SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Namesake Liberty Nursery Furniture Collection in White

11 Reviews

$499.99
$399.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.1

11 reviews ·12 ratings

71%

Would recommend

5 recommendations

5
67%
4
8%
3
8%
2
0%
1
17%
4.5

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews

cheap product. terrible customer service

Nicole . 1 year ago

Product arrived damaged. One of the spindles was broken and after 4 separate calls/texts and HOURS on hold with customer service, I finally got the resolution—at 9 months pregnant, I get to pack this giant thing back up and send back to BBB. At one point they offered me a $25 credit to keep a broken crib that they charged me $500 for. LOLOLOLOL. No. I’m not putting my child in danger for $25 of free stuff. It seems like when you pay this much for a crib, you should (a) receive a functional product and (b) receive better customer service. Taking my business elsewhere. Buyer beware!

photo

cheap product, terrible customer service

tickedoffmama . 1 year ago

Product arrived damaged. One of the spindles was broken and after 4 separate calls/texts and HOURS on hold with customer service, I finally got the resolution—at 9 months pregnant, I get to pack this giant thing back up and send back to BBB. At one point they offered me a $25 credit to keep a broken crib that they charged me $500 for. LOLOLOLOL. No. I’m not putting my child in danger for $25 of free crap. It seems like when you pay this much for a crib, you should (a) receive a functional product and (b) receive better customer service. Taking my business elsewhere. Buyer beware!

Gorgeous, hardwood crib

Runnergirl . 2 years ago

I searched extensively for a hardwood crib under $500. This definitely fits the bill. It’s gorgeous, sturdy and I was able to put it together on my own at 7 months pregnant with twins. The only thing that kept this from being perfect is the dang stickers! Why they don’t make them easy peel is beyond me. They’re on the out-facing side of the piece and are a pain to get off. Would buy again.

Kendra . 2 years ago

Crib arrived in great condition and was straight forward to assemble. Look forward to using it with our new arrival later this year.

Beautiful

Candice . 2 years ago

It's very simple and classic if you want a touch of vintage and french country feel. I especially like the fact that it is not bulky with huge backboard etc. It seems to be real green guard certified with no chemical smells on it.

So gorgeous!

Epap . 3 years ago

Absolutely love this crib. It was super easy to put together and was in perfect condition when we received it. It feels very solid and is truly a beautiful crib.

Love!!

Dani . 3 years ago

Exactly what i wanted!

Love this crib!

HeatherD . 4 years ago

Really love the vintage feel of this crib. It goes perfectly with the antique dresser I got for my baby girl's nursery. Was pretty easy to put together and has a really nice unique, classy vibe that adds a tone of sophistication to the room. After getting it set up, I decided to register for the matching changing table as well. HAven't received that yet but we'll see how they look together!

Great crib at great price

Geminishopaholic . 5 years ago

Great looking crib. A modern take on the original Jenny Lind cribs. I like that it has slats around all four sides. Solid, sturdy, and well made. I only gave it 4 stars because it arrives with deep scratches on a few of the posts.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great product, but it had two defects.

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

Decent product, but there was a dent on the top. And one of the side beams was broken. One of them looks like a factory defect and the other possibly from shipping. It's a little bigger than I thought. But overall it looks great next to the matching crib.

Bigger than I thought!

Lovethesecurtains . 7 years ago

This changing table is HUGE! It's longer than a normal changing table so you can put the wipes and diapers off to the side. It's very sturdy and I love the style. We have the crib that matches and it makes baby girls room look so nice and put together.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews