cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Motherhood Maternity® Small Jessica Simpson Secret Fit Maternity Jegging in Medium Wash

174 Reviews

$68.00
3.3

174 reviews ·174 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
51
4
34
3
38
2
21
1
30

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 174 reviews

These jeans are not for curvy or tall women

Breigh . 3 weeks ago

I was a size 12 prior to getting pregnant and I ordered the XL. I'm 5'9", currently at 35 weeks, and I have gained 35 pounds in my pregnancy. But for context, I have been wearing size Large and XL clothing in Target's maternity clothes, so I was expecting these to be comparable to their sizing. These jeans didn't even come CLOSE to fitting properly. They do have a lot of stretch, but they were very tight around my legs and I couldn't even pull them up enough for them to sit on my hips properly. And, the belly band didn't even hit my belly button it was so small. LOL Do not waste your money.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

The best

Tiffany S. . 1 month ago

4th pregnancy and so sad I didn’t have these sooner; so comfy and actually stay up!!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Great jeans

Norma S. . 1 month ago

Very comfy jeans . True to size. Size large fits about size 12. Good quality. Belly band very comfy.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

these make me feel good

Lauren K. . 2 months ago

these make me feel good when I wear them! I actually felt attractive for the first time in a long time 8 months pregnant

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

These ride down a little.

Christini M. . 2 months ago

These ride down a little. Keep having to pull them up.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

I expected these to fit

Sarah L. . 2 months ago

I expected these to fit like the other pair I bought (same size different wash) but one leg was much tighter than the other. The color was nice and what I expected.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

These were perfect! The belly

Nuria M. . 2 months ago

These were perfect! The belly band is very stretchy and pants feel nice and snug

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Couldn’t get up my leg

Amber . 2 months ago

I bought an XL. I’m a size 16 normally and these jeans had absolutely no give. When I got them out of the package and I said to myself, no WAY will these fit. The belly band portion was tiny. I could not get the first leg of the pants up my thigh so I gave up. Will be returning. This is the second pair of maternity jeans that have been extremely disappointing to me. Where does anyone find good ones????

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Not true to size

Nicoleb . 2 months ago

I have the same jean, color and size that I purchased in store right before they closed in 2020 and they were my favorite pair of maternity pants! I thought it would be great to have a second pair so I recently purchased and it’s like two totally different jeans. I couldn’t even get these ones j halfway up and the ankles were extremely tight. Fits nothing like my first pair. Not sure if the sizing changed or where it’s produced but very disappointed I can’t wear this other pair.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

“Brand name” not worth it

Christa D. . 2 months ago

These maternity jeans are horrible! You can’t even get your feet through the ankle holes they are so tiny. They always says to get your pre-pregnancy size but you’d definitely have to size up one if not 2 sizes. Terrible design and way to small.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

I bought these for my

Carol E. . 2 months ago

I bought these for my daughter-in-law She is 5 months along and told me these leggings are the most comfortable she has worn so far. The panel in front was very supportive but not tight to give a feeling of cutting you in half.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Recommend these comfy jeans!

Brittany M. . 3 months ago

Comfortable style, really like the waist band. They do stretch throughout the day in the butt and legs which made them a little baggy after several hours at 20 weeks pregnant but should mean there is room to grow for third trimester.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

The jeans looks nice on

Amber P. . 3 months ago

The jeans looks nice on the legs, however I find that the seam on the buttocks could go higher as feels like it is at or below the crack of the buttocks a lot and I am very small in that area. Also the stomach panel could be thinker and better quality,

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Too small :( struggling to

Miandra J. . 3 months ago

Too small :( struggling to return through the website’s version.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Great quality Jeans!

Katelyn R. . 3 months ago

Definitely my favorite pair of maternity jeans! I wear these pretty much every day and don't have any issues with them rolling down or bunching! Super comfortable!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

These felt stiff and wasn’t

MORGAN H. . 3 months ago

These felt stiff and wasn’t really a jegging material, more denim. I got a size large typically 10-12 in jeans but I just didn’t love them. I returned.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Inaccurate size chart: Size L fits a reg sz4-6 a size

Mommyma . 3 months ago

Ordered a large according to the size chart, which would fit a size 10-12 pre pregnancy. Instead they sent me a large that would fit someone with 36” hips, not 40-41” hips as the size chart indicates. Will be returning

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

If you have a booty

Malena C. . 3 months ago

If you have a booty these jeans won't work for you. The denim part didn't even cover my bum all the way.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

This wash felt thicker than

Carolyn R. . 4 months ago

This wash felt thicker than the darker wash and was less comfortable. Not enough stretch.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Too tight around feet

Terese R. . 4 months ago

You cannot fit your feet in the bottom of the pant leg in order to ever pull on the pants. They got caught around the ball of my foot

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Showing 1 - 20 out of 174 reviews