Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Micro Flannel® Polar Bear Print King Sheet Set in White

180 Reviews

$78.99
4.4

180 reviews ·202 ratings

87%

Would recommend

123 recommendations

5
69%
4
15%
3
5%
2
3%
1
7%
4.3

Quality

4.2

Value

4.5

Ease of Use

4.5

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Love these sheets

CEkz.5 years ago
Recommended

We've only had these sheets a couple weeks but so far we love them. They are extremely soft. I always have trouble finding deep enough sheets, even when they are marked as deep. These are plenty deep for our mattress. Definitely recommend!

Most Helpful Critical Review

low quality fabric, cute print

snuggler.5 years ago
Not Recommended

I was very excited to have these due to the price before my coupon, only to discover when they arrived that the fabric is polyester, not once speck of cotton which is why flannel is so great in my book. A big let down since the print is agreeable.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 180 reviews

Not soft

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

For a flannel sheet, these are just not very cozy as I would have expected. Not much heft to them at all. Love the pattern, though, it is really fun.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great set!

Dee . 9 months ago

Very pleased with these sheets. I have purchased two sets now. They are so soft and cozy on cold winter nights. Wash really well too. Gave it four stars only because I would like to see more neutral, less busy patterns.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not flannel

Dora . 9 months ago

This has a weird polyester type feel. The only good thing is it doesn’t pill after washing and keeps bed warm. I would never buy this type again though

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good to Have on Hand

BV . 11 months ago

I like them. My only caveat is that the design is printed; nevertheless, cost effective.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Extremely comfortable sheets.

Durangodog . 11 months ago

Strong but soft.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Disappointed

GrandmaLady . 11 months ago

The pattern is adorable as I had expected. The sheets reeked when I opened the bag. Fortunately, after washing them in Tide oxyclean and OdoBan the odor left. They are not soft as expected either. I kept them as a backup basically because of the design.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Comfy sheets!!!

Barbara Ann . 12 months ago

Sheets r great & warm not a heavy flannel since they r cotton flannel. I would definitely buy more of these kind. The Cardinal & brown sheets r beautiful to look at too!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Wondering sheets

Beanie Customer . 12 months ago

These sheets are so soft, they’re not too heavy ! Love these sheets!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Fit well but not as soft as other micro flannel sh

Rayan . 12 months ago

They are cute and fit well but not as comfortable as the sheets I bought a couple years ago from the same manufacture.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Worth the Investment

Dominique . 1 year ago

I had my eyes on these sheets for awhile, but they were priced higher than what I would normally want to spend on sheets. However, I just loved the pinecone print one and really wanted it for the fall/winter months and holiday season. I finally made the purchase using one of BBB's awesome coupons and I am SO happy I did! These are the best flannel sheets I have ever owned. They are so very soft, but the material is light and airy at the same time. I don't know how they did it with flannel! They are warm, soft, and cozy just as a flannel sheet should be. Best part is that they do not pile AT ALL, which is most common with flannel. Also wrinkle free if you take it from dryer to bed after washing. But honestly if you do wait to put them on the bed, the wrinkling is very minor. They are definitely worth the price and it feels like I am sleeping in a warm cuddly cloud. Love, love, love!

Fantastic flannel sheet set

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I gave these as a gift, my mom says they are the softest, smoothest and warmest flannel ever. She loves the colors and cute print too. Yeah ! Holiday win!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Micro flannel is the Best!

Gail . 1 year ago

This is the sixth set of Shavel Micro Flannel sheets we have purchased. We love the fact that they are soft, warm, hold their color after numerous washings, and feel so cozy. My grandsons wanted these sheets after snuggling up in my bed! I would love to be able to purchase extra pillowcases. Some new colors?

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Disappointed

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

We have 2 other microflannel sheet sets by this same company and these are not nearly as thick or fluffy….they feel a little smooth & thin so not nearly as warm when you crawl into bed on a cool night. I don’t know if it is because I ordered a pattern this time instead of plain fabric but disappointing non the less.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best sheets ever!

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Silky soft and Warm but not heavy or hot

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

love these sheets..micro flannel

bearynice64 . 1 year ago

Love these adorable sheets! Very comfortable ! Great quality! Love the micro flannel! It keeps you warm but not too warm like regular flannel which makes it hard to stay cool at night while you sleep! Highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Flannel sheets

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Love these sheets. They are so soft and warm. The pattern is just what we wanted for our winter sheets.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best sheets I’ve ever slept in

Sheste . 1 year ago

I was worried “micro flannel” would be too hot, but I got these anyway because so many of my sheets are too flimsy, too hot, too cat-hair magnety, too shallow… you name it, I’ve hated it in a sheet. I will never buy another type of sheet again. These are SO comfy that you do have a hard time getting out of them, which is my only complaint. :D

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Polyester. Really disappointed. Not flannel.

Don’t like polyester . 1 year ago

Polyester. Really disappointed. Not flannel. Flannel should breathe, Keep you comfortable year round. Polyester reminds me of rental sheets in college. Total nightmare. Really bad idea.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Flannel sheets

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Love these sheets! They are so soft. I will probably keep them on most of the year since they aren't heavy. The red cardinal pattern is so cute, too.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Excellent!!!

Love . 2 years ago

Love the feel and pattern so soft and washes great with no lint thank you

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 180 reviews