cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Motherhood Maternity® Small Secret Fit Belly Maternity Jeggings in Grey

141 Reviews

$29.99was $50.00 (40% off)
3.9

141 reviews ·141 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
69
4
23
3
21
2
16
1
12

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 141 reviews

I was nervous to get

Alexis C. . 2 weeks ago

I was nervous to get skinny jeans with fear that they would be too tight. These stretch and feel perfect without squishy my bump! I was a 26/27 before getting pregnant. I ordered a small and loved them!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Jeans? More like capris. Not for curvy or tall women!

Breigh . 2 weeks ago

I was a size 12 prior to getting pregnant and I ordered the XL. I'm 5'9", currently at 35 weeks, and I have gained 35 pounds in my pregnancy. But for context, I have been wearing size Large and XL clothing in Target's maternity clothes, so I was expecting these to be comparable to their sizing. These jeans didn't even come CLOSE to fitting properly. They do have a lot of stretch, but the length on them was about 3-4" higher on my leg than the model in the pictures. They literally looked like capris, and not in a positive way. Also, the back pockets looked so small and awkward looking on my large caboose. The only positive to these jeans is that the belly band was stretchy enough to fit over my huge 35 week belly. If you are 5'7" or taller and have curves to flaunt, do not waste your money on these jeans.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Great jeans!

Tracy K. . 3 weeks ago

Really like these. The fabric is so stretchy and the wash is quality. Went down a size with a M even though the chart says I should be a L and I’m glad I did (pre-pregnancy I’m an 14). Otherwise they probably wouldn’t look so nice had I not gone down a size. Definitely recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Great but not what was advertised in pics

Tracy K. . 3 weeks ago

The wash is nice. The fabric has great stretch, so I’m glad I went a size down from what the chart says (I’m usually a 14 pre pregnancy and went with a M in these). My only disappointment was the knees came distressed with holes. The pics don’t show any holes. Maybe the wrong ones were sent?

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

These jeans fit as expected

Brandi T. . 3 weeks ago

These jeans fit as expected based on the size chart and they are comfortable to wear at first. They do slip down really easily though and the belly band part is thinner than I expected. I have to be careful to pull on the jeans and not the band because the band seems like it would easily rip. I’m hoping they fit better once I have a larger bump. One of the pairs I got was not what I ordered, but customer service was really easy to work with and responded quickly to resolve the issue.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

These pants look great on

Ella Q. . 1 month ago

These pants look great on and have a nice stretch but they do NOT stay up. I am constantly pulling and tugging on them.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

The belly band was so

Caroline S. . 1 month ago

The belly band was so low it’s almost impossible to cover with a shirt. Got saggy and I was constantly pulling them up. Don’t purchase!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Fit great everywhere except they don't stay up

Hannah B. . 1 month ago

These pants fit me great through the legs and over the bump. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable, but throughout the course of the day, I find myself hiking these pants up because they slide down my butt constantly (and I actually have some muscle to hold them up). Also, these have a hole in both knees, which is hard to see in the picture! I thought they had no cuts/fray/holes but they do.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Item was not as shown.

Ana L. . 1 month ago

Item was not as shown. It was a ripped style which I couldn’t wear to my office. It was confirmed to be an issue with the website but no solution was offered to me besides being able to return for a refund, which is a hassle.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

These come with a knee slit

Audrey . 2 months ago

I am normally a size 12, 5'3", I bought a large, the fit it fine. BUT these have knee slits that I didn't know about. I can't wear jeans with rips to work. Also having a hard time trying to returns these.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

BUY THESE!!!

Amanda . 2 months ago

I wish I would've found these earlier in my pregnancy. I'm 35 weeks pregnant, 5'7", about 170 lbs now & I bought size L. These are the most comfortable pants I've ever owned. If you like super skinny jegging type pants, these are the ones for you!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

They're comfortable!

Olivia R. . 2 months ago

I ordered these maternity jeans, I think I was sent the wrong pair because mine that I recieved had holes in the knees which I don't mind but I did order these jeans to wear to work on Fridays which I can't do now since I was sent a pair with holes in the knees. so for that I took away one star, other than that I love the jeans!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

First time pregnant and was

Alicia H. . 2 months ago

First time pregnant and was not sure what to expect ordering clothes online. EVERYTHING (especially the jeans) has fit perfectly! 🥰

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

These pants are very cute

Priscilla R. . 2 months ago

These pants are very cute and stylish! I have the grey wash and I love them. The only thing I don’t like is that I feel they might run a bit big on the hip area. The pants kept rolling down on me and would look saggy from my behind if I didn’t pull them up but I’m hoping that I will fill them in as my pregnancy progresses :)

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Let Down

kchandler . 2 months ago

They were so cute but was let down. I ordered a size large as I do with leggings (pregnancy as well). Tried them on prior to washing but made the mistake of not walking around and going up/down the steps. They slid down after a few steps of walking. Wore them out to run errands and I was pulling them up every few steps. And you can’t just pull them up as normal because there’s no belt loops. I had to pull the bell band down and grab the edge of the jegging.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Great fit! Excited to wear

Tanya N. . 2 months ago

Great fit! Excited to wear pants again! So comfortable!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Hermoso y muy cómodo!

Sarai P. . 3 months ago

Supersuave la tela se siente muy muy cómoda. Me encantó da la sensación de no tener nada puesto y eso es maravilloso. El color muy bonito también. La faja para la panza superelastizada creo que me servirá hasta más avanzado el embarazo.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

I am 5’ 7” and

Cheyenne W. . 3 months ago

I am 5’ 7” and these are very short in length. Can not wear them due to how short they are.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Stylish staple for pregnancy!

AllieMarie C. . 3 months ago

I put these pants on and felt stylish again! They are so cute, have plenty of stretch and the grey are such a perfect color. I gave 4 stars because the fit is still a little big around the belly in the second trimester so the pants don’t stay up super well. Once my belly has grown more I think they will fit much better!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Fit large! Make sure to

Allison L. . 3 months ago

Fit large! Make sure to size down. Aside from that it is comfy, can only really wear with longer shirts.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Showing 1 - 20 out of 141 reviews