cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Motherhood Maternity® 2X Plus Size Seamless Rib Knit Maternity and Nursing Bra in Black

25 Reviews

$24.99was $30.00 (17% off)
4.3

25 reviews ·25 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
16
4
3
3
4
2
1
1
1

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

    Decent but not perfect- worth the price paid

    Hannah D. . 6 months ago

    The fit is consistent, however I’m not completely happy with the removable padding. It gets bunched up when taking the straps up and down which is inconvenient when needing to feed the baby in public. Other than that it is comfortable and a good color.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    BEST NURSING BRA EVER!!!

    Jenny B. . 7 months ago

    I love these bras. I originally bought 4 of them and starting wearing them during my pregnancy. They are so comfortable!! Since baby has been here, I’ve ordered 4 more. I LIVE in these things. They are comfortable enough to sleep in. I like the amount of coverage the cups provide, I don’t feel like I look like I’m bursting out of the bra. and the adjustable straps are great too

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Finally found something that fits

    Angela M. . 11 months ago

    Finally found something that fits my capsize 46G. Bought the 3xxl one and it’s comfortable. After searching the whole internet for something with no underwire for my pregnant belly, thank you.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Amazing!

    Candace K. . 1 year ago

    Love this bra so much! Will probably use even after nursing! Its super comfortable especially to wear at night, the size is true to fit.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Not great support if you

    Kendra R. . 1 year ago

    Not great support if you have a very large chest like I do, but they’re comfy to sleep in.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Love

    Sonya M. . 1 year ago

    Very comfortable, fits great, stays where it belongs and doesn't ride up, I like the removable padding

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Comfortable worth the money

    Jessica H. . 1 year ago

    I love these bras I wore them after nursing my last baby all through pregnancy with the new baby I’m nursing I do wish they came a little bigger as I’m large chested as is then when I’m full of milk it’s a little bit of a tight fit but the straps are easy and sturdy and the look isn’t awful basic easy color options could be better for larger sizes but all in all very functional and comfortable!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Loved this.

    Simone B. . 1 year ago

    Was debating on getting nursing bras to begin with but so glad I did. This bra is comfortable and easy to maneuver during feedings. However, if you’re looking for support (I wasn’t) then this isn’t it. The material is great, nice and think but if you have heavier breast it won’t give support to hold them up. For me it’s a good nursing bra to wear freely at home.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Not a fan

    Priscella M. . 1 year ago

    Very disappointed in this bra. I wear a 48 D and I was hoping this would be great at holding the girls in. This bra smashes them so milk leaks. The bra doesnt stretch well so the fabric rolls on my skin. I do like the thickness but I wish the band had more stretch to it or they made it an actual size 3x. This bra fits like a 1x, maybe a 2x to someone who doesnt have a lot of breast meat. Straps are okay. Very standard. If the bra fit how it should, the coverage would be great, but not on my boobs. I gotta pass on this bra.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Very comfortable! I felt like

    Catherine G. . 1 year ago

    Very comfortable! I felt like I wasn’t wearing a bra! Also, I’m glad for the padding. The fabric is really nice too. I would have like slightly wider straps for bigger sizes, but I didn’t find them uncomfortable.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Seriously comfortable

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    The 2XL looked huge when it arrived but putting it on, it felt like a glove and looked nice too. The most comfortable bra I’ve ever worn. I was holding back from buying nursing bras online because it’s so hard to know what size while still pregnant, but now I see why this one has such good reviews. If you’re on the fence, do it. Coverage in all the right places for a petite plus size gal and the most support I’ve felt from a non underwire bra without pinching. Love these!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Nice fit, super soft!

    Aislynn N. . 1 year ago

    Ordered the largest size and was super happy with the fit. It is also super soft and comfortable to wear. Will be purchasing another one as I think I will be living in this once baby arrives

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Order size larger

    Vedrana P. . 1 year ago

    Runs tight. Wish I would’ve ordered a larger size. Great material and awesome coverage.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great coverage and fit. Will

    Tami F. . 1 year ago

    Great coverage and fit. Will wear these regularly.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    It’s a nice material but

    Saskia O. . 1 year ago

    It’s a nice material but this has no support for me at all! My breast keep sticking out from the bottom even when the straps are adjusted.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    It was dirty

    Kendra P. . 2 years ago

    If the site allowed me to post a photo, I would. The bra came in the package with the tag on it but it had white marks on it like it was worn already.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Nice form but watch out with the fabric

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    the fit its perfect, gives you good support and great form. But the fabric its not, the lines marks in your skin, i realized this after nursing my baby her skin had stripes marks on, then i noticed my boobs also.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Super comfortable

    Mama T. . 2 years ago

    Love this bra, I bought one while pregnant and bought 3 more after I started nursing. They're very comfortable and provide lots of coverage. I'd you don't mind an occasional imprint left on your breast you'll love this bra.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I got these for my

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    I got these for my daughter who just had my first granddaughter and she loved thank and nursing bra

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great nursing bra for large breasts!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Wow! I had almost given up finding a nursing bra that fit my large breasts (40 G). The 3X gives me great coverage and is super comfortable as well. The material doesn't make me too hot and is nice to sleep in. Overall a wonderful buy!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews