Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Malden® "The Love of Family" 8-Photo Collage Picture Frame

13 Reviews

$19.99
$15.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.8

13 reviews ·21 ratings

89%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
76%
4
24%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.7

Quality

4.8

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

    Attractive Frame

    Beverly . 1 year ago

    I gave this as a gift and my friend loved it.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice frame and display

    Mary . 1 year ago

    This product, while plastic, is sturdy so doesn’t look “plasticy.” The panes are glass, not acrylic, so that gives the frame some heft as well. Delighted with my purchase!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    The Love of Family" 8-Photo Collage Picture Frame

    THERESA . 2 years ago

    Great in our living room work perfect.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good quality

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Nicer than expected. Would by again if there was another saying.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Nice and sturdy photo frame

    Nanci . 2 years ago

    Really glad I purchased this. It is not flimsy like so many frames today.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    family photos

    donna . 2 years ago

    The photo frame was perfect for the area in my home I wanted to show off family pictures in It is made well and the photos fit perfect. Just what I had been looking all over for The frame arrived in a timely manner as well.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    worked out like charm

    lori . 3 years ago

    This is the best price so far I searched. I was kind of reluctant due to center not able to put a pic on it, but I decided to try. I used blade gently scratch the letter on the center glass of. it came out perfect. the size is 7x9.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Very pretty

    Pretty . 3 years ago

    Love it can’t wait to use it

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Family frame

    Sharkywaters . 4 years ago

    Excellent gift for mothers on Christmas!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful Family Collage - Great Price!

    Momma4 . 5 years ago

    I purchased this as a gift and the person who received it, absolutely loved it! It looks more expensive than it is. I think it makes a beautiful statement.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good for the price

    PaulaL . 5 years ago

    This frame is pretty cheaply made but I love it anyway. Bought an easel for it to stand it up and from a distance it looks like good quality. The pictures were kind of hard to get to stay in there since the back is so cheaply made, but I figured as much since it was not an expensive frame. With all my pictures in it, it looks very nice!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Satisfied

    Ruralqueen . 5 years ago

    Was what I expected. Arrived quickly. The frame is plastic so it is a little flimsy.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Very Nice

    gingergals2012 . 6 years ago

    I purchased this for my mom. The only reason it did not get 5's from me was because I am NOT a fan of the frames that have 2 hangers on either end and that is what this one has. Even with a level they are difficult to get perfectly straight. I would have preferred a single hanger in the center of this. No other complaints.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews