SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Lulyboo® Indoor/Outdoor Cuddle & Play Lounge with Canopy Toybar in Grey BUBBLE

309 Reviews

$99.99
$79.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.7

309 reviews ·309 ratings

100%

Would recommend

12 recommendations

5
73%
4
21%
3
5%
2
0%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 309 reviews

This is not safe for sleep

amzies20 BBB Customer . 2 months ago

This product is not safe for babies to use. The product is called a bed but shouldn’t be used for sleep. The description of it says ‘ The LulyBoo Infant Travel Bed transforms into a backpack so baby can sleep anywhere you are. Not intended for sleeping or napping.’ Other similar products have been banned from being sold.

Perfect for trips

Relltrem . 4 months ago

When we travel places we use this when needed as it comes in handy to change in or sleep in

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Lulyboo

Mom of four . 5 months ago

Excellent product; excellent customer service. Worked perfectly for the beach in Maine.

Originally posted on Lulyboo

lightweight and easy to use

Jace . 7 months ago

Love it and my baby is comfortable and safe! Also I love the backpack style.

photo

baby loves this!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 12 months ago

it's SO great for traveling, park days, baby girl loves to hang in there and i love that it's so easy to bring along!

photo
Originally posted on Lulyboo

Great for travel

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 12 months ago

I love being able to bring this with me to the park or for road trips! Having a place to set my baby down is awesome!

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Game changer product!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 12 months ago

We absolutely love this lounger. Being able to take it on the go and easily fold up is so amazing when you’re constantly going with kids! Very comfy, well padded and safe.

photo
Originally posted on Lulyboo

Portable, Lightweight, and Comfortable!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 12 months ago

I’ve had several bassinets and this one is my favorite! It’s so lightweight and portable and baby is so comfortable wherever we may be.

Originally posted on Lulyboo

High Quality Products!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 12 months ago

Amazing products. High quality and very cute all around

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Love this!!

Kayic . 2 years ago

My baby boy loves this!! From 1 month old my husband and I have been using this for him! Indoors and outdoors! Recommend every mom/dad out there get this for their baby!!

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Amazing and Easy to use

K Sullivan . 3 years ago

I got the Lulyboo Bassinet after I saw an IG influencer post about it. It truly has been a life saver. I put it on the bed or couch and let my little one sleep/chill in it without worrying too much if he’s safe or not. It’s sturdy and easy to use! Folds up quickly and unfolds even quicker!

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Love Lulyboo!!!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

I absolutely love Lulyboo! I purchased a few for friends and family in the past and just purchased another one. It makes for such a great gift for any parent and newborn. It is super comfortable for little ones, convenient for parents and not to mention has a beautiful design. Will continue to order more! A++++

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Best gift from my baby shower

rebecca . 3 years ago

I am so glad I added this to my registry. The pictures really don't do it justice, we take it literally everywhere and my newborn is so cozy in it. He is really picky about where we set him and the moment we put him in the bassinet he just laughs an plays with the toys, he naps and is just content being there if not in our arms. SOOO Satisfied!

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Best on the go bassinet!

Emalana . 3 years ago

We got this portable bassinet as a baby shower gift and finally used it for baby’s first sleepover. I was afraid he wouldn’t sleep well in it because it’s so different than his bassinet at home but he loved it! It’s so soft and pliable which I love in comparison to other stiff bassinets. The hooded attachment is perfect to block brightness and he loved the hanging toys! The fact that it also folds up into a backpack so it’s portable is a huge plus compared to our dock a tot which is too big to carry around. He’s 26 inches long and still has room to grow so we will definitely be using this more often.

Originally posted on Lulyboo

So convenient!!!

Ellie O. . 3 years ago

I bought this for my 2 month old last month for a trip we took, and it was so convenient! Travels well and gave me peace of mind that she would sleep safely while co-sleeping on the trip! Also, I was worried about how it would wash- but it washed up so nicely and was easy to re-assemble!! So happy with this purchase and highly recommend!!!

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Loved It

Yvonne . 3 years ago

I took this on vacation and my 5mos old slept very well. It is sturdy enough that the baby could not turn it over and it packs very well back into the packaging it came in. I would buy it again.

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Must have for newborn

Samantha . 3 years ago

Love the product, I just purchased a little later than I should have. Outgrew it quickly

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Perfect for traveling

Nu . 3 years ago

Product is a life changer when travelling overseas! Was a shower gift for a friend and she loved it!

Originally posted on Lulyboo

I love this product!

Heidi Watts . 3 years ago

Awesome to take w you to park or but in between you and hubby on bed. Isn't hard just soft and convenient!

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Nice for traveling!

Stevie . 3 years ago

I loved this item, the concept is great and I can see why some may need it, but for me I didn't quite have a need for it as much as I thought I would when I bought it. I did return it back but only because I never got to use it, my only complaint on this is that the bottom is too soft with no support. Almost as if it would only work on a flat carpet for it to stand completely upright without getting anxiety over the baby rolling over, but other that that it's very compact and nice for traveling.

Originally posted on Lulyboo

Showing 1 - 20 out of 309 reviews