Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Motherhood® Maternity 36C Wireless Maternity and Nursing Bra in Black

74 Reviews

$26.49was $35.00 (24% off)
3.5

74 reviews ·74 ratings

50%

Would recommend

1 recommendations

5
39%
4
19%
3
14%
2
14%
1
15%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 74 reviews

I love the cups for

Rea L. . 3 months ago

I love the cups for this bra and the support. I normally wear a 34 A but with the pregnancy, I’ve been a 34b with Lively bras. The band I feel like is small. I usually use the tightest hooks but for this one, I can only wear on the last hook. If I buy again I’ll buy a bigger band size.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Second time ordering. Nice quality

Ariel L. . 3 months ago

Second time ordering. Nice quality bra that I know will last for years. Comfortable fit for everyday wear.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

I love this bra. I'm

Lafolafoga A. . 4 months ago

I love this bra. I'm 36G and I spilled just a little bit overall, great fit

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Ordered my usual size and

Niccole H. . 4 months ago

Ordered my usual size and these were so small i couldn’t even try to clasp them. i ordered a different style in the same size and they’re tight but at least i can wear them.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Wireless Maternity Bra

Michelle S. . 4 months ago

A good bra is hard to find but this one I love! The clasps on the top are well made and don't feel cheap. The bra is all encompassing and I don't fall out of it when I bend over. The only thing I don't necessarily love would be the back clasp hooks which is 4 panels wide. I usually have to clip the bra from the front and then spin it around because its hard to hit all those hooks on the right setting but other than that I love it. I will be buying this again.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Want to love it

Tiffany W. . 6 months ago

The bra itself is really comfortable. I love the extra hooks. It’s soft yet supportive. The only problem is that my breast keeps coming out of the bra. I purchased my normal size and everything fits well otherwise.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Fits great and I've worn

Megan V. . 6 months ago

Fits great and I've worn this and the nude version with nearly everything since received. This is the first time I've worn a wireless bra in nearly 20 years and was pleasantly surprised by the support and comfort.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

The bra came missing one

Andrea C. . 7 months ago

The bra came missing one of the clasps to do it up.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Best I’ve tried

Holly R. . 10 months ago

Of the 3 I tried this one is the most practical and the first one I want to wear when everything is clean. The cups invert and stay down out of the way so I don’t have to hold them or tuck them back to give baby access. And the shape/cut makes me look like I have 2 boobs again instead of the 90s gym teacher uniboob look the other bras were giving me.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Too small

Anika B. . 11 months ago

I ordered a 36b, which is what my measured size is. The band measures 31in so it digs and looks terrible on my back.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Not bad

Kayla K. . 11 months ago

I ordered 2 of these because it was one of the only styles they carried in my size. One of the bras fit well and was fairly comfortable. However, the other one, though identical, was too tight around the band and the cups did not fit right. I just thought it was a weird quality thing that one would fit but not the other

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

My new favorite bra

Gloria S. . 11 months ago

Fits perfectly. The cut offers just support I need. The cup shape is good and looks great on. Very comfortable for all day wear.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Very comfortable and better quality

Emily E. . 11 months ago

Very comfortable and better quality than I've seen.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Go up cup size

Kendra C. . 12 months ago

Cup size is very small, there is a weird price of material across the inside of cup that blocks from using leaking pads. Shape of the cup cuts across weird and causes spilling

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

No support. I think a

Catheryn R. . 12 months ago

No support. I think a sports bra would have been better

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Fits great, hoping to exchange

morgan w. . 1 year ago

Fits great, hoping to exchange as the band is one size too small. Trust the size guide measurements

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

The fit is fine, but

Lisa J. . 1 year ago

The fit is fine, but the plastic parts that attach the straps are very squeaky, so much so that it’s annoying to wear this bra. I plan to only wear it at home when I’m not moving much and while breastfeeding.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

I was concerned that there

Katie S. . 1 year ago

I was concerned that there wouldn’t be the kind of support I was looking for, but I was wrong. This bra is the perfect one to me. It is so comfy and easy to using when nursing.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

This is one of the

Emily F. . 1 year ago

This is one of the most comfortable bras I’ve owned, nursing or not. Soft fabric, plenty of support, flattering shape, easy to use for nursing, and no tight spots where the bra cuts into my breasts, ribs, armpits, or skin. Love it and bought three; will get more in the future.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Solid purchase

Danielle K. . 1 year ago

Very comfortable. I sized you so I could wear third trimester and post partum. Fits snuggly, not dying to take it off by the end of the day!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Showing 1 - 20 out of 74 reviews