cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Melissa and Doug® 4-Piece Sports Throw Pillow Set

16 Reviews

$37.79

Out of stock

4.9

16 reviews ·18 ratings

100%

Would recommend

15 recommendations

5
16
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.7

Quality

4.7

Value

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

    Fun balls, nice quality!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Gave these as a gift for my 3 year old great nephew -- he loved them!

    LogoOriginally posted on melissaanddoug.com

    They look great!!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Great quality!! They look great in my new grandson's room. He arrives in November 2020 and we are ready to introduce him to sports. Thank you.

    LogoOriginally posted on melissaanddoug.com

    Sports pillows are so cute!

    Sharon . 2 years ago

    My grandson loves them! Soft yet sturdy, very cute.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Happy Home

    Nancy . 3 years ago

    The best curtains I could buy. Looks great, nice material the color is perfect.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Loved by the 5 yr old recipient

    kSmama . 3 years ago

    Purchased this set to complement a sports comforter set in a 5 year old’s room. Perfect. He loves them, and they appear to be quite durable (which is a good thing.) Vibrant, soft plush, and pretty much sized to match actual sports balls.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    balls, balls and more balls

    yorkie1127 . 4 years ago

    my grandson juat recd this and loves it!! He's only one, but loves balls!! safe and well made

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great size and material

    Yesy . 4 years ago

    Great product, the quality and size of the glasses is great to prepare ice tea or lemonade.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great size

    Blessed . 5 years ago

    My 14mnth old son loves them. Great size and feel plus they look good in his room.

    Awsome value

    Nanny . 5 years ago

    My grandson loves having these in his room he can play ball and not brake anything I was surprised when these where the same size as the real thing

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Cute and functional

    TexSunQT . 5 years ago

    My son wanted his room changed to a sports theme. He loves these pillows because they add to the sports themed bedroom but he can also play with them and throw them around without breaking anything. He loves all things sports, especially football, basketball, and soccer, and baseball so these were perfect for him.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Just Perfect!

    Cincin . 5 years ago

    I am so thrilled with this purchase! Bought it as throw pillows for day bed for when my 2 yr old grandson comes to sleep over. He LOVED it! From playing with them each and just making his bed cozier, made one happy toddler! We are so happy. The quality of each ball is excellent and the sizes are perfect! You will not regret it!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great 3D Sports PIllows

    Mommooshka . 5 years ago

    Love that these sports pillows are 3-dimensional. Most others I found are flattened, not shaped like the real items. Fun for sports fans of all ages!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    1HappyMomma . 5 years ago

    My son wanted something to "finish" his bed, when it's made. Most sports themed bedding was pretty young. These pillows are perfect for him, and he loves the look.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Grandma . 5 years ago

    Beyond my expectations!!!! The kids love it!! Great value and quality made!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Little boys love this!

    MamaLee . 6 years ago

    We love these pillows. We bought this set for our twin two year old nephews. We have a set that was my husband's when he was a kid. They truly last. Great as decorations and even better to play catch with.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    great gift

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 12 years ago

    My son got these for his 3rd bday, and he totally loved them! they are a bit oversized, but not heavy at all for him. they are also a great decor for his room. as I can see my firnds sons love playing with them also, the soccer and baseball of course are white so they need to get washed often. not an outside toy at all. but my son still loves them. it is a great buy!

    LogoOriginally posted on melissaanddoug.com

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews