Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Mi Zone Juniper Rainbow 4-Piece Comforter Set

10 Reviews

$69.99 - $79.99
$55.99 - $63.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.7

10 reviews ·10 ratings

90%

Would recommend

9 recommendations

5
80%
4
10%
3
10%
2
0%
1
0%
4.7

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews

Perfect for my Teenager's Room

kurdapya . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter likes tassels and pompoms so this design is a great accent to her current bedroom theme. This is also a soft pink in color which I like. The overall texture and fabric quality is inviting to a nice and comfy slumber. I like the small pillow too. I have only washed this one time and never had any issues with the filling to be bulging or clumping. I like that the stitching were very well made, no stray threads or misaligned stitches. Overall, this is a great combination of comfort and style.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Great set

Mtzmom . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Juniper Rainbow Comforter Set with Pompom trim is better than I expected. The comforter is a soft pink color while the pompoms are vibrant colors. There five colors for the rainbow is red, orange, green, blue, and purple. The comforter is light and soft, but don't let the lightness of the comforter fool you. It keeps you really warm at night. The sheet has a perfect fit, and not once has the sheet come off the bed in the middle of the night. I washed the comforter on gentle cycle and the dryer was set to air dry. I was worried about the pompoms tearing up or becoming frayed. They still look new without any imperfections. Juniper Rainbow Set with Pompom Trim was above my expectations, and I love the way it looks in my daughter's room.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Love the color

Gigi . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a cute bedding set for my 6 year old. The color of the comforter and pillow cases is a lush light pink, it’s like no other pink I’ve seen for bedding. My daughter absolutely loves the rainbow Pom Pom’s that hang on the comforter and decorative pillow. The decorative pillow is white so it adds a splash of difference which makes it fun. The light colors do make it hard to keep clean, the material really grabs onto dirt and grime and it gets dirty really easily. The good part is that it washes out every time. I have washed this set as per tag instructions and nothing has torn off, faded or shrunk. It’s a cute little bedding set.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

So soft

LC86 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super soft and comfortable. So cute and will grow with age. My daughter is 8 and I can easily see this growing with her into her preteens years maybe even her teens!!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Such a fun look!!

Sally 34 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is really fun! It brightens up the room beautifully and puts you in a good mood. Also cozy soft and warm. Well made and the shams make it special. A lively and finished look.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Gorgeous comforter!

ccbryant71 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my granddaughter because she wanted to redecorate her bedroom. I have to say this is even prettier in person. It is soft and fluffy. The quality is great and the pom poms are such a fun detail. She feels like a princess. I would definitely recommend this comforter!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Warm comforter

manny795 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves the comforter. Its very warm and good for the east coast winter. Se loves the pompom style rainbow design and the overall pink color goes really well with it. It comes with beautiful matching pillowcases as well.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

So soft!

Mandy07 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this comforter set! It’s so soft! It gets really cold where I live at night during fall and winter and this bedding keeps me so warm! I love the colors and pompoms at the bottom of the comforter! I hands down recommend this set!

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Perfect for little girls room

Dawnabasic . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Juniper Rainbow Comforter Set With Pompom Trim is a perfect transitional piece from toddler to young girl. My daughter is 5 and has steered away from liking Disney characters. The pink is such a beautiful color and the pom poms give you other color options to incorporate into the room. Its soft and comfortable. The set comes with a pillow, sham, and the comforter. My 5 year old really loves it.

LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Simply Adorable

sayjays32 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Juniper Rainbow Comforter Set With Pompom Trim is simply adorable. However, after washing with cold water and drying on low heat like the directions said, pulled the comforter out of the dryer for it be crumpled up.. it felt like foam on the inside. But none the less it will be used.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews