cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Motherhood Maternity® Medium Forever Active Maternity and Postpartum Legging in Black

16 Reviews

$34.99was $50.00 (30% off)
3.9

16 reviews ·16 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
9
4
1
3
3
2
2
1
1

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

    Will have to return

    Emily M. . 5 months ago

    I had high expectations for these leggings but was not impressed. I am a size small (sometimes extra small) but the size small is too tight around the waist/belly. The fabric was thin, almost see-through; the material does not seem to be of durable quality.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Super comfy

    Camille S. . 8 months ago

    Super comfy. Not overly high on the tummy like the fit of the jeans.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Would buy again and again

    Michelle G. . 8 months ago

    Great leggings-Bought this again after purchasing other color.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Still able to run in

    Elizabeth L. . 8 months ago

    Still able to run in these at 25 weeks! Great support.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Super cute! Love the color.

    MEGHAN D. . 9 months ago

    Super cute! Love the color. Very breathable and love the pockets!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great experience

    Magdalena S. . 9 months ago

    My order came fast The thngs I ordered were good material n fit fine Definitely will be re ordering dwn the line

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Perfect leggings

    Ellen D. . 1 year ago

    These leggings are SO COMFORTABLE. I was initially skeptical of whether the over the bump style would be comfortable, but I love it - and these are so stretchy and comfy. Love the color and the style!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Slightly Better Athletic pants

    Michelle G. . 1 year ago

    Currently pregnant, the waistband of the pants is slightly better at staying put than other work out maternity pants i have, but still have to be adjusted from time to time. Hopefully they will be better at staying put postpartum. Nice fabric. Order took very long time to arrive with the free shipping option.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I bought these in the

    Ariane G. . 1 year ago

    I bought these in the berry color which I love, and I love the pockets. Great for fitting a phone while hiking. The fit is a bit weird though. Slightly baggy in the legs and butt, and the ankles flare out. I ordered a small and am typically a 2-4. Length is ok for me at 5'8" but wish they were a bit longer. The main issue is the narrow tight waistband. At 28 weeks, it leaves a red mark on my belly, and I doubt I'll be able to wear them for much longer. If the waistband was just a bit wider (like say an inch) it would create less pressure and be much more comfortable. Hopefully they'll work better for postpartum.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Meh.

    Mariha . 1 year ago

    I bought a medium as I wore medium before I got pregnant. Currently starting my third trimester and the belly band was tight and left a mark.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I ordered an XS and

    Lindsey H. . 1 year ago

    I ordered an XS and I’m 5 foot 1 inch tall. The waist is really tight. There is a weird band at the top. I don’t like them except for the length and pockets are nice. But especially at 8 months pregnant I don’t want anything right on my stomach. Not comfortable and wouldn’t recommend.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Waistband is not flattering. Pants

    Lindsey H. . 1 year ago

    Waistband is not flattering. Pants cause major camel toe. Color is pretty though.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Love these! So comfy, the

    Courtney T. . 1 year ago

    Love these! So comfy, the fabric is so nice and soft and secure but not too tight.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Beautiful, but better for Postpartum than Maternity

    Jennifer D. . 1 year ago

    Before I go in, I’ll preface by saying I’m 8.5 months pregnant, so my belly is large and in-charge! That being said, the panel is shorter and lower than that of what you’d expect for maternity coverage, but likely great for postpartum, so I may have to re-review once baby arrives.. and the waistband sort of cuts into my belly because of this..but the material is amazing! It’s really nice to not fight to pull on a new pair of leggings!! Some maternity leggings leave me feeling like I’m pulling myself into a sausage casing -_- Not fun, so that’s a big plus! I also really like the semi-shine finish to the material, it dresses the leggings up a bit, so you don’t appear quite as casual as like a cotton. Overall I’m pretty happy with these and remain hopeful that these will fit my belly better after baby! The fit is as expected, true to size, I generally wear a small

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Very comfortable leggings

    Ellen . 1 year ago

    I’m sad I only got one pair! Searching for maternity leggings that are the right material and feel good can be hard. I love the material of these, they are super lightweight and move with you. They do cover my whole bump for now, so where they hit on an individual can differ. The only thing is they did start to sag at the end of the day, but it didn’t bother me much.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Not see-through, but HORRIBLE tummy panel

    Michelle . 1 year ago

    I was so happy to find active leggings with side pockets and they're squat proof! However, the tummy panel is the most uncomfortable joke! The top border of the panel is stitched and is incredibly tight and cuts into my already sensitive baby belly. When I roll the panel down completely, the tummy panel elastic cuts into my hips. No winning with these. Re-design of a tummy panel like the regular leggings, please!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews