SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Motherhood Maternity® Medium MAMA PRIMA Post Pregnancy Essential Legging in Black

44 Reviews

$24.99was $38.00 (34% off)
3.3

44 reviews ·44 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
27%
4
23%
3
16%
2
18%
1
16%

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 44 reviews

    Very thight on top, don't

    Teresa F. . 3 months ago

    Very thight on top, don't think i would ever fit in them, returning them

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Comfy but extremely see thru

    Jessica m. . 3 months ago

    These are the comfiest leggings but they are so see thru. I have to wear a wrap around my waist to cover up if I wear them out. They suck your pp tummy in well.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Not the greatest after a CC

    Maria F. . 4 months ago

    Material looks ok, I thought I would use them more often after delivering my baby but they do not provide much belly support. It does a light shape smoothing but definitely not my favorite pair

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Look nice but, they are

    Kate B. . 6 months ago

    Look nice but, they are already fuzzing around the crotch area and I’ve only worn them once. Disappointed.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    No compression, thin material

    Aislinn M. . 9 months ago

    The pants are thinner than I was expecting and show my undies when bending over. The compression is not nearly as tight as I want/need and paired with the material, it would be a mess if they were any tighter. The leggings were very similar to regular leggings and not at all the postpartum compression leggings I wanted.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Disappointed in the quality. Not

    Linda M. . 9 months ago

    Disappointed in the quality. Not enough compression and my belly was black from the color transfer

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Very comfortable and provide good

    Ashley W. . 10 months ago

    Very comfortable and provide good compression for this c-section mama. My only complaint is that they are see through. Still great for hanging at home.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    i always order small size

    Neha S. . 10 months ago

    i always order small size but this runs really small. Motherhood maternity denied to exchange the size. never buying here

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    materials are not great. The

    Charmaine C. . 10 months ago

    materials are not great. The waist is not elastic to pull up.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great!!

    Terri M. . 10 months ago

    The fit is a little bigger but it's ok for now she is not that big yet but she loves everything especially the cami for nursing!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I basically really like these

    Colleen D. . 10 months ago

    I basically really like these leggings. They are soft, comfortable, and offer some gentle compression for my postpartum tummy. I’m tall too and they are long enough for my legs.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Very comfortable and durable material.

    Corinne B. . 10 months ago

    Very comfortable and durable material. These are suitable for all day wear and fit true to size.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I live in these leggings

    Jennie L. . 11 months ago

    I live in these leggings they are great to throw on any time. The compression lasts all day without feeling too tight.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Mixed feelings

    Karissa . 11 months ago

    I love the fit and stretch that the pants have. They fit true to size and help to hold in my postpartum baby belly. They were comfortable the day I was discharged from the hospital. However it hasn’t been 2 weeks and on my second time wearing them they have a hole right by the seam on the inside of my thigh. To be fair, I’m curvy at 5’10” and my thighs rub together but I expect to be able to wear them more than 2 times.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Love these!

    Keziah L. . 11 months ago

    These leggings are so comfortable and soft. They give just the right amount of support and tummy control for post pregnancy. I'm currently 8 months post and still love wearing these leggings.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Mediocre compression

    Suzanne A. . 11 months ago

    Not as much compression as I was looking for. Sticking to high quality compression socks instead.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Save your $$$

    Trisha M. . 11 months ago

    There’s no support. They seem the most basic cotton ever. All I know is they looked completely awful on me.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Supportive & Flattering

    Julia B. . 11 months ago

    Shape flattering. Soft, supportive fabric. Great quality. I own numerous pairs of these.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    They feel very comfortable however

    Jenna S. . 12 months ago

    They feel very comfortable however they do not hold their shape at all. According to the size guide I was afraid they might be too small on me but they are actually too large and they get stretched out meaning they don’t hold at all. I would recommend getting the smaller size than what you’d expect personally and also I wish that they wouldn’t stretch so much and then lose its shape so quickly. They are not form fitted… They become very baggy around the upper leg and waist.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Supportive!

    Katherine M. . 12 months ago

    Great postpartum support and for my C-section recovery. Fabric is a little thin but fit is good and overall recommend.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 44 reviews