SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Nanit Pro™ Smart Baby Monitor & Wall Mount in White

321 Reviews

$239.99was $299.99 (20% off)
4.4

321 reviews ·323 ratings

0%

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
71%
4
12%
3
6%
2
4%
1
7%
2.5

Quality

1.5

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 321 reviews

This has been so nice

Kaitlyn C. . 7 days ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been so nice to have and has been extremely convenient being able to use it through my phone. It gives me a peace of mind. Quality is great. The wall mount was easy to install. The system is easy to navigate.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Great product

Allison S. . 7 days ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The clarity of the picture is unmatched and ease of hanging was nice!

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Peace of mind at my finger tips

Meghan (. . 1 week ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We’ve been using our Nanit for nearly two years and love it. The breathing tracking gives us peace of mind and the app is easy to use. The insights are helpful and being able to know exactly when my baby fell asleep and woke up is super helpful. The subscription is totally worth it. And being able to look back at videos is invaluable in solving sleep problems. We bought a second for our new baby and are excited to set it up!

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Love Nanit cam and breathing

Sarah B. . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love Nanit cam and breathing band. My baby has had acid reflux, and it causes her to choke. The breathing band give me a peace of mind at night to monitor her breathing. This system with the camera and breathing band is genius. As a first time parents these tech gadgets are a must have.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

It was easy to set

Jane B. . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was easy to set up and helped us feel comfortable and sleep.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

2nd and 3rd cameras. Work

Francis S. . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 2nd and 3rd cameras. Work extremely well. Wall mount was easy to install. Overall, good product.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Could not be happier with

Deonna B. . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Could not be happier with our decision to upgrade the Nanit. The quality and clarity of the picture is amazing. It has some great features that I’m looking forward to using when we welcome our 2nd baby in the spring.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

I love our Nanit! I

Raymond H. . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love our Nanit! I can step away from our baby knowing that he’s safe. Great purchase!

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Love the Birds Eye view

Kaitlin R. . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the Birds Eye view and clarity of the camera!

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Excellent baby monitor

Sarah T. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great looking monitor, baby isn’t here yet but we’re so excited to use it! Friends recommended it as we are first time parents. The app is easy to use, physically setting up the monitor was easy too. Really excited for the breathing band/swaddle options available too.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Not worth the money but

Rachel B. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not worth the money but it is a good camera. Makes several mistakes about awake, help to sleep, when fell asleep. Does not auto track for breathing which is a pain to always press or find the breathing pattern. Would not recommend to a friend.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

We love the split screen

Rebecca P. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the split screen feature and the night mode is a dream! So easy to hear and see our girls - and know they’re safely sleeping.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

So far we like it

Lee G. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far we like it but wish it had a small handheld to carry around the house instead of only having the phone option

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Way better than the “plus”.

Erin S. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Way better than the “plus”. Picture quality is very clear. Four stars because my second baby is not here yet so I have yet to really use this camera. I do not like how the “plus” and “pro” are not compatible for split screen as that was what I was most curious about and how it worked (I don’t have the option to test that with these two cameras). I sometimes questions the temperature and humidity gauges, but overall enjoy.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Overpriced

Michelle F. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No parent unit option. Need a subscription for it to be useful and even then you are limited. Subscription options show monthly and annually price but no option to select what you want. Camera picks up all conversations throughout house. Dies not keep accurate track of time put to sleep. Scary red lights on camera while on. Overpriced camera no different than a basic.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

100% recommend

Emily H. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Traded in my owlet monitor for a Nanit. The quality of the camera is the best! I love the sleep tracking tool and breathing band are also great additions to this already fantastic baby monitor

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Amazing

james o. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GreT product 2nd one we’ve bought for our second chold

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Purchased for our second child

Bridget S. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased for our second child on the way. We are very excited about the split screen feature!

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

infuriatingly disappointing

Courtney P. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Only after getting this mounted and halfway through the app set up so we find out that it is incompatible with being mounted on the short end of the crib. At NO POINT in ANY of the instructions, or YouTube videos, or anywhere on the website, does it mention that the insights functions only work if it’s mounted on the long end.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Great purchase

Melissa A. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to setup and the notifications are amazing. I like that I can customize the view and temperature settings for her room.

LogoOriginally posted on Nanit

Showing 1 - 20 out of 321 reviews