SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Mustela® Bébé on the Go 3-Piece Travel Set

32 Reviews

$14.99
$11.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.5

32 reviews ·33 ratings

96%

Would recommend

26 recommendations

5
67%
4
24%
3
3%
2
3%
1
3%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews

Not worth it

Anna . 3 years ago

Looks big in the picture. Not worth the money

Amazing set

Stefany Z . 4 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never heard of this brand before I’m glad we got to try it I love all the products in the pack it’s convenient for travel and just throwing it in my purse on the go I definitely recommend

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Wow ! Amazing product

Neopetlover . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow this travel bag is very useful to store the things in !* it makes it for easy access in a diaper bag or book bag . When I used the lotion and stuff my nieces skin felt amazing ! It was so soft! Everything smelled delicious!

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Great for winter months

Ckranz . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only is the smell phenomenal and fresh, but it makes the roughest skin “baby soft”. I use this on my son after his baths and it seems to lock in his moisture level for a full day. I have used the lotion and wipes as well. Great product, wish it would come in more variations otherwise would highly recommend

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Great for on the Go!

Mallory . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Mustela Bebe On the Go travel kit to put in my child’s diaper bag and it is so handy! It comes with body wash, travel wipes, and body lotion. It is great for when going to the grandparents house or going away on a trip and you don’t want to take full-size bottles. It comes in a great little mesh case too. And so you can keep all of it in one spot. The products are amazing for your child’s game. Keeps their skin clean and hydrated and you never have to worry about your baby being dirty!

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Perfect travel set

Buletstoprswife . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for Free in exchange for this review. I personally think this product is great and the travel size was perfect for our trip over the holiday. There was no allergy concerns and it didn’t leave us dried out and icky feeling.

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Great Products!!

Mkb74 . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This travel pack of goodies are so great!! They all have such a great smell. The lotion goes on so smooth and don’t leave any greasy feeling. The wipes clean very good and feel so silky. The gel is smooth and silky. They all are so nice to have and take with you when you go out.

photo
Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Amazing products!!

Julialynn94 . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved my baby travel kit a few days ago. And i have to say these products are amazing!! The wipes work so well on my baby along with the wash and lotion. I definitely recommend these products for sure!!!!!!!

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Great for sensitive skin!

Lizorto . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this product on my little boy. It comes with cleansing soap and lotion and cleansing wipes. The formula of the soap is rich and thick. My baby's exceza prone skin is benefiting from this mustela cleanser and lotion! The face wipes are delicate and strong at the same time. Perfect for wiping my baby's face after drinking his milk or just to freshen up while we are out. The only issue I had with these products was the scent. I just don't like it, it smells like medicine to me. Other than the smell the lotion, cleanser and wipes will get 4 stars from me!

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Just right size

Vickirosey9238 . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Mustela bebe on re go travel set And I was so happy because this is a good quality travel set. I used the wipes the most. They were strong big and they smell great. It also and it came with great lotion and a gentle baby wash . I would recommend this travel set to my family and friend

photo
Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Perfect for on the go!

shawhaleyb . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This travel set is absolutely perfect for keeping baby clean on the go! The convenient zipper pouch allows it to fit right in the diaper bag with out taking up too much space and keeps you from having to dig to find what you need. The cleaning wipes have already saved us more than once from those surprise messes that my daughter makes! Not to mention keeping her skin soft and hydrated when we're on the go!

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Such a handy set for on the go!

Shiree . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a week ago and I am in love. It comes with a perfect travel pouch as well as travel size portions of the hair and body wash, body lotion, and face and body wipes. I absolutely love how gentle it all is on my baby girl's skin. She has sensitive skin, and this natural skin care set does her wonders! The smell is heavenly to me. I actually used the lotion on all of my kids and myself and it is so hyrdrating and smooth. These products are a must purchase again in my books!

photo
Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Smells wierd

Sherrychance88 . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the lotion and baby wipes. The lotion smelt very wierd. And the wipes felt good on her skin but wierd smell also.

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Fresh and clean!

Lee15bil . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product about two weeks ago and it has been a lifesaver! The lotion, gel and wipes come in a convenient carrying pouch and smell great! My son is two and into everything!! These products help keep him looking and smelling his best while out and about!

photo
Originally posted on mustelausa.com

I would buy this!!

Andreah6 . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time trying this brand, and let me tell you I am so impressed. My baby's skin has been so soft after using these. They are gentle on her skin and smell so good! I love the little travel bag it comes in, very great quality.

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Perfect for travel for a baby with sensitive skin

Coco84 . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our baby has sensitive skin, and these products are perfect for him. The title of this is a little misleading because it makes you think that it's all stuff you can use "on-the-go" while you're out and about, but one of the products is a body wash, and that's not really "on-the-go" friendly. It's perfect as a travel set to take with you on vacation or to have a camper or RV.

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Great light weight baby lotion

Sandra98 . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I receive this and I try it I love the constancy is light weight smells great I love this baby lotion , the lotion drys fast I recommend this if you don’t like thick lotion for your baby , this kit is a good choice if your are traveling

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Comes in Handy!

itzbriibabii . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this product for free for reviewing purposes and It comes in handy for traveling. Its a good size so it dosen't take up much space to fit in the diaper bag. I really like the lotion, it makes your skin feel soft and smooth but dosen't make you feel sticky like other lotions do. The wipes and body wash worked great for my kids and the smell is okay. Its more of a natural smell so its not too strong.

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Love, love, love this kit

Moonster . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My twins have very sensitive skin and cannot use just any product for babies. Mustela is known for their sensitive skin line. This travel kit is not only handy for travel. It us nonirritating for babies with sensitive skin This only thing I didnt like was the scent. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this kit.

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

everything you need!

Caleb26 . 5 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] perfect for traveling ! Cute bag that holds everything you will need to keep your baby clean and happy! The body wash smells wonderful and the lotion is not oily or greasy! This is a must need if you are traveling, fits perfect in a diaper bag or even your purse!!

Originally posted on mustelausa.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews