Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Motherhood Maternity® BumpEase Skinny Maternity Jeggings with brrr° in Tahoe Blue

8 Reviews

$60.00

Out of stock

3.4

8 reviews ·8 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
38%
4
13%
3
13%
2
25%
1
13%

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

    Perfect Fit

    Alexa G. . 4 weeks ago

    These jeans are the perfect fit because I’m so small I thought it would be hard to find maternity jeans that fit me and they are so comfortable

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Good pants

    Genevieve S. . 2 months ago

    These are good and feel comfy. They arrived with a partial hole in the sewing on the thigh which is a bit disappointing. The belly cover is very soft and provides full coverage. It does tend to slide down but I think that will get better as my belly gets bigger. Also, they are on the shorter side like shown in the picture (ankles exposed).

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Disappointed

    kchandler . 2 months ago

    I prefer a tighter fitting Jean through the knees, calves, and ankles. They were way too baggy for my liking. Sizing down isn’t an option since the butt and thighs fit. They also didn’t flatter my butt one bit.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    BUMPEASE SKINNY MATERNITY JEGGINGS WITH BRRR TRIPLE CHILL

    Lizabeth . 3 months ago

    Really am pleased with these jeans. The fit.is great, true to size, and they are so comfortable.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    A little disappointed

    Katelyn R. . 3 months ago

    I bought these thinking that the belly section would be a little cooling and more supportive, I honestly like my Jessica Simpson pair better. These pretty much feel like leggings and not really my style. They also stretch out very easy so I only get about one day of them looking nice before they need to be washed.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Super comfy!!

    Olivia J. . 9 months ago

    I have been looking for a good pair of jeans and so glad I found these! Great quality and comfort! Highly recommend!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    They run small- disappointed with what we ordered

    Natasha S. . 11 months ago

    Even though I have several other pants from Maternity in a 'large' - these run much smaller. It's such a hassle to return these I won't even bother, but still, its an expensive mistake to make

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Great jeggings!

    Terri H. . 1 year ago

    I’m not giving up my skinny jeans! These are soft and very comfortable from the first weare. The bump covering is breathable. Only 4 stars because they stretch out a bit by the end of the day and start to sag a little around the butt.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews