cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Mi Zone Kids Reversible Brooks City Comforter Set in Navy

9 Reviews

$39.99 - $45.99was $69.99 - $79.99 (43% off)
$31.99 - $36.79 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.9

9 reviews ·9 ratings

100%

Would recommend

9 recommendations

5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

My little guy loves is t

Hart39 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have my son this comforter set for his fourth birthday and he loves it! Seems to be regulating temperatures well and the design is a hit for toddlers. I’m sure yours would love it too!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Great material

Maymay . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchase for my son's bedroom because he loves cars and it looks great feels great

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Cute

Joyjrod9 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a month ago for my son's bed. He loves it. He loves the cars. He still uses a toddler bed but we love using bigger blankets so we can cuddle more into them. I have washed and dried it twice.and it's still as nice as when I pulled it out of the package. Would definitely buy more of this brand.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Super cute & sporty!

Cupina31 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one just transitioned to a big boy bed and he loves this comforter set. The comforter is vibrant in color and isn’t too thin or too think with padding. A cute bonus is the plush car accent pillow that came with this full/queen set. The set was packed very well and the comforter washes well. Happy boy = very happy mommy & daddy!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Adorable set!

Littlmiss83 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Brooks Traveling Car comforter set was the perfect choice for my sons room. He like to change his “theme” every couple months so we switch between the bedding we already have. He decided on changing to cars so we did! The set comes with a comforter, two shams and a car accent pillow which was everything we needed for a quick makeover. The pattern features roads, buildings and all types of vehicles on a navy comforter. The pillow shams fit a standard pillow perfectly. The comforter is soft and keeps him warm in the chilly evenings. Coming from a toddler - he couldn’t be any happier with his new comforter set. And I couldn’t be happier as a parent for how soft the fabric is and that the entire set is complete with an adorable little accent pillow.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Super cute!

Ctaylor86 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this a few days ago and my sin loves it. It has cute little cars all over it and its soft and comfy to use. It also comes with a pillow case and an adorable car shaped accent pillow. My son says this is his new favorite blanket to sleep with. I would definitely recommend this set.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Cute Car pattern

mojo13 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my grandson as he loves cars, love the little car pillow that comes along with it as well makes the overall appearance of the bed a bit cuter, could suffice for a little girl too if she likes cars, no sheets included but that I knew.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Great quality!

Sonu . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved his Brooks Traveling Cars Printed Comforter Set. When we received it, it was well packed. My son loved the car print, fabric is soft, he loves his car pillow. It is lightweight and he loves carrying around the car pillow with him. He also loved the pillow sham. He now sleeps with his car pillow, and his comforter. It is very soft and comfortable.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Cute n comfy

Karin41NY . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this recently and put it on my son's new bed.It's cute and not too heavy or too light,Its just right.Nice quality and not cheap material.Very colorful and bright.Nice colors,My son and I both love it!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews