cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Motherhood Maternity® Medium Seamless Clip Down Maternity and Nursing Bra in Nude

227 Reviews

$17.99was $25.00 (28% off)
4.0

227 reviews ·229 ratings

80%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
132
4
37
3
20
2
17
1
23

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 227 reviews

Best most comfortable maternity/nursing bra

Lacey W. . 2 weeks ago

Best most comfortable maternity/nursing bra I own.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Highly Recommend This Bra

Helen W. . 3 weeks ago

This is the most comfy nursing bra I’ve found! It lays nicely under fitted t-shirts, you can’t see the outline of the bra or my nipples. Because it’s stretchy, it fits me well before and after breastfeeding. When my breasts are full, I’m a 38 DDD/DD and after breastfeeding I’m a 38 D. I got the large and it fits really well.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

BEST EVER

Irene V. . 3 weeks ago

I’ve been pregnant since 2017, literally 4 under 5. And this bra has been my go 2 ever since. So easy to feed when you just un clip, especially for those late night feedings. Super comfortable, and not tight at all. True to size. Honestly, I’ll never wear a regular bra again anytime soon!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

The material is comfortable, but

Brianna R. . 1 month ago

The material is comfortable, but the bra needs wider straps. They are too thin.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Super comfortable maternity bra that

Nicole L. . 2 months ago

Super comfortable maternity bra that will also be perfect for nursing! Good support but still wireless and comfy! I’m usually a 34c-d and it is a perfect fit!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Great

Amanda H. . 2 months ago

My daughter loves them!! Said they are easy access for feeding & our super comfy!! Thanks!!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Best bra I have ever worn!

Shauna R. . 3 months ago

This is the most comfiest bra I have ever worn! It was a “oh wow” moment when I tried it on! I am normally small chested and wear a 34A, I ordered a size small and there’s still plenty of room to grow in my pregnancy (I am 19 weeks pregnant). I have been recommending this bra to my other pregnant friends! You won’t be disappointed!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Great bra

Claire N. . 3 months ago

Great fit and very comfortable. I will be purchasing more later in my pregnancy.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Great!

Susanna G. . 3 months ago

The most comfortable bra I have EVER wore! With out a doubt will be ordering from here again! Fast shipping, sweet package and sent a free tote bag with goodies for new mothers. Made my day!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Not the best

Cll4422 . 3 months ago

At first they were nice. But the pads inside are not attached and when they are washed they sometimes come out. These also do not prevent leaking from shirts as well as my Amazon ones have because they are pretty thin. I’d order a pack of 3 on Amazon for a better price than this.

Not worth the hype

Danelle D. . 4 months ago

I was super excited to purchase this bra after reading all the great reviews. After receiving my purchase, I realized the inside pads are not attached inside the bra(although the pads are fairly large-they move around inside the bra way too much), causing them to shift when you wear it. Super uncomfortable and not so reliable for full coverage. Will not be purchasing again, and still on my quest to find the "perfect bra"!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Love it!

Katelyn C. . 4 months ago

Love almost everything about it! I wish the fabric was more breathable but overall am very satisfied! Straps don’t cut in and their sizing is quite accurate. Great overall support!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Very comfortable

Barbara J. . 4 months ago

I love that it's so light weight and breathable. So very comfortable and of course convenient with the clips.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Runs small

Samantha A. . 4 months ago

The band size seems to run very small. Nice material but I probably won’t be able to wear it and it’s not worth paying the shipping to return it

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Super comfy & easy

Deshawna . 4 months ago

During pregnancy I ended up between 36/38C. I ordered a small first go around. It was snug in the back (still worked) but perfect fitting in the front. I now have more of these bras in a medium and they are perfect both back and front. The removable paddding is a nice feature. The band lays perfectly under your chest not causing any irritation. It also didn’t ride up like other bras I’ve tried.

Would purchase again

Emily M. . 5 months ago

Comfortable and easy to strap/unstrap. Four stars because would like the fabric to be a bit thicker. But overall good purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Looks like it would be

Aza M. . 5 months ago

Looks like it would be supportive but does not even remotely fit. I was a 36 B pre pregnancy and ordered the medium. I’m in my third trimester and gained the normal amount of weight so far so I’m not sure why the fit issue.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Comfy!

Sarah J. . 6 months ago

Very comfortable bra! I like that it’s padded because I get cold easily.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Love this bra even after babies!

Alyson H. . 6 months ago

I'll put it this way.. I just bought 6 new in all different colors. I got this bra with my first pregnancy in 2017 and it was fantastic - lasted through pregnancy and nursing. I loved it so much I continued wearing it long after pregnancy.. then all through my second pregnancy and nursing. I added padding to it so that you can't see any nip when you're cold. It fits so comfortably! Love it, love it!!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

size is important

bethany S. . 6 months ago

If you are looking for pregnancy and postpartum/nursing bras these are excellent, how ever you need to make sure you measure correctly and WHEN you measure is important! The first and second trimester is when you grow/increase the most, and right after birth when your milk is coming in. Your body is trying to regulate the correct amount of milk supply for your baby's needs up to two months after birth. So I would recommend buying 2-3 bras in the third trimester and at two months after birth if you need more. Since these are sm/med/large most likely you will go a size up from your pre pregnancy size. Ex. I was a small, now medium but when I measured the day after giving birth (not a good time for decisions, too many hormones!) I ordered size large and was then when milk stabilized two months later my bras were too big.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Showing 1 - 20 out of 227 reviews