cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Maxim© Preschool Collection 40-Piece ABC Wooden Block Set

34 Reviews

$39.99
$31.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.9

34 reviews ·43 ratings

97%

Would recommend

28 recommendations

5
39
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
0
5.0

Quality

4.9

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 34 reviews

    Wooden blocks

    Blueyes . 1 year ago

    They are awesome my nephew loves them

    Perfect!!!

    Maia . 1 year ago

    Great size blocks, well made and colors are nice, over all great product for kids, highly recommended ! 5+ star ⭐️

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Amazing

    Jenelle . 2 years ago

    I received these for my 14 month old and amazed with the quality. They are well made and beautiful. I also love that they are not too small but not too big either. My lo can pick up one at a time because of the size which is great and it makes it easier for her to stack them. Overall I would 100% recommend this product to anyone looking for an excellent montessori block.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    These are so amazing!

    Mum . 2 years ago

    I don't usually leave reviews but I was so impressed with these blocks that I couldn't help it. Great price too. They're just excellent quality and there's enough of them to build lots of stuff with! I love that the matching upper and lower case letters are each on the same block, along with pictures of things that start with that letter. There are numbers and mathematical symbols and punctuation marks too. They're just such a great learning tool! It even came with a little mesh storage bag which I wasn't expecting but made it even more worth it.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Quality and finishing is great

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Recommended for toddlers who have just started playing with blocks. Attractive colors and pictures.

    Great Xmas gift!

    Starlightmama . 2 years ago

    I bought these for my 9 month old son and he loved them. He likes to k o'clock them down and to be read each side on the block. I'm excited for him to be able to use them as he grows.

    worth every penny!

    Sarah . 2 years ago

    A lot to learn and ways to play , so many colours , very well made , high quality! Good price !

    No storage bag was included as stated on package

    Cathy . 2 years ago

    The blocks are as expected however it’s very disappointing they did not include the storage bag that they say they will in multiple places on the package.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great Quality

    Chippu . 2 years ago

    I love how gorgeous these blocks are in person! Even better than I was expecting. I might order another set for my daughter. I bought them as a Christmas gift and will also be nice for photo props. With another set I can spell out her name!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    beautiful blocks

    SunflowerMama . 2 years ago

    my son was so excited when I opened this pack. hes 7 months so right now it's the colors, quantity, and little towers he loves. best thing is how much these block will grow with him. ABC's , taller towers, shapes, words, numbers, pictures, spelling... so many ways to play as he develops. we are happy :)

    Sturdy & great learning capacity

    Susan . 2 years ago

    These are just what I'd hoped for; solid wooden, attractively painted, not cheap looking. 40 blocks is plenty to do a lot with. I didn't realize they include more than the alphabet, but also numbers, upper case & lower case and pictures to match letters.

    Perfect!

    Evelyn . 3 years ago

    These blocks were perfect for my learning 18 month old! He knows his ABC’s already but he uses the blocks to practice!! He loves the extra pictures and is happy to stack them and knock them down!

    Fun building blocks

    Curtis . 3 years ago

    Fun tool for building

    Love them!

    Chelsea . 3 years ago

    These blocks are super cute, fun and educational. Down the road they will be very practical as my family grows :)

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Great!

    Cait . 3 years ago

    Great quality blocks

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good quality!

    Happy customer . 3 years ago

    Good quality, bought for my 1 year old son and he like them. They similar to what I grow up with as a kid.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice quality

    KangaMom . 3 years ago

    These are a very nice quality block set, but I wish they had a little more color variety throughout the same letters. Also, they could honestly use more letters instead of math symbols since it’s advertized as a “preschool” collection. Preschoolers definitely don’t need multiplication and division symbols. I don’t even have enough letters in the set to spell my daughter’s first name.

    We love these blocks

    sdev16 . 3 years ago

    These are awesome blocks! Love how they have different pictures of animal and items on every side of the block. Really cool

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Birthday gift

    Ajheyj . 3 years ago

    These were purchased for my grandson. He enjoys playing with them. The blocks are large enough and made of quality materials. Excellent buy as well. Thanks

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great for developing toddlers

    Romee . 3 years ago

    It’s a great product. Perfect size for toddlers and not tiny like other blocks.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 34 reviews