cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Loulou Lollipop Llama Rainbow Swaddle Blanket

99 Reviews

$24.99
4.9

99 reviews ·99 ratings

100%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
94
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
0
5.0

Quality

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 99 reviews

Woodlyn nome blanket and swaddler.

Lisa . 1 month ago

Love these products , so soft and adorable . Outstanding quality , washes well.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Love this swaddle

Kelby . 2 months ago

The swaddles was soft and oh so versatile! I love it and use it all the time!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Blanket for baby, accessory for mama

C.R. . 4 months ago

Neither of my children particularly liked swaddling so when I was given the avocado pattern swaddle as a gift I just started wearing it as a scarf. I adore it and receive compliments on it every time. I bought this one when I was ordering the fantastic sleepers for my recent arrival and I love it just as much. I also use both as blankets for the smaller one during the day, on walks, etc. So light but also warm. And absorbent for the inevitable spit-ups. This is a magic product I love for every practical and aesthetic reason. It will be an item I will hold on to as a way to remember babyhood for all time.

photo
Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Soft soft soft

Zamhara . 5 months ago

Super soft only but these for my baby because the more you wash it the softer it gets

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Best swaddle ever

Luce . 7 months ago

Perfect swaddle. My baby adores it. She can't nap without it. A very soft and beautiful blanket.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Seahorse swaddle

Kirsten . 8 months ago

LOVE it. I am obsessed with seahorses and the print is beautiful, I had to buy it for my daughter. Loulou lollipop swaddles are so soft and cozy

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

USA swaddle

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 9 months ago

The perfect welcome to Colombian baby soon to be born in the USA. Top quality workmanship and whimsical artistic design.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Love these swaddles

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 9 months ago

I buy these swaddles for everyone I know having a baby! They are so soft and so big. By far the best swaddle we have ever owned. My toddler son still uses his at night!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Perfection

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 10 months ago

Own quiet a few “deluxeâ€ “extra softâ€ “luxuryâ€ “silky softâ€ swaddles and this one is by far the silkiest. Beautiful print. Soft enough to wrap my naked little newborn in. Would Recommend.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Cutest blanket

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 11 months ago

I purchased this for my niece. It is super soft and adorable.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Adorable! And it’s PERFECT for our Parisian friends!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

I was SO delighted to find this wonderful little swaddle blanket! I was looking for the perfect little welcome gift for our Parisian friends who will soon be first-time parents! The blanket is beautiful, excellent quality, and the illustrations are just perfect — even featuring the lovely neighbourhood where our friends live! MERCI, LOULOU LOLLIPOP! (-:

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

So soft and cuddly!

Christine H . 1 year ago

This swaddle is so soft, perfect for cuddling or keeping baby nice and warm. The pattern is also beautiful! â¤ï¸

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Favorite new blanket!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

Super cute, washes great, and so very cozy! It quickly turned into a favorite lovey.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Love, love my hometown swaddle

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

This is one of my favorite items we have purchased or received for our baby. It is very soft and high quality and it beautifully depicts Vancouver! Can’t wait to swaddle our baby girl in it!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

It’s so cute!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

My baby has been in the NICU since and every nurse has to show the other nurse this blanket cause it’s so cute LOL

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Beautiful

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

Gorgeous and such high quality! I have washed numerous times with no fading or loss of softness. This is my favorite swaddle we own.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Softest Swaddle Ever

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

I love these swaddles - I have 8 and they are my go to gifts for my expecting friends.

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Really is cute

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

These blankets have become a go-to for our expecting friends/family. So cozy! The pattern is very cute!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Best swaddles

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

LouLou Lollipop swaddles are the softest swaddles out there. They have incredibly cute patterns and my baby and I love them! I literally can’t say enough good things about them. Very breathable too. Perfect for the hot summers. As a swaddle, a blanket or a nursing cover :)

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Sweet, soft and favorite swaddle!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

I first bought these swaddles as gifts for my new parent friends, and they love them! The material is so soft and the city prints are lovely. Our most recently expectant mother specifically requested one from her favorite city, so the Barcelona print is my third buy. Will certainly return again!

Originally posted on Loulou Lollipop

Showing 1 - 20 out of 99 reviews