black friday deals: earn up to $200 in rewards! learn how >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now >

Medela® Medium Nursing Sleep Bra in Black

153 Reviews

$19.29
4.5

153 reviews ·164 ratings

92%

Would recommend

130 recommendations

5
114
4
32
3
6
2
2
1
10
4.6

Quality

4.6

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Soooo comfy

FloridaMom.5 years ago
Recommended

I love this bra, it is so comfy and soft. The bra seems very small when you unpack it but the material stretches quite a lot. I did have to re-order it in a larger size, though, as Medium did not compare to my usal size per the sizing chart. Overall I highly recommend it, but keep in mind that it is on the small size, and order the next size up.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Size chart not accurate

Roxy16.5 years ago
Not Recommended

I ordered two sizes because I was unsure how large I would get. I followed the size chart based on my current size and ordered a medium and a large. Received them in the mail and they are like a training bra. I thought maybe they were supposed to fit tight but even when stretched there is no way either size would fit. These are going back.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 153 reviews

Looks small, but very stretchy!

Jessica . 2 months ago

Initially when I read the reviews for this product I was a little hesitant because some people were saying it was really small. I went ahead and ordered it anyway because I liked the price and that it was wireless. I went by the size chart provided and ordered true to size. When it arrived it did look pretty small and I will say I could have sized up but the material is very stretchy and comfortable. I am satisfied with this product!

Super Comfortable and Convenient

Stephanie . 3 months ago

I started out with one of these bras and quickly ordered a few more. Not only are the super comfortable for everyday wearing and sleeping in, but I love that you can just pull it to the side for breastfeeding or pumping. I had invested in quite a few nursing bras that unsnap at the strap and find them inconvenient with most clothing. These are great for a quick pull out on the go.

So Comfortable & Super Convenient

Stephanie . 3 months ago

I started out with one of these bras and quickly ordered a few more. Not only are the super comfortable for everyday wearing and sleeping in, but I love that you can just pull it to the side for breastfeeding or pumping. I had invested in quite a few nursing bras that unsnap at the strap and find them inconvenient with most clothing. These are great for a quick pull out on the go.

Most comfortable bra EVER!

Happy Nursing Mama . 3 months ago

My only complaint is that there is no padding for leakage or to hide the nips. So as a sleep bra, just add some nursing pads, and you’re good to go! I wish I could wear it all day because it’s that comfortable! And nursing my LO in it is a breeze, just sliding it under the breast. Not wearing a bra to bed is no longer an option for these DDDD’s! This is the next best thing.

Sizing way off

AmyMM . 4 months ago

I ordered a large and it was laughable how small it was when it arrived. I could return it, but can donate it to a local org who helps mothers. I’ll add a photo later if I can. I usually recommend Medela, it may be good quality but the sizing in this case was way off. There are a ton of other brands with sizing better suited to individuals.

excluded from coupon!

watermelon . 11 months ago

This product was coupon friendly, I put it into my shopping cart awaiting for check out with other products. All of a sudden it became excluded from coupon!

I prefer less fabric on the back

bonsai . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, this is a great bra. I am used to strappier sports bras, so this one felt a little heavy on the fabric

LogoOriginally posted on medelabreastfeedingus.com

so soft

Beth . 1 year ago

Love this bra! Very soft and easy to pull down. For some reason I thought it would have some sort of padding but it doesn’t which is totally fine, just if someone wanted to wear it with a tighter shirt you’d see your nipples. Overall I totally recommend this bra! I think it’s a necessity

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

ahhh!!!

LunaBabyBear . 1 year ago

Best bra ever! Comfortable, breathable material, and my boobs just felt as if they were on clouds.. will definitely be buying more.

soft

Yolanda . 2 years ago

This nursing bra is soft and perfect for wearing to sleep. Easy access for breast feeding!

flimsy fabric

Mily . 2 years ago

You will wake up in the morning with your breast outside of the bra.... not worth buying a sleeping bra, just use your nursing bra.

Favorite nursing bra

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

This nursing bra is so comfortable it doesn’t even feel like you’re wearing anything. Before having kids I never wore bras so these are pretty much all I wear now (sometimes with a nursing pad if needed). Super stretchy material and such a great price. Highly recommend!

Easy to feed

Tiffany . 2 years ago

Comfortable and easy to feed. I love it I’m glad I brought 2.

Medela Nursing Sleep Bra

1stTimeMama . 2 years ago

I’ve purchased two of these bras now because I love them so much! Very comfortable and easy breast access. With coupons and sales, they are a great value. I am 32DDD and the large fit perfectly.

Very Comfortable, A little small

Alexa . 2 years ago

I bought this for a sleep bra while nursing, but it is a little tight for me to wear to bed. Pre-pregnancy I was a 34 B and typically wore a small. I am a bit fuller now, so I ordered a medium. I wasn't looking for much support, more something comfortable to wear to bed. The bra is extremely stretchy and somewhat supportive (for smaller breasts), I wear it during the day instead now.

You get what you pay for

Alyssa . 2 years ago

I purchased two of these because I saw the great price and have loved this brand for anything nursing related with my other children. I was only about 5 months into my pregnancy when I received them so I tucked them away with other stuff until I was ready to start preparing for baby. I took them out of the little plastic package they come in and was surprised at how small they were. I ordered a large. Based off of their size chart I should be a medium (36D) but went with large because I know I double in size when my milk comes in. This looks like it could barely fit a B cup. I figured it’s stretchy so I hoped it would work out. After the first wash (washed on delicate cycle and hung dry) it shrunk down to the same size of my 9 year olds training bra, slightly smaller actually. Very disappointing. The material and style is so cute and soft; too bad I won’t be able to wear it.

Great bra

Jess . 2 years ago

I use this bra almost every night, makes night feedings so much easier

js123 . 2 years ago

Super soft and comfy.

I now live in these, great product!

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Very easy to slide over bra to nurse; definitely not supportive for anything more than walking around the house. Wish it were a 5-pack, I may need to buy more to space out laundering!

Too small

Jen . 2 years ago

Bra runs very small. Order at least a size (or two) up. Also, it will come with a security tag still attached. Disappointed in my purchase!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 153 reviews