I can’t stop buying it now! His clothes are so clean.

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Great Baby Detergent

Krys.Ay . 3 months ago

I’ve used this detergent for my kids clothes, it smells the best, like new born baby. Great product with no issues for me and my family. Unfortunately, the product did come in the mail leaking. It looks like the company applied tape to ensure there would not be leaks. However, I know mail isn’t always handled with care.

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

I love it!

Stevi . 3 months ago

This detergent smells so good and makes my baby’s clothes extra soft! I even use it for my clothes now because I like it so much.

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

The only product that suits our needs

Bib28 . 4 months ago

I love everything from noodle and boo, they are hypoallergenic and smells soooo good!

LogoOriginally posted on noodleandboo.com

Tien . 4 months ago

Good products

Love this!

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

The smell is absolutely amazing!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 192 reviews