Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Mi Zone Kids Alicia Bedding Collection in Pink

22 Reviews

$53.99 - $67.99
5.0

22 reviews ·27 ratings

100%

Would recommend

13 recommendations

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.9

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews

good quality

Speek . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Alicia Rainbow with Metallic printed stars reversible coverlet set is a good quality coverlet and real cute for a young girl.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Adorable

bixmar . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this bedding set for my niece who loves unicorns. She absolutely loved the bedding set and the accent pillow with the embroidered unicorn. I really loved the coverlet and the quality of the stitching and construction of the product. So many children's bedding sets come with filled comforters that loose their shape in the first wash. This coverlet washes and dries so beautifully each and every time. The colors are vibrant and the gold accent stars have maintained their shine through each and every wash. An adorable, well constructed set that any unicorn lover will adore.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Cute and cozy!

Topknotmama . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this bedding so much! She’s currently obsessed with rainbows and will pick everything that has them so this was perfect. The pink is such a pretty light shade and the rainbow colors match her room perfectly. I love that it has gold metallic stars as well. The

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Beautiful

NateP87 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A warm cozy blanket with beautiful embroidery and vibrant appeal. The colors and design really popped and gave my daughters room a magical vibe. The quilt like texture was soft and comfortable, a great snuggle blanket. I loved how it comes with a pillow case to complete the bedroom look. My daughter adored this set.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Absolutely adorable

miro . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this Alicia rainbow coverlet set for my toddler. It is absolutely adorable. The material is very soft and it is a great weight especially since she is not a fan of heavy blankets. The unicorn throw pillow adds an extra special touch of cuteness as well.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Super cute! Daughter loves it :-)

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great set. Love the metallic stars and different textures. Colors are bright and saturated. Materials feel solid and well made. My daughter has been carrying it around with her all over the house, so that’s a great sign! Definitely recommend this set.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

High quality

Sgigi . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coverlet is beautiful. The fabric is soft and made of high quality fabric. I use this on my toddler’s bed and she loves it. The design is perfect for her, with rainbows and metallic gold stars. There’s also a small throw pillow included with a unicorn on the front. It’s sturdy enough for a toddlers everyday activity yet soft enough for comfortable nights sleep.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Adorable girls bedding!

Lisae . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so pleased with this set it is adorable! The coverlet is quilted and has the cutest design of rainbows all over. This set comes with a darling little throw pillow that has a unicorn on it. The only downside of this coverlet is that it is a little thin but then again it is a coverlet but with an added blanket it will be just fine. Im using this set in one of the spare bedrooms that my 8 year old granddaughter uses when she visits and she just loves of course what little girl doesn’t love rainbow and unicorns!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Great Blanket

Weyand86 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just received this a couple days ago. My daughter loves it. It's very warm and comfortable. I have recommended this to all my family and friends. I will definitely be purchasing more. Everyone should have one of these blankets they are great and come with a pillow. Love it.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

A little girl's dream!

Charlene . 2 years ago

Purchased for my granddaughter and she loves it! From the pink color, rainbows and unicorns and gold star accents it's perfect! The throw pillow with embroidered uni corn is a bonus! Well made and easily cared for.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful colors!

Lovebug113 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter goes crazy over unicorns and rainbows so this bed set made her day! The unicorn pillow is right on point with the bright colors and the comforter keeps her warm during the night! My daughter has a full size bed and this set fits her bed perfectly without any of the sheet hanging off the edges! I've washed this set s few times, once in hot water and once in cold water and didn't see any shrinkage or faiding of colors! I would highly recommend this bed set!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Super cute!

K10rox . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect dainty pink for daughter’s bedroom

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cute set !

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Great comforter set - great quality and very cute print .

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

So comfortable!

Beccalyn12 . 3 years ago

I bought this for my granddaughter and sh loves it! The material of the sheets and comforter is soft and comfortable. I would recommend it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great quality

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

Great Quality! My son loves his new bedding, they are so cute and really nicely made. The quality looks beautiful and it was a very soft, comfortable comforter set. I am very satisfied with my order. It arrived just in time. I would recommend this purchase!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Untra Soft Wrap

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sweet little girls just love rainbows and unicorns, so I assume that this Zone Kids comforter and sheets set will just run out of stock soon. What better thing to do but to order one for my daughter right away. This pink and white printed microfiber fabric set is a sure sell. Her new twin comforter simply sparkles with those mettalic printed stars. I'm just so relieved this hypoallergenic ultra soft bedding set swathes her comfortably every night.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

The bedding design is cute The bedding design is c

Ikra . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bed cover designed with pink rainbow pattern is just tailor-made for my daughter. She loves all pink things, including clothes, skirts, shoes, etc. Now her bedroom has added this pink bed cover, which is even more beautiful. Perfect, as if entering a small pink world, the attached pillow is also very popular with her, it is really great, I am very happy that she can like it

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Fabric design is great

Alisa . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lovely set of bedding was bought for myself. I think it suits my personality very well. It has a cute rainbow pattern and a pink color, just like my mood, just as beautiful as my inner world. , So I bought it, and it was as perfect as described, and it was in line with my expectations. I have n’t used it yet, expect it to give me a better experience.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Easy to clean and care

Collette . 3 years ago

The logistics is fast, I have received it, the quilt is very nice and beautiful, as described, there is no color difference, the pattern is clear, the fabric design is great, I am satisfied with both quality and style, and it is easy to clean and care , There is no fading and tearing. Generally speaking, I am satisfied, I give it a good rating, so I would recommend it

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

quilt

smith5ab . 3 years ago

Beautiful! My daughter especially loves the shiny gold stars.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews