cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Lumipets 9-Light Nightlight

41 Reviews

$24.99
$19.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

41 reviews ·45 ratings

85%

Would recommend

29 recommendations

5
36
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
4
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 41 reviews

I really liked it until by 1.5 year old...

aaph . 5 months ago

Very nice idea and fun until my 1.5 year old started to play with it and was able to take the batteries out. Not something to leave little ones alone with!

Baby & I loved it

Krystle . 1 year ago

It was very helpful for me to use at night when nursing and she loved looking at the colors change when she was awake. The battery lasted very long (about 3 days) after being fully charged and only being turned on during the night.

Perfect for toddler!

Hannah . 2 years ago

We ordered this nightlight for our 1 year old. It was delivered before the estimated delivery date and the remote didn't work. We emailed the manufacturer and they responded within the day and then immediately sent a new remote that we received in less than a week with no charge!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Ashley . 2 years ago

Works wonderfully in my son’s room. Provides enough light without turning on the bedroom light. All the colors can be adjusted for brightness too which I love . It’s a soft silicone material so I don’t worry about breaking. Definitely will be getting a second one when baby number two comes.

My son loves it

Maidelis . 2 years ago

This is a nice lamp/toy for a little toddler. The only issue was the box it came in was destroyed and the remote control plastic in the front was a little raised, like the glue came off. Other than that it works fine and it hold the charge for a long time.

It suddenly stopped working

NYCHarlemWoman . 2 years ago

We’ve only used this light for about 2 weeks, and last night it started shutting off by itself. Well, tonight, it won’t come on at all, so now my baby is a dark room. Will have to return and try another night light

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

helen . 2 years ago

So cute light!!! But smaller than I expected.

New mom of twins . 2 years ago

Showed up in damaged packaging but product seemed ok. Worked good for 2 nights and now it won’t work at all Love the product so will return and try for 1 more.

Great for nursery!

SabsFlo . 2 years ago

This little lamp was exactly what we needed when we had to change the baby at night, didn’t want to wake him, but had to see what we were doing. It’s the perfect amount of light. Also great battery life, and my son loved grabbing and chewing on the outside soft plastic. Highly recommend it.

Adorable

Shelby . 2 years ago

Perfect addition to my son’s room. Lights up well and the remote is easy to use. I like that there are options for different colors and a timer/dimmer.

the cutest night light!!!!

michelle44 . 3 years ago

I bought this for my soon to be newborn but my 4 year old loved it so much she stole it. I had to buy another one for the baby. This thing is soooooo soft and the brightness of the colors are perfect for that midnight feeding or diaper change. One of my favorite purchases I’ve made for baby #2 so far. Highly recommend.

the cutest night light!!!!

michelle44 . 3 years ago

I bought this for my soon to be newborn but my 4 year old loved it so much she stole it. I had to buy another one for the baby. This thing is soooooo soft and the brightness of the colors are perfect for that midnight feeding or diaper change. One of my favorite purchases I’ve made for baby #2 so far. Highly recommend.

Adorable

ZZ . 3 years ago

My nephew loves it, he plays with it and sometimes uses it as a teething toy.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft and great for all ages

Grandma D . 3 years ago

Being used as a night light for my 1 month old grand daughter but, very soft and I know will love once she is able to squeeze and hold. If you hit it, it will change colors and I just love it that I purchased to have at my own home.

Cute

Ashley . 3 years ago

Cute, my 3 year old loves playing with the colors. We bought 2 of them, would recommend.

Austin . 3 years ago

This time showed up to my house in piece and already opened.. The packaging is terrible

Austin . 3 years ago

This time showed up to my house in piece and already opened.. The packaging is terrible

Soft and colorful

Eileenr . 3 years ago

I bought this for my granddaughter who is fascinated with the led lights my husband loves. She’s only 3 months old but this is perfect. She started a great game of kicking it with her foot or reaching for it. Absolutely a great purchase since it is usb rechargeable and is so soft

An innovative night light

Cupcakekaay . 3 years ago

I register for this item and it is one of my fave things! It’s the perfect size for a little one and does help with seeing in the dark. My son is only 2 months old but I use it at night while he is sleeping in his bassinet, which elevates having to turn on a light when my son wakes up. I can literally change a diaper and get him to go back to sleep with just the lumipet! Also, I’ve been told that they are a great sleeping aid for children learning to to sleep.

So adorable!

ToniDolphin . 3 years ago

I bought this for my 2 year old daughter she loves anything cute with lights. She used to be so scared to sleep alone but since she has this "company" she makes it through the night without her little drama anymore. She adores this bear, no wonder it's so cute!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 41 reviews