SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Motherhood Maternity® Large Wrap Maternity and Nursing Sleep Bra in Black

269 Reviews

$13.99was $20.00 (30% off)
3.3

269 reviews ·270 ratings

100%

Would recommend

1 recommendations

5
32%
4
15%
3
21%
2
11%
1
20%

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 269 reviews

    Too tight , very uncomfortable underneath the breasts

    Pascale G. . 2 months ago

    Disappointing. I bought size small which should fit me (I wear 32B/34A bras) and am a petite size. This bra is more XS than small, lacking in height which makes the elastic too close up underneath the breasts, not enough room.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Okay

    Pascale G. . 2 months ago

    The bra is made of nice cotton, and sizes in the small side. Not the most comfortable.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Thin, no padding. Runs small.

    luda C. . 2 months ago

    Thin, no padding. Runs small. Great cotton material.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Comfy

    Helen W. . 3 months ago

    This is a comfy and soft bra for sleeping or lounging. Slip some nipple pads in and it works for when you’re out and about as well. I’m a 38 DDD/DD when my breasts are full and a 38 D after breastfeeding. I got the L and XL and prefer the fit of the XL. The leopard pattern is my favorite!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Love it

    Samantha . 3 months ago

    I’m buying 3 more!!!! So comfortable and the perfect amount of support for around the house. I bought an XL; I’m 5’2” and super busty with a 32H (8D US) chest and the bra fit wonderfully to my surprise. My boobs stay in place and don’t fall out like some other reviews mentioned FYI

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Way too small no stretch

    Victoria . 3 months ago

    Love the wrap nursing bra style and I ordered a medium based on the sizing chart but it was so small I needed my husband to help get me out of it. There really wasn’t much stretch to the material at all.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Favorite nursing bra!

    Diana S. . 3 months ago

    This is my favorite nursing bra after trying a few different kinds. I like that there are no clips to deal with, I can put my breast away one-handed, including putting the leak pad back in, which is really helpful especially in public to do quickly. The simple wrap style is really classic, it layers well under tank tops that show a bit of the bra, so it doesn't feel like I'm showing my undies in public. It's super comfy (I don't wear it to sleep in, but I could!), and supportive enough for me- my breasts are on the smaller side of average but bigger now that I'm nursing. Also a great price- I started with one and now I have five, and I will definitely wear these beyond nursing, if they last long enough. I just wish there were more colors and patterns to choose from.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I ordered three cropped leggings

    Savannah J. . 4 months ago

    I ordered three cropped leggings in XL they fit perfect, and will continue to fit for the remaining time of my pregnancy. I’m 7 months now and feel confident that these three pairs will get me through! They are thin, stretchy, and such a life saver.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Stock up!

    Candace N. . 4 months ago

    These bras are amazing! Comfortable enough to sleep in, and super easy for nursing. They are the best bras I found, so I ordered 3 more!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Favorite Bra for 5 Years!!

    Sam . 4 months ago

    I bought some of these during my pregnancy 5 years ago and have loved them ever since! Even though my pregnancy and breastfeeding days are long gone, I still wear these every day for sleep and around the house. Even out of the house! The ones I original bought lasted for 5 years! I only just now replaced them. I did find that I had to go a size up, so they seem to run smaller than what they used to. I have large breasts (38G) and struggle to find comfortable, wire free bras that fit well so these bras are so important to me.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Runs small

    Erica H. . 4 months ago

    Runs small, especially around the rib cage. Had to return.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great for sleeping

    Maggie C. . 4 months ago

    Cute bra, comfy and great for sleeping. I wish it had adjustable straps but no complaints

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I ordered a medium based

    Kelsey Q. . 5 months ago

    I ordered a medium based off the sizing chart, but the straps/bra is too short. It rides up uncomfortably. I am a 34DD, so I don't think going up to a size large would make sense for the cup sizing, but the medium straps are too short.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    The band and cup are

    sarah w. . 5 months ago

    The band and cup are true to size, but the length of the straps are incredibly short with very tiny arm holes. I ordered a Medium, am currently 34C, and the underarms are so tight in my armpit I cannot wear the bra.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Not made for larger cup

    Cassandra T. . 5 months ago

    Not made for larger cup sizes. And makes it difficult to fit properly if you have a larger cup size. A little over priced for the quality.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Mehhh. Cheap bra.

    Jaime B. . 5 months ago

    Cheap scratchy fabric and a weird fit. 38DD and I bought a large. No way to adjust, so the straps felt too short for my shoulders. Sent it back. Not something I would want to sleep in!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Cute but tight

    Sarah R. . 5 months ago

    Super cute but a little tight for me. I’m 4’11 and about 120 pounds and I think the medium would be more comfortable

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    This bra is awesome. It

    Laura R. . 5 months ago

    This bra is awesome. It is super comfy and easy to use! It is definitely my favorite.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Took it off immediately

    Tamar . 5 months ago

    Band feels so thick and chunky and the way the cross over middle is seen also feels chunky and inflexible. Not comfortable at all.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    My Favorite

    Rachel . 5 months ago

    I really enjoy this sleep bra. I wear a Large and it provides the comfort and coverage I need. I’ve worn it so often over the past year, it’s started to lose some of its elasticity, but I still enjoy it.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 269 reviews