cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Mission Full Over Full Bunk Bed with Drawer Storage in White

11 Reviews

$664.99was $899.99 (26% off)
3.0

11 reviews ·11 ratings

40%

Would recommend

2 recommendations

5
3
4
1
3
2
2
3
1
2
4.0

Quality

3.5

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Solid Bed, perfect size!

BBB Customer.2 years ago

This bed is PERFECT! The manufacturer recommends a 8" mattress which is almost impossible to find a decent one. We did 10" and it's great! Some pieces were mislabeled which made setup interesting but worth it!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Don't buy this if you don't have a power drill

Dad.2 years ago
Not Recommended

This was a horrible experience. Pieces fell apart as soon as they came out the box. Pieces weren't labeled properly or at all in some cases. Holes weren't lined up properly so we had to drill them ourselves. We put the entire bed together before we found out the side rail and ladder were missing. Called Bed Bath & Beyond they filed a claim for us and told me it would take 7 days to get. It ended up taking 2 weeks but that was attributed to the weather so I can't fault anyone on that. Finally got the missing pieces and the side rails went up without much of a problem aside from having to drill a hole. The final piece was the ladder and that was a real piece of work. You only have 2 inches of space to work with since the slats are in and if you have big hands like I do then clear your schedule cuz you're gonna be there a while. Horrible experience but once it's done it looks great and my girls are happy even tho I still want my money back.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews

Check your purchase!!!

MARISA . 5 months ago

Not only was this bed bad quality wood but it also came with BEDBUGS!!! Do NOT buy!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very satisfied

Wendy . 11 months ago

I'd like to mention before purchasing I read previous reviews and was a bit hesitant to buy it. However, I could not find any other bunk bed that looked as good as this one so I decided to take the risk and purchase it anyways. It was well worth the money, My two boys, who are 5 and 7 years old, were both very happy with their new bunk bed! Good quality material and it seems very durable. I love the color (we got the cherry brown) as well. My fiance built the bed up for the boys using a power drill which made the building process much quicker and my help.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Mission full over full with drawers.

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Pieces of the furniture came scratched up and paint was off. It’s not sturdy. The top bunk shakes when child is laying there.

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Love the bed!!! All the pieces came nothing was broken.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Don’t give up!!

Byron Donohue . 2 years ago

The product is great as long as you get quality parts sent.. that being said the manufacturer is really good with complaints the sent me everything that was not correct.. replaced and like new product was BEAUTIFUL once completed

Bunk bed

Dave . 2 years ago

Great bed

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Don't buy this if you don't have a power drill

Dad . 2 years ago

This was a horrible experience. Pieces fell apart as soon as they came out the box. Pieces weren't labeled properly or at all in some cases. Holes weren't lined up properly so we had to drill them ourselves. We put the entire bed together before we found out the side rail and ladder were missing. Called Bed Bath & Beyond they filed a claim for us and told me it would take 7 days to get. It ended up taking 2 weeks but that was attributed to the weather so I can't fault anyone on that. Finally got the missing pieces and the side rails went up without much of a problem aside from having to drill a hole. The final piece was the ladder and that was a real piece of work. You only have 2 inches of space to work with since the slats are in and if you have big hands like I do then clear your schedule cuz you're gonna be there a while. Horrible experience but once it's done it looks great and my girls are happy even tho I still want my money back.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pure Headache

LaQuan . 2 years ago

Although this looks beautiful when fully constructed it was a nightmare getting it there. While unboxing the parts which come in 4 separate boxes and waiting an extra day since only 3 came initially, the footboard fell all the way apart. Thank God for Target and Gorilla glue. Now we have to wait another day because we're working adults with 2 small children and time isn't always there. So we start the next day and aside from poorly labeled parts we had a relatively easy time assembling. We did have to DRILL several holes before of course they weren't there, and yes we literally checked to make sure we had the right parts at least 4 times(trust issues lol). After about 4 hours we were done... or so we thought. The front side rail was missing 1 of the boards and the ladder only had the steps not the boards you're supposed to bolt them to. So the next morning I had to call BBB to let them know the issue and they contacted the seller to let them know the issues I was having and I was told that it would take 1 week to get the missing parts since they were coming from Texas. Fine we didn't have an option at that point then it snowed in Texas and the company was closed for several days pushing back our delivery date an additional week. We recieved the missing parts 2 days before I actually put them together and put them on. Whoever designed this bed must have graduated at the very bottom of their engineering class. The ladder is literally the most tedious part of this installation. There is literally only 2 inches of space to work with(my ring finger is a 13 so imagine my level of frustration). After almost 3 full weeks its completely done and my girls are happy but I wanted to set this thing on fire at least 10 times. If you don't have a lot of patience DO NOT PURCHASE THIS.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Looked nice - think twice

Kevin . 2 years ago

Where to start...a couple boards have noticeable blemishes. One of the holes on the bottom bed that held a dowel to support the top bed, was not drilled. I was initially excited about this bed, it took emotional capital to get through this project. The blemishes, errors in quality and poor instructions leave me NOT recommending.

damaged parts

Bree . 2 years ago

This is exactly what we were looking for but disappointed after putting it all together that pieces are damaged.

Solid Bed, perfect size!

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

This bed is PERFECT! The manufacturer recommends a 8" mattress which is almost impossible to find a decent one. We did 10" and it's great! Some pieces were mislabeled which made setup interesting but worth it!

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews