cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Motherhood Maternity® Large/X-Large Fleece Over The Belly Maternity Leggings in Heather Grey

32 Reviews

$38.00
3.1

32 reviews ·32 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
9
4
4
3
8
2
4
1
7

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews

    Not worth it

    Makena J. . 2 weeks ago

    Very thin and see through. Not fleece at all. Not worth it and not warm.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Softest, coziest leggings ever!

    Rebecca M. . 4 weeks ago

    I bought two pairs of these with my first pregnancy 5+ years ago. Those have since worn out since an other pregnancy and lets face it, wearing them every week for the last 5+ years. I had to buy two new pairs when we found out we were pregnant with a bonus baby (those vasectomies don't always take, eh?). I love these leggings and recommend them to anyone who is in need of cozy comfort while pregnant, while mumming, or you know, just because they are the best.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great fit (pre-pregnancy size) and

    Meldina C. . 4 weeks ago

    Great fit (pre-pregnancy size) and flexibility. The fleece lining is warm but not very thick which I like. Would order again!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I didn’t receive my items

    Oogii B. . 4 weeks ago

    I didn’t receive my items and they didn’t do any response even make me buy again and just refunded shipping. Terrible experience ever i had.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    So comfortable!!

    Lexi D. . 3 months ago

    I got my pre pregnancy size, SM, and they fit perfectly! These leggings are nice and thick, they will be perfect for cool weather. The belly band is very comfortable, and they are sooo soft.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    VERY tight

    Dana . 3 months ago

    I usually wear small or medium leggings so I was excited to see these were S/M. I'm 150 and 5'9". I couldn't even get these over my thighs, WAY too tight.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Sizing is way off

    Amanda K. . 8 months ago

    I normally fit in Motherhood Maternity size Large. I ordered a size large/extra large in this legging. I couldn’t even get it on my leg. Very disappointed, as it’s a no returns allowed item. Huge waste of money.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Fits small and awkward.

    Saida D. . 8 months ago

    The size says S/M, but it fits closer to a small. The crotch is also very awkward, and the waistband/stomach area is very tight and uncomfortable for these being “maternity” leggings. I really would not recommend.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Material seemed amazing. However they

    Vicky D. . 8 months ago

    Material seemed amazing. However they run small. I ordered the l/XL and didn't fit. I recommend to size up

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    These were not as thick

    Amanda J. . 9 months ago

    These were not as thick as I would have liked and definitely aren’t warm enough for the winters (I live in MI). I have non-maternity fleece-lined leggings that are much warmer. As others have said in their reviews, the crotch area is also a little weird. They also could have been longer in length. I’m 5’7” and on the leggier side, and these leggings come up quite a bit above my ankles. You would hope they would be longer since they’re fleece and supposed to be for colder temperatures.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    These are very warm. I

    Thelma P. . 10 months ago

    These are very warm. I have been wearing them slightly and I am seeing some tearing in the crotch area though.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Very uncomfortable

    Lucy N. . 11 months ago

    They are a weird fit, they feel tight when you first put them on but then don’t stay up very well and sag in the crotch quickly when walking, the elastic around the top of the leggings that sits above your bump is also incredibly tight, much more so than anywhere else in the leggings. It makes wearing them for more than an hour very uncomfortable. I got them at 5months pregnant, am 5ft 9 and 135lbs purchased size S (I wear a 4 normally)

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    The top of these leggings

    Meghan M. . 12 months ago

    The top of these leggings were way to tight, like they strangled me. I even got a size bigger. The rest of the legging were a big big but would have worked. These are more like a tights top and not a panel. A panel would be much better.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Warm and comfy for winter

    Rebecca G. . 12 months ago

    These leggings are extremely comfortable and warm. Perfect for the winter and the band doesn’t dig in or fall onto an uncomfortable place on my stomach like some others do!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Good material, just not very stretchy

    Bridget J. . 12 months ago

    These are REALLY tight on me and do not offer a lot of stretch like the normal maternity leggings.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I’m 5”4, 25weeks pregnant, around

    Veronika G. . 1 year ago

    I’m 5”4, 25weeks pregnant, around 132 lbs. Fit is amazing. Warm fleece lining inside is perfect for winter. Doesn’t ride down and not see through.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    The waist/belly band/panel of these

    Sienna C. . 1 year ago

    The waist/belly band/panel of these runs very small. I’d recommend sizing up. The fleece does make them very warm and the legs are comfortable.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Huh? Top band is 8” wide!

    Hi I. . 1 year ago

    I was stunned when I opened the package. The leggings themselves are nice, but the waist is so incredibly small. Laughably small. For reference, I’m 5’3” and 128 pounds before pregnancy. I am now 16 weeks pregnant and 140 pounds. I normally wear a small, and some of my maternity shirts are xs. I was unsure on sizing so I ordered both a S/M and L/XL just to be safe, since sometimes leggings can be a tighter fit. When I opened the smaller size I literally laughed out loud, didn’t even bother trying to put them on, and opened a larger size. Laughed out loud at the larger size as well, but gave it a try. The legs fit fine and I would love these if the top waistband wasn’t so impossibly tight. I honestly don’t know how anybody could tolerate this band around their rib cage (even the size XL) unless they were less than a size 30/32 bra or had ribs surgically removed and therefore happened to have a very small rib cage for their size. I could barely breathe. Not to mention I can’t imagine actually trying to get this over a belly bump later in pregnancy, that would be a 3 person job. If your chest/rib cage is very small and/or you don’t mind having basically a compression band right under your chest, you might be OK with these. Anyone else, run far away.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I ordered the black one

    Zaineh K. . 1 year ago

    I ordered the black one before and they were so comfortable and warm then I ordered the gray one in the same size and they are much smaller and not comfortable like the black one. They don't seem like a maternity leggings at all.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Warm enough

    Emily A. . 1 year ago

    They fit well but they’re not flattering. They also have that visible sewn crotch area you get in pairs of tights/pantyhose however on these that section seems to be set back a fair amount so it’s visible from behind and if you bend. They are warm enough and are fine as a base layer but to wear out alone I’d have to wear strictly with longer shirts. The belly section is only supported by a small band at the very top, but as I said, as a base layer it fit my requirements as I didn’t want to have support on top of support.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews