cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Mi Zone Libra Twin/Twin XL Comforter Set in Grey

64 Reviews

$28.99was $32.99 (12% off)
$23.19 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

64 reviews ·71 ratings

93%

Would recommend

62 recommendations

5
48
4
15
3
3
2
3
1
2
4.5

Quality

4.7

Value

5.0

Ease of Use

4.8

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Very Nice

Momof2.9 years ago
Recommended

This comforter is well made and is great for beds where you actually want to use the comforter to sleep with. The size is nice and I like that it can be reversed. There are few things that my teenage daughter and I agree on but we both agreed on this comforter. Great Price too!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Beyond disappointed

Doxma.9 years ago
Not Recommended

I purchased this to update our guest bedroom. I took it up to the laundry mat to wash as company is arriving tomorrow and I don't have a machine large enough for a king comforter. I pulled it out to see the color has bled all over. Then I dried it and now the batting is pulled and bunched. It's already ruined after the first wash and no use! :(

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 64 reviews

wrong advertisement

Raenisa . 8 months ago

This is a three piece set NOT a 4 piece, the quality is ok for the price how you will receive one comforter, one sham and one pillow case.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Just what I wanted

Happy . 2 years ago

Newly painted grey bedroom so this was perfect. The white gives it color and the design adds to the drama of the room. It is a little lightweight so may need light blanket of you want to really be warm.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 3 years ago

I’m happy with the comforter it’s nothing more or less than what I expected. Good value

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not used yet

Bethy . 3 years ago

Had to wash twice to be more soft..I dislike "slick"comforters, etc., used fabric softener. I'm sensitive that way.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love its reversible

Jess . 3 years ago

The girls love it. Went great in their room.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great pattern

JJL9 . 3 years ago

I really love the comforter and added colorful decorative pillows to complete the look! The Comforter is light weight and well made.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great comforter

Pinky sparkle . 4 years ago

I bought for my daughter (13) and we both love it. The color is great and it is super cozy!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

It's perfect

MANITOBAsusan . 4 years ago

So glad I found this last minute. It's perfect. The twin XL fits a twin bed good. Hangs over the sides just enough. It's very pretty. The pillow is cute too. I love how the sham has a small zipper. My 14 yr old loves it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

Very pretty!

KimC . 4 years ago

I love this. Turned out perfect.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Happy . 5 years ago

I love this comforter! It’s just what I wanted. It does get a little dirty, but I can flip it and it’s like brand new. I haven’t tried to wash it yet, but it does say it is washable. I scoured the internet for a comforter like this and this is my dream comforter. It is worth it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Thinner than Anticipated

Laura . 5 years ago

The comforter looks as expecged - a nice large pattern for my king sized bed. The comforter itself is too thin to use as a stand alone blanket in the winter. Paired with a duvet purchased on Amazon it’s perfect. Looks nice and I am warm. Probably more due to the duvet than comforter. The shams that come with it are king sized so not in use. The matching pillow isn’t really matching and also not in use.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Returned it

K4Him . 5 years ago

Very disappointed. This was supposed to be a grey and white chevron, but it was actually lavender and white.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So Cute!

CollegeMom . 5 years ago

I bought this comforter for my daughter's dorm room. She is very pleased with how it looks and its comfort.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great set

TDee . 5 years ago

I was skeptical to buy a comforter set online but I was not disappointed when this one arrived. It is very soft, fluffy, and warm. It is nicely made and very comfortable. I love that it is reversible and it even comes with a cute throw pillow. Would recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Color dosen't match

Carol . 5 years ago

The color and pattern is totally different from the picture you see online.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cute for the Price

PghMom . 5 years ago

This is a cute comforter for the price. It is for my daughters room. It is a little thinner than it looks in the picture. The gray chevron on the one side looks a bit more beige than gray but still looks nice with her gray and white bedroom. She loves that she can reverse it and looks like a different comforter. Pretty happy with it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Chevron reversible comforter

Happy1 . 5 years ago

Rarely do I buy things online because but this comforter caught me eye. It is a great set. The little pillow is cute. The comforter isn't too hot and feels soft.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Chipper1 . 5 years ago

I love my new bedspread. It really brightens up my bedroom and is super soft and cozy!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cheap but OK with lots of worthless extras

prio . 6 years ago

The duvet is very thin which probably means cheap but I wanted thin so it's good for me. The pillow shams are pointless. In my ignorance I thought a pillow sham was basically a pillowcase but I find out they're just decorative. I don't need extra pillows on the bed just for show. So those went in the trash. Speaking of pillows, what's the point of the stupid little pillow it comes with? Trash. Without matching pillow cases the duvet looks a bit funny so it went in the trash too. I'm assuming you understand better than I did what you're buying so I bumped it to a 3. It was a zero for me.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

College ideal comforter

Esme . 6 years ago

Bought it for my college bed. It fit perfect, material it is good and it is reversible in case one gets bored of the same thing you can always use the other side.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 64 reviews