cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Motherhood Maternity® Medium Maternity Pajama Bottoms in Black

69 Reviews

$18.99was $25.00 (24% off)
4.1

69 reviews ·69 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
41
4
11
3
9
2
2
1
6

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 69 reviews

average

Teresa F. . 4 weeks ago

Comfortable, not as soft as i expected and a bit see through

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Poor Quality

Alicia . 4 weeks ago

These pants are made from poor quality fabric and the sizing is inconsistent. When I bought these 2 years ago the fabric was better quality. In fact, one leg was longer than the other - rather than being able to exchange this faulty pair I was given a credit that wouldn't cover a new pair.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Best pants ever. Wish they

Evie C. . 1 month ago

Best pants ever. Wish they were all cotton but still amazing.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

My daughter is expecting her

Melonie Y. . 2 months ago

My daughter is expecting her first child and she says these maternity sleep pants are too tight. I bought her large as XL was not available. Quality is great material is great I just go the wrong size for her I guess

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

These lovely pants have been

Anna G. . 3 months ago

These lovely pants have been an answer to a pajama-lover’s prayer! I always order an XL in comfy clothes (like hoodies or PJs) and these are very generous in both length and width, without my fearing they’ll fall off OR I’ll trip over them. The fold-over band is the perfect width and stretch for my 7-month bump, and I can tell it will be no problem moving ahead! I’ll definitely be packing these beauties for the hospital, and they are so soft and lightweight I’ll probably continue to wear them long after my “maternity” days are on hiatus.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

I’m usually a M but

Nora C. . 5 months ago

I’m usually a M but ordered up. Could have stayed with M, but will still work. Very light weight.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Lightweight and comfy

Sumeet C. . 6 months ago

These are very lightweight and were a bit too long for me (I’m 5’1”). They are very comfortable to sleep in when the belly is getting really big.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Nice pjs

Paige C. . 8 months ago

The color is a little softer in the photo than in person. I also wish they were a little longer but that's more of a personal preference

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Comfortable

Tonisha L. . 8 months ago

These sleep pants are so comfy and relaxing. I love wearing them all day around the house and will buy another pair to have for bed. I ordered a large which gave more room and is slightly longer length but thats fine since lounge pants anyway.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Order and delivery

Mihaela H. . 8 months ago

The order was perfect, excellent quality as always, great colors, perfect fit, fast delivery. Very happy thank you !!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Color is a lot brighter

Jackie J. . 8 months ago

Color is a lot brighter than the pics but it fits great. Exactly what I needed.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Best maternity and post partum pants

Emily . 9 months ago

Perfect for maternity (so forgiving on the bump), hospital bag, and post partum and beyond!! Great deal for the best pants.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Soft fabric, flattering cut

Dana M. . 9 months ago

The fabric is stretchy in all the right places without losing its shape. Really like how these fit. They have a different stretch than the black or gray ones (these keep their shape more). The cut is slimming which feels great during and after pregnancy.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Size down!!

Jessica S. . 9 months ago

Size down!! Otherwise, wonderful, comfortable, and cute!!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Very Comfortable!

Jennifer B. . 9 months ago

I am almost 9 months pregnant right now, and finding comfortable sleep pants is a challenge! These are stretchy and soft. I'm 6' tall and these are jus t a*little* short for me, but overall I can't complain. The waist band especially is wonderful, with no cutting into my belly area which has caused cramping for me with other pants over my bump.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

I’m so glad I bought

Caroline M. . 10 months ago

I’m so glad I bought these, the material is super soft and they are so comfortable! I can tell they will grow with me. They flare out at the bottom which I wasn’t expecting but it’s been fine

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Super comfy

Sarah B. . 11 months ago

These fit perfect now and I'm sure they will fit my entire pregnancy. I've gained 21 pounds so far and there's still plenty of room!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Not impressed with the packaging,

Diana M. . 11 months ago

Not impressed with the packaging, I’m giving it as a gift kind of second guessing this,

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

comfy and versatile

Cristina C. . 1 year ago

a little too long for me. otherwise, wonderful. this is the second time I buy these pants. wish they had more prints!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

soft - runs big

Marisol B. . 1 year ago

I order S and the pants are huge. I used to wear M before pregnancy so I ordered M but they were too too big. If you were M before being pregnant, order S. It should be fine. Very soft too.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Showing 1 - 20 out of 69 reviews