cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Marmalade™ Cotton Jersey Knit Fitted Crib Sheet

17 Reviews

$3.00was $12.00 (75% off)
$2.40 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.1

17 reviews ·19 ratings

89%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
12
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
3
4.9

Quality

4.7

Value

4.9

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews

    Comfrotable and convienent

    BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

    The product is much softer than their woven version. We love having this on hand, especially if you can catch them on sale. They are thick enough to not be see through, but also thin enough that the bed is not bulky looking. We love that they aren't stiff like most infant sheets.

    Terrible quality

    Callie . 2 months ago

    Quality is terrible. Opened it up and fabric is very thin. I checked the seams at the corner and there are small holes by several of the stitches. Terrible quality, am returning.

    Shrunk Immediately

    Erin C. . 4 months ago

    We received three of these at our baby shower. Washed them on a delicate cycle and dried them on low heat as instructed. All three shrunk to the point where they could not be used. So ridiculous.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great Crib sheet

    Erikaa . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago and so far it’s holding up great with regular washes. I got the navy color and it hasn’t faded. The only negative I find is that my baby drools and, against the dark crib sheet, leaves drool stains. They do come off easily in the wash, but I just hadn’t had that issue with the staining on lighter colored sheets.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great quality!

    Mamato6 . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice soft and so far no issues. Will await the first wash to determine if piling or shrinkage occurs.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    It was ok. Not great.

    Frostyboy1 . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A nice crib sheet.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Soft and good price!

    Cailee . 9 months ago

    I bought some of these sheets on sale, and they’re great. Soft and fit perfect on the crib mattress.

    New Born Care

    Dr. Granny . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my first grandchild. He loves it and so do his parents!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good material

    Stef . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fits perfectly and great colour

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Totally fine

    Erica . 12 months ago

    This sheet is totally fine and great for the price but it’s not the softest sheet on the market

    Good product

    Emilee . 1 year ago

    Just as advertised. Fits standard crib. Soft, easy to wash. One nice touch- the top/bottom and sides are labelled so no messing around with the sheet trying to figure out where it goes!

    Poor quality and cheap feeling

    Pink Mango . 2 years ago

    I'm not sure what the other reviewers are comparing these sheets too but they are rough and feel a bit scratchy... not at all soft. Sometimes when my baby sleeps on these he wakes up with red irritated skin on his face (he sleeps tummy down). These are affordable but you get what you pay for with these. In the future I'll stick to Burt's Bees, Kyte Baby, or Copper Pearl sheets

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Great

    ANL Customer . 2 years ago

    This product was perfect.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Super soft

    Mzarling . 2 years ago

    Love how soft this is

    Fitted crib sheet

    Susie . 2 years ago

    Can’t wait to use it! Feels awesome!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Soft sheet

    allie . 2 years ago

    Soft and cozy baby crib sheet, love the color and was a great price !

    Stains easily

    Hilary . 2 years ago

    None of my other sheets seem to do this, but my son's spit-up stains this charcoal colored sheet. It has tags on the sides letting you know if its for the side or top of the crib mattress so that is helpful. It is a decent sheet, but the staining is annoying.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews