SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Plus Size Clip Down Nursing Cami

22 Reviews

$14.99was $40.00 (63% off)
4.0

22 reviews ·22 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
59%
4
5%
3
18%
2
9%
1
9%

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews

    Great nursing cami

    Makenzie S. . 2 months ago

    Love the fabric, the quality is great and super comfy. Clips are easy to use. Overall a great nursing cami.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Soft material, thin straps

    Daniela B. . 2 months ago

    Soft material, good length, clips work well Built in bra is bigger than most camis like this, but could still never wear under another shirt for coverage as it would be too low for larger breasts (42 DDD). Straps are a little thin for comfort. Works for nights, which is when I wear them.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Love these! Wore long after

    Liz H. . 5 months ago

    Love these! Wore long after I stopped breastfeeding my first and just bought new ones for my second. Fits well, clips are comfortable and only come undone when needed.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great access. I have a

    Angela C. . 5 months ago

    Great access. I have a larger chest and this actually holds me up quite nicely even without a bra. Nice breathable material.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    These are absolutely fantastic. So

    Marcia H. . 7 months ago

    These are absolutely fantastic. So easy and comfortable.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Run Small, VERY SMALL bra shelf

    Sara . 8 months ago

    These camis run small... and the bra shelf is very short, so if you have larger cup sizes, don't bother.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Not quite the right fit.

    Melissa B. . 9 months ago

    Not quite the right fit. Needs better shelf and straps for busty women.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I ordered a size bigger

    Lindsay P. . 10 months ago

    I ordered a size bigger for more room and honestly could have done my true size and been comfy!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Quality and key nursing wardrobe piece

    Stephanie W. . 11 months ago

    Good quality cotton stretch material, should be great with keeping cool in spring/summer whole nursing. Easy access clips. Plus size ran slightly bigger than expected.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Poor fit, quality, thin material,

    Danielle F. . 1 year ago

    Poor fit, quality, thin material, shelf bra that won’t hold up well for constant nursings. Returned immediately

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    I’m an size XL in

    Emma K. . 1 year ago

    I’m an size XL in most brands and bought a size 1x in this. The actual built in bra is so so tight around my rib cage it almost hurts. The rest of it fits well.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    A classic

    Kayt R. . 1 year ago

    Great fabric and fit, true to size and washed well. I’m living in these during the fourth trimester!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Surprising true to size

    Priscella M. . 1 year ago

    So after the bra being a disappointment, I thought this cami would be too. 100% happy I was wrong! The material is soft and stretchy. The 3X actually fits like a 3X! Now, the fabric material is slick in the sense that if you're playing with your baby on you, they might slide down. I do love the cleavage coverage and the clips are great! I would buy the pink and black if they werent sold out! Its nice that this company makes at least 1 thing true to plus size

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Provides little to no breast

    Meredith E. . 1 year ago

    Provides little to no breast support. Super soft material, just wish I got a smaller size but the sizing chart said this should fit.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    La polera es genial, la

    Pamela F. . 2 years ago

    La polera es genial, la tela y ver que al fin encuentro tallas realmente grandes. Pero me quedó demasiado grande a pesar de haberme guiado por las tallas.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Material was quite thin and

    Anna H. . 2 years ago

    Material was quite thin and I don't feel supported in anyway. I do like the length though!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great comfort and convenience

    Kayla G. . 2 years ago

    Very convenient and comfortable for breastfeeding. Bought these with my last son and still use them. Bought more for the upcoming baby.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    This is a great fit

    Jennie T. . 2 years ago

    This is a great fit and good quality! Wish there was a little more padding’s the bust area.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Nice basic cami. True to

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Nice basic cami. True to size. Makes nursing when out and about much easier.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Comfy and supportive! Great for

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

    Comfy and supportive! Great for nursing and pumping!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews