cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Lulyboo® Waterproof Outdoor Play Mat

8 Reviews

$39.99
$31.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
5.0

8 reviews ·8 ratings

100%

Would recommend

2 recommendations

5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Quality

5.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

    Happy with my purchase

    J Wa . 2 years ago

    This playmat has served us well since purchasing. Very resilient and durable, is nicely waterproof and a good size. My 6 month old really benefits from tummy time in the park with it. I’m happy we put in a little extra for a quality outdoor experience.

    Amazing!

    CaseyG . 3 years ago

    We are in love with this outdoor blanket! such a great size and folds up so easily! Definitely going to be a must have for all of our picnics and park days!❤️

    Originally posted on Lulyboo

    Love it! From its chic design

    Samira . 3 years ago

    Love it! From its chic design, durable and quality material to it's bag that comes so handy. Can't wait to use it on summer!

    Originally posted on Lulyboo

    This Blanket is unique!

    Nichelle . 4 years ago

    I honestly love this product! The Outdoor Blanket has become so handy this summer, especially at the beach. The corner snaps are such a neat idea and the blanket's itself is spill-proof/mess-proof. This was totally worth the purchase and I think everyone should have this product :)

    Originally posted on Lulyboo

    Love this outdoor blanket

    Mariann . 4 years ago

    Love this outdoor blanket!! I have a different one that zips up into itself, and it is so confusing to fold up, and it also is not waterproof. This blanket has good water protection from wet grass. It is super easy to fold up and fits very nicely back into the storage bag it comes with. Very handy to take to the beach, park, etc.

    Originally posted on Lulyboo

    it's is nice and spacious and colorful

    Lavonna . 4 years ago

    I received this blanket in a timely manner...I have used it twice so far. Once at the river...it's is nice and spacious and colorful. I wish it would have grommet holes at the corners to put tent spikes to hold it in place. We ended up putting an ice chest on it and rocks in the corners...the second time was in our yard ....the dogs and toddlers played in the kiddie pool while the adults observed and relaxed.plenty of room for 3 adults and 3 toddlers and 3 dogs. Will buy again and recommend to friends.

    Originally posted on Lulyboo

    I love it!

    Helene . 4 years ago

    I love it!! this blanket is very light and fit the bag easily, its gently padded so its not too heavy but fun to lay on. I like the colors and the fact that its comes with bag (look cute) so we can carry other staff inside the pocket. Its doesn't take a lot of space so we keep in the care, and use it as a blanket to lay on or to cuddle when the kids falling a sleep.

    Originally posted on Lulyboo

    Genius!

    Billye . 4 years ago

    My 9 month old is active and will joy stay still anywhere. We went to the park with this and she only crawled around on here and even felt comfortable with resting for a bit. She never has that much chill but this thing is the best. Super easy to pack and unpack. I highly recommend this

    Originally posted on Lulyboo

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews