Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Motherhood Maternity® 3-in-1 Labor, Delivery, and Nursing Gown

70 Reviews

$34.99was $40.00 (13% off)

Out of stock

4.3

70 reviews ·70 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
61%
4
21%
3
7%
2
3%
1
7%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 70 reviews

Don't like it.

Skyler V. . 3 months ago

Runs huge, and the bra straps inside are weird. I won't be wearing.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Runs slightly big. I’m hoping

Hannah D. . 3 months ago

Runs slightly big. I’m hoping it will shrink a little and fit perfectly after a wash. Most economical hospital gown I’ve seen!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Very comfortable, accessible for feeding

Destiny B. . 3 months ago

Very comfortable, accessible for feeding baby and true to size

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Neat gown, but seems to run big.

Morgan F. . 3 months ago

I really like this gown, but it does seem to run a little bit big. The small feels more like a medium.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Not cotton and modal

Holly . 4 months ago

This item is listed as being made from cotton and modal, but when I got it it is actually made from cotton and polyester. I’m allergic to disperse dyes used to dye polyester so now I cannot wear it and it’s non returnable. What a waste of money.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Flattering in photos but fits really strange around the bust

Jett . 7 months ago

I ended up trying this and returning it because the fit is really revealing and awkward around the bust. I understand the intention is to use it for nursing (which seems to be the mentality for almost all maternity clothing being awkwardly low cut), but I just couldn't figure out a way to make this work that I won't be excessively self-conscious. If low cut clothing makes you uneasy, this one is probably going to be a pass for you.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Hospital approved!

Aileen . 8 months ago

This delivery gown is awesome! I wore mine from epidural to pushing, and the doctors and nurses all commented on how much better than the hospital gowns it is! Made everything easily accessible while keeping me comfortable. I wore my other one the next day and my mom thought I was dressed up, but really it was just this gown. Highly recommend!!!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Very comfortable

Emily R. . 9 months ago

Super soft & comfortable. True to size pre pregnancy I was a large & large fit perfect

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Love it!

Kasey K. . 9 months ago

This gown is flattering, soft, comfortable, and fully functional! I want to purchase it in grey as well because I feel like it will be perfect in the hospital and at home!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

A must have

Helen U. . 9 months ago

I bought this for my daughter last year and she loved it! I wasn't sure she would because she doesn't normally wear dresses but I took a chance based on the reviews and glad I did. She said that she wore this more than any other maternity clothing that she had. loved the quality of the material the softness and it fit her perfectly. After having an emergency C-section she was in a lot of pain and her legs we're swollen and she said this dress really make things easier for her. My daughter-in-law is having a baby in a couple of months and I just purchase one for her. I would highly recommend this dress.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Not as soft as I

Lindsey H. . 10 months ago

Not as soft as I thought it would be. Haven't used it yet.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Dress is a more peachy

Maria M. . 10 months ago

Dress is a more peachy colour than creamy yellow it seems n the photo, but fits fine

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

It’s so comfy and makes

Candice T. . 10 months ago

It’s so comfy and makes nursing so convenient. Wore this in the hospital after delivery and it helped me out tremendously. Wish I could buy more of these!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

COMFORTABLE

Angela . 11 months ago

I love these gowns. When I was pregnant in 2019 I bought five of them because they were so comfortable. I gave birth in one of them, that went into the trash. I still wear them today! I nursed for 23 months, these gowns are perfect for nursing because of the convenience of the snaps at the top. I’m pregnant with my second child and although I’m no longer nursing I still wear the gown because they are so soft and airy. When I bought the gown I actually gave birth in, I also bought the matching robe and swaddle. My daughter still walks around with her swaddle. It goes everywhere she goes as it’s a security blanket. I love that it’s the same print I gave birth in. Great memories!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Must Have!!!!

Bethany M. . 11 months ago

This gown is an absolute God Send to a new first time mom exclusively pumping. Not only is it incredibly comfortable but functionally one of the best purchases I’ve made for my postpartum journey. I regret only buying two.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

It fits. I love the

Rhonda R. . 12 months ago

It fits. I love the style and comfortable feeling.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Perfect for hospital & home

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 12 months ago

The quality & comfort of this dress was perfect for me. I used on day 2 of my hospital stay & it made me feel more human to get out of the hospital gown. Runs a little big so if you're worried about size, don't. Just order what you'd normally wear. I wear it to bed at home & continue to love it.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Great

Kelly S. . 1 year ago

A must have for labor. I was way more comfortable in this than the used hospital gowns. The nurses didn’t mind it either because it has all the buttons and slits.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

The material is very comfortable

Aimee M. . 1 year ago

The material is very comfortable and is good quality. It fits well and is flattering on. The snaps have so many options and we’re well planned out. The pockets were a pleasant surprise!

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Perfect for my hospital delivery!

Kim . 1 year ago

This was perfect for my delivery! The gown fit very well and I was able to move in it easily for my non-epidural delivery. It was also great for latching baby immediately following delivery. So glad I bought this gown.

LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

Showing 1 - 20 out of 70 reviews