black friday deals: earn up to $200 in rewards! learn how >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now >

Naturepedic® Organic Cotton Breathable Waterproof Mini Crib Mattress in Beige

63 Reviews

$279.99

Out of stock

4.7

63 reviews ·64 ratings

78%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
55
4
3
3
2
2
2
1
2

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 63 reviews

    Weirdly domed, but breathable

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

    I LOVE the breathable cover. Wish they made a queen size so I could use it on my own bed! But it's a weirdly hard mattress (I know it's supposed to be firm, but this is so firm it's surprising. Maybe if the crib had springs instead of the wood slab the mattress sits on? Idk. The baby always prefers my bed, the crib is attached like a side car and he tries to wiggle over). Also, the mattress is domed, not flat. At least, with the mattress cover it is. So the baby rolled onto his stomach much sooner than on a flat surface because of the slant. And the edges of the mattress are really rounded instead of squared off, which is unusual, and makes for a not flush fit against our mattress (as again, the crib is against our bed in a sidecar). I love the breathable cover, and I don't have the energy to find a different mattress that's comparable but shaped differently, and the baby does sleep on it, so we kept it and I'm glad to have it. But I didn't expect to have so many points against it with such a hefty investment.

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    USA Made

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 months ago

    Rest assured your infant will get quality sleep with this mattress. It's USA made and free of any chemicals. Glad I purchased

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Great mattress

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 months ago

    Arrived quickly, no fumes, and fits perfectly in our mini crib!

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Crib Mattress

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 months ago

    We recently purchased our second crib mattress, this time for a mini crib. Both the full size and mini are fantastic quality and our older one is still holding up very well three years later. Although the mattresses are waterproof and wipe down nicely, we've also purchased the mattress toppers as an extra protection from nighttime accidents and those have also done well with many washes. I ordered through the store and had an excellent customer service experience - easy and friendly. Our order was processed quickly and shipped almost immediately which then arrived to our home the same week. Highly recommend this brand and would absolutely purchase again in the future!

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Will buy naturepedic again!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 11 months ago

    I love that it has a machine washable breathable cover(have washed it a couple times and still great), it is safe no off gassing, and that it is firm no sagging or lumps so far. It's been a great investment and I will definitely purchase again after my baby gets too big for her mini crib.

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Perfect

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    Baby sleeps soundly. It was an easy transition from her bassinet to this.

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Dissatisfied

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    I purchased both the regular sized crib mattress and the mini crib mattress. This mini crib mattress is terribly hard without the minimal give a firm infant mattresses may have. It can be nothing but uncomfortable for my baby, that much is evident. And the middle of the mattress is higher than the surrounding sides making baby roll a bit. For the price paid and all the time I spent researching mattresses, I am disappointed. Two stars given for the safer materials used to construct it, but three stars deducted due to the usability in terms of comfort (I realize it is supposed to be firm) and baby rolling from the higher middle area.

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Baby Seems Happy!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The edges are more curved than I expected but our daughter didn't seem to mind. She slept well on it and no off-gassing smells that we could identify, which was so nice!

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Not fit & noisy

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    The mattress doesn’t fit the mini crib we have. It’s very loosely fit and has gaps all around. And it has big noise since our baby is an active mover. We have been using Newton for another crib which has no prob. Feel disappointed.

    Love

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    We love naturepedic brand, knowing it is the most natural, chemical-free mattress we could get for our baby. She sleeps so soundly and we do, too, knowing we are providing the safest sleep space for her that we can.

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Perfect!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    I got this mattress pad because it's organic and waterproof. Perfect for babies that spit up a lot. The mattress that goes with it is great too. My baby sleeps really well with the mattress and mattress pad together.

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Mini Crib Mattress

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    I gave the mini crib three stars (fair/good). The good things I like about it: that it is an organic mattress made with materials I feel comfortable letting my baby sleep on. Additionally, I liked that it was thick, but also appropriately firm. It also fits a standard mini crib well. What I did not like about the mattress, is something that I did not realize was an issue until we tried it with my baby last weekend while on a trip. The mattress, with the cover applied, is convex; it curves outward so its a little higher in the middle than the sides. When I placed my baby on it (who has not rolled over on his own consistently yet), he immediately went to his side. Maybe it was designed with the thought that the weight of the baby would push down in the middle; well, that did not happen (the mattress is too firm for that). My baby kept ending up pressed against the crib bars throughout the nights he slept on it, because of this convex characteristic. Overall, seems like a okay product for travel, but I would not want my baby to sleep on it every night.

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Great product

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fits very well the mini cribs. Breathable and good firmness

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Sleep easy knowing your little one is safe

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can sleep easy knowing my little one is safe sleeping on this organic and breathable mattress. It fit our mini crib perfectly. Diaper came loose one day and it was easy to launder the mattress cover. Very pleased with this purchase!

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Love this mattress!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We already purchased a Naturepedic mattress for my daughter's full size crib and love it for naps. We upgraded her bassinet in our bedroom with a mini crib and decided to get another Naturepedic mattress for it. We love it!

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Mini crib mattress

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this mattress. I feel comfortable putting my baby girl in it knowing there is no off gassing, and the mattress remains firm without denting!

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Worth the price

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although expensive, this mattress is worth the money for the peace of mind knowing that your baby is sleeping safely. Firm yet comfortable.

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Perfect mini crib mattress

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's so nice to know my baby isn't breathing in toxic gasses while sleeping on a safe firm mattress. Also appreciate the waterproof cover for easy changes. And he sleeps so much better on this than he did in his bassinet, I think he likes it just as much as I do!

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Perfect Mini Crib Mattress

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After a lot of research, I purchased a Naturepedic mini crib mattress. It is a great feeling putting my baby to sleep each night knowing he is not being exposed to harmful chemicals. The mattress arrived quickly, fits the crib perfectly and customer service was available to answer all my questions.

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    I love this product

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy with the organic mini crib mattress. It's sturdy, well-made and fits perfectly in baby's mini crib. I highly recommend this product.

    LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 63 reviews