SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Mustela® 16.9 oz. Stelatopia Cleansing Gel

29 Reviews

$23.99
$19.19 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.6

29 reviews ·29 ratings

96%

Would recommend

26 recommendations

5
76%
4
14%
3
7%
2
3%
1
0%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 29 reviews

Cleansing gel

Alilbrittanu . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am pretty impressed with the cleansing gel that I was on my 3 boys. They love it and I love it I will be buying more

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Nontoxic

Buletstoprswife . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got some Mustela Stelatopia Cleansing Gel and like it very much. It’s in scented, nontoxic and helps hydrate very well. Definitely recommend for anyone with sensitive skin, dry skin, just for everyday use to hydrate with nontoxic cleanse gel.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Great for both myself and baby

parentnomanual . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have semi sensitive skin and also am very careful what I put on my baby's skin. This gel is gentle but cleanses well- including all of the avocado my baby loves to get all over the both of us when eating. I have not noticed any drying out of our skin or any skin outbreaks from this cleansing gel. So far it;s been a great addition to our bath routine.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

amazing scent!

anthonyp3908 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this on my 10 month old for a few weeks now and I love it! a little goes a long way, it lathers up very well. He loves to crawl around and explore, so he can get a little dirty and this cleans him up good. It's sort of a thick gel that turns into a nice consistency once you start rubbing it on the body and hair.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

nice cleansing gel

murlysha . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mustela Stelatopia Cleansing Gel has a good size of sixteen oz bottle with a convenient pump dispenser. The design is very nice, showing sunflowers as the main ingredients are sunflower seed oil, Shea butter and avocado fruit extract. The gel is fragrance-free and the texture is very light soothing the baby skin really well.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Love the cleanser

rrr75252 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works great especially on sensitive skin. It is a very a gentle cleanser it's so soothing and helps skin to feel back to normal. It is easy to use great for all skin type especially sensitive skin. I can look and tell the difference. I recommend this product.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Not bad

Kthnry88 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its not a bad product. Ive been using the Mustela Stelatopia Cleansing Gel on my children for a couple weeks now. I haven't noticed their skin being any softer, the smell is not too great, and the gel is hard to apply with a wash cloth. I don't hate it but if smell and lather are something important to you then I definitely don't recommend it.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Love it

LaurenM . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleansing gel works very well on my baby with dry skin. I only bathe him 2-3 times a week due to his sensitive skin, so I really look for products that will help prevent even more dryness and flaking. This gel seems to be helping with that. I am not a huge fan of the scent, but I can look past that since it works for his skin!

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Soothing

Ak94 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mustela cleansing gel is one of the best bathing products I've used for my kids. It is very soothing for their skin and smells great. The big bottle lasts a long time as a little goes a long way

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Great product

Jaym6880 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this product on my baby and it keeps my babies skin soft and smooth. It’s a great moisturizer without any harsh chemicals. It is gentle on skin and doesn’t dry out my babies skin. You can use this product on hair and body and it’s great for sensitive skin. It’s good for babies that suffer from eczema or itchy/flaky scalp. It also smells very good. I definitely recommend this product to others looking for this kind of product for their babies.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Love

Bethw1123 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love everything Mustela for my babies! I was excited to try this one because my babes are prone to eczema but also my youngest has a dairy intolerance that makes his skin flare up if he has dairy. This has been a great gentle cleanser for him!

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Ok

Lizzy2 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this cleansing gel was going to be better it says it’s for dry skin and me thinking maybe it will leave my kids skin moisturized and soft, but i was wrong it leaves the skin dry and not to mention that is has no scent so i feel like i didn’t even shower my kids.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Gentle Gel

Warrent23 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most gentle cleanser I have ever used for my babies. My youngest has unusually dry skin for a 3 month old and this has really really helped her skin more then I could have ever hoped it is truely amazing.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

soap is less sudsy, leaves the skin feeling soft

jd18 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this soap, for my kids and myself. It does not have a scent, however I noticed a little bit of a chemical smell. It is a milk like gel and doesn’t lather up with a ton of bubbles which is good for my kids. It leaves the skin feeling very soft.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Smells and works great!

abarrett25 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleansing gel is a game-changer. My son has unbelievably sensitive skin, and it's been hard to find a product that doesn't dry his skin out. Mustela is a great brand, and we would definitely recommend it.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Great formula!

Rebecca2010 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleansing gel is the perfect thing for my baby boy. It made his skin super soft and he didn’t have any breakouts like he has with others. I’m really fortunate to have this and can’t wait to try other products.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Good wash, not superior

Vpjeep91 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this wash because my baby has very dry skin. I have tried all the other products and this was my next attempt. While it smells nice, and did clean him, it was simply a nice baby wash. In no way was it superior to any other, making the extra dry skin claims. I will continue to use it until it’s gone, but will try something else next.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Great healing soap

Paskebd . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this soap for my kids who suffer from eczema, this soap has helped so much and gave moisture back to their skin! It helps heal the dry patches as well it is great!

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Great!

Cheetahbean . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh this is great!! My kids both have really dry skin so we can barely use any products but this was great and did no harm to their already sensitive skin! It has no scent which kinda sucked but overall still a great product

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Smells amazing

Chanel246 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this brand and I really love this cleansing gel. It’s smells so good and it leaves my baby’s skin so nice and so soft.

LogoOriginally posted on mustelausa.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 29 reviews