cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Motherhood Maternity® Poplin Maternity Shorts

102 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.0

102 reviews ·102 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
54
4
22
3
11
2
7
1
8

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 102 reviews

    Great shorts!

    Hannah H. . 3 months ago

    The band is lightweight so it won’t get hot, and the shorts are a great length. Not too short but still youthful. I love them!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Best shorts ever

    Stefani G. . 3 months ago

    I could order 100 pairs and never get bored. Perfect for maternity and forever haha. Size is true for me. I’m tall and they aren’t too short. Makes me feel amazing.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Weird in the crotch area.

    Tricia Q. . 4 months ago

    Weird in the crotch area. For an athletic style pant it makes it not very comfortable

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    A bit small

    Kaitlyn F. . 4 months ago

    The shorts are okay because they are actually almost too small compared to other large maternity shorts I have ordered. I would have to order next size up and see if that makes a difference. I am 43 in hip now when I was 41.5 pre-pregnancy (25 weeks). The waist band is great but you do have to wear a big shirt to cover it.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Super comfy and cute!

    Morgan S. . 4 months ago

    Super comfy and look cute, too! I like the full belly coverage on these as well. And being nearly 8 mos along in this Summer heat requires some cute shorts!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    AMAZING SHORTS!

    Amanda R. . 4 months ago

    I ordered these shorts in both the navy and grey colors and they are my FAVORITE maternity clothing item! I wear them almost everyday! One thing to note is that the navy has a navy band over the belly, which is nice in case your top comes up short - you’re not really able to tell. The grey has a nude band, so you have to make sure your tops come down long enough to cover it. For reference I’m 5’8” and my pre pregnancy weight was 130. The small fits great.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Nice and light, to be

    Elissa M. . 7 months ago

    Nice and light, to be comfortable I would recommend sizing up. I personally didn’t love the material.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I love these shorts! I

    Ashlee A. . 7 months ago

    I love these shorts! I was a medium before pregnancy and am 20weeks now. Size L is working well and I have some room still to grow. The stretch on the belly cover is comfortable and breathable. My only critique is I would like the belly cover (nude) to match the color of the shorts (olive).

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Not bad

    Camille S. . 8 months ago

    Much tighter around the thigh than expected by still feel good on my body. Can’t wait for summer weather to start.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great

    Amberly L. . 8 months ago

    I can’t believe the price, but honestly totally worth it and will be awesome this summer when I’m postpartum.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Completely see through & tighter

    Shannon P. . 1 year ago

    Completely see through & tighter than my previously bought shorts from here. Will be returning.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Fits very nicely and flattering.

    Katelyn S. . 1 year ago

    Fits very nicely and flattering. The belly band works well

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    They were a horrible fit

    Ashley S. . 1 year ago

    They were a horrible fit and bunched in the crotch area.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    They are comfortable and fit

    Autumn J. . 1 year ago

    They are comfortable and fit well. The only minor complaint I have is when I sit down they are tight on my legs and ride up a bit in the middle.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Super comfortable and stretchy. They

    Rachel W. . 1 year ago

    Super comfortable and stretchy. They are true to size—I am normally size small but wasn’t sure how these would fit so I bought medium. Wish I would have gotten the small as they are a little baggy. Waist fits fine. Overall great shorts!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great shorts for everyday wear

    Carolan D. . 1 year ago

    Great shorts to have available to wear for daily activity. Could probably dress them up if you'd like, too. Love the length since all I was finding from other stores were long shorts!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Length is ok, But I

    Shuang L. . 1 year ago

    Length is ok, But I don’t like the fabric. It’s not cotton

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Very thin, tight in the

    Mary C. . 1 year ago

    Very thin, tight in the butt, but loose in the front, and I do not have a large derriere.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great for end of pregnancy

    Melissa O. . 1 year ago

    These are so comfortable. I had grown out of other maternity shorts at 30 wks and bought these instead, I'm so glad I did. Well worth it even for just 10ish weeks of wear.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Very thin shorts that are

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    Very thin shorts that are great for summer. Since it's thin, it's rather sheer too so nude underwear is necessary.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 102 reviews