SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Loulou Lollipop Llama Rainbow Swaddle Blanket

102 Reviews

$24.99
4.9

102 reviews ·102 ratings

100%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
93%
4
4%
3
1%
2
1%
1
1%
5.0

Quality

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 102 reviews

Really is cute

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

These blankets have become a go-to for our expecting friends/family. So cozy! The pattern is very cute!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Best swaddles

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

LouLou Lollipop swaddles are the softest swaddles out there. They have incredibly cute patterns and my baby and I love them! I literally can’t say enough good things about them. Very breathable too. Perfect for the hot summers. As a swaddle, a blanket or a nursing cover :)

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Sweet, soft and favorite swaddle!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

I first bought these swaddles as gifts for my new parent friends, and they love them! The material is so soft and the city prints are lovely. Our most recently expectant mother specifically requested one from her favorite city, so the Barcelona print is my third buy. Will certainly return again!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

softest favorite blankie

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

we received the first blanket as a gift. it has quickly become my now 18 mo old's very favorite blanket and she carries it everywhere. we bought the second one as a back-up. she has many, many blankets and this one is far and away the favorite. highly recommend.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Amazing products!!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Love all your products!! We had a defective product and the replacement was a seamless Process. I highly recommend all your products.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Gave this swaddle to my niece for her newborn.. She gives them 5 star rating. Says it is really soft & washes great without losing its softness or color!!!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

The softest!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

The swaddle is just so so soft and comfortable if you compare it to others, its just simply the best!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Softest Swaddle Ever

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

This thing is so soft I want you to make king sized sheets

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Super cute!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

I’m a huge fan of inanimate things having faces on them so when I saw this I couldn’t resist! It’s sooo soft! I use it mostly as a lightweight blanket for my son to snuggle with but it is a really cute swaddle too. Colors are so pretty, shipping was really fast. Buy it, you’ll love it! P.s. if you love these food with faces, Honest company also makes diapers with a similar print!

photo
Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Summer baby love

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

This is the softest muslin swaddle blanket that we own and we love how sweet and comfy baby looks when he naps in it. It's light, airy, and breathable - perfect for keeping our summer baby feeling secure and snuggly without overheating.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Beautiful and snuggly

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Love these muslin swaddle blankets and they are now a go to gift for friends and their new babies.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

super cute!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

bought this for a good friend, she loved it, said it was super cute!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Great product

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

My new go to baby gift. New moms love these adorable and well made swaddles.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Cutest swaddle ever!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

This swaddle is seriously the cutest, most whimsical print ever! I love foxes and gnomes and mushrooms and plants so I had to get it for my little girl arriving in October!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Baby gift

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

Absolutely love this swaddle!!! And the prints are so cute!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Exactly What I Hoped

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

I've been looking for a while for the perfect "rainbow baby" photo accessories for my soon-to-be rainbow baby boy. Although there are plenty of tradional rainbow themed items, I really wanted something more gender neutral or even boy-ish. I came across this swaddle and although I hesitated at first, I'm so glad I ultimately purchased it. Im in the USA so anything outside of the US always warrants hesitation due to shipping issues or simply not receiving anything. The swaddle came faster than expected and is absolutely perfect in every way. It's incredibly soft, lightweight, and a good sized. We'll definitely get good use out of it. The colors, although muted browns by nature, are nice and vibrant, not faded or worn looking even after being washed. Thank you for having such a great item. I'll definitely be a returning customer.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Love the Print!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

My fav blanket brand. The material is amazing & I die for the prints! Keep the amazing prints coming!!!

photo
Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

AMAZING

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

The quality is amazing, super soft and big swaddle. I haven't washed it yet though to see how it washes but I'm sure it will wash well.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Just what she wanted

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter to match her nursery theme. It is a nice, lightweight muslin for summer.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

So soft

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

I have not had a swaddle that was so soft. I will be purchasing more. Love the print also.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Showing 1 - 20 out of 102 reviews