Don't miss out! Get up to 60% off select clothing. shop all deals

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Little Unicorn® Tropical 5' x 5' Outdoor Blanket in Green/White

33 Reviews

$44.99
$35.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.9

33 reviews ·33 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
97%
4
0%
3
0%
2
3%
1
0%

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews

    Very comfortable, cleans easy, but does not pack small

    Cristina A. . 11 months ago

    We love our new outdoor blanket. Its super beautiful, soft yet perfect material for outdoor use. It does not pack small, but that's my fault for not properly reading its packed dimensions - if they're noted somewhere. Easy for car use, quite large for air travel. Definitely worth the price.

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Versatile

    Anonymous . 11 months ago

    Great for use indoors (play-mat, photo backgrounds, protective mat under baby tub at bath time) and outdoors (grass, sand, etc). Easy to fold up and transport. Seems durable thus far (4 months since purchase). Large size great for whole family (3) to lay on plus whatever items you have with you. Haven’t made much use of the pocket but it’s there if needed for small items.

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    5X10 beach blanket

    Anonymous . 1 year ago

    I love that it is water resistant and how it is easy to fold and stay in tact. Definitely will be ordering a smaller one soon for my family of 3

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Love this!

    Brittany E. . 1 year ago

    This is easy to take everywhere, easy to clean, and easy to fold up to take anywhere else!

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Best ever —

    Anonymous . 1 year ago

    Out of all the outdoor blankets I have ever had this company makes the best. I love the durability, the sleekness, the comfort and the design. I bought my first one almost 4 years ago and bought a second one recently now that my family requires more space. In my mind I imagine I can honestly have this product for 50+ years and it would hold up. This type of quality isn’t seen anymore. I also bought a blanket for my friend and her twins as a gift because I knew how moms are always looking for this quality in an outdoor blanket — and for me the search is over. I will always speak highly of this product and found my go to baby shower gift forever! If you are on the fence allow me to gently help you over. This product is worth every penny. I use both of mine for all the time and when its folded it makes a nice cushion to sit on too.

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Amazing picnic blanket

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    This blanket is amazing! I got it for sitting on grass in the park, but i've also brought it to the beach and it works great. I love how it folds up into a messenger bag and has a pocket for holding keys and other small objects. The sand rolls right off, and it's very easy to wipe off any spills. I've had multiple people ask me where I got this blanket - could not recommend it enough!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful blanket

    Anonymous . 2 years ago

    This blanket is beautiful and comfortable. The size is perfect for family.

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Why did I wait so long??!

    Kori T. . 2 years ago

    I have been looking at this outdoor blanket for a while but finally decided to get it and I wish I would’ve got one sooner! It is perfect for picnics, outdoor movie nights or just hanging out. We can’t wait to use it even more this summer!

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Love this blanket!

    Brittany A. . 2 years ago

    This blanket is fantastic for outdoor use! My family of 5 fits comfortably on it. Very easy to wipe down and fold up!

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Great quality, easy to clean and fold!

    Erica P. . 2 years ago

    I am so pleased with this purchase. After using another brand outdoor blanket for a year I finally upgraded. This blanket is easy to fold up, clean, and carry. Used at the beach and loved the size, it was perfect for our beach tent and provided a comfy nap area for my 18 month old. Well worth it!

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Great blanket year round

    Erin M. . 2 years ago

    Great product, easy to use and portable, great gift

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Love!

    Brenna T. . 2 years ago

    We have been using this on our grass almost every day! In the PNW, the grass gets very dewy at night, with the ground almost alway saturated. This has kept out all moisture, and our LO is obsessed with the pattern (as is his mama). Thank you for making these!

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Best outdoor blanket ever!

    Anonymous . 2 years ago

    We LOVE this blanket! We have several of the 5x7’s, and when this larger size became available I jumped at it! They are the best outdoor blankets ever. So comfortable, easy to keep clean, and so, so so simple to pack up and tote around.

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Best outdoor blanket ever!

    Anonymous . 2 years ago

    We LOVE this blanket! We have several of the 5x7’s, and when this larger size became available I jumped at it! They are the best outdoor blankets ever. So comfortable, easy to keep clean, and so, so so simple to pack up and tote around.

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    The best outdoor blanket!

    Anonymous . 2 years ago

    I got this blanket primarily for my fiancé and I for park days. This outdoor blanket has already gotten plenty of use! ITs so easy to take with and so easy to clean. It makes any spot on the grass the perfect sitting spot! We love this blanket and can't wait to use this blanket as our family eventually grows.

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    I love it, but there is a blemish

    Jody S. . 2 years ago

    I really love this blanket - it is easy to wash, easy to fold, and is really cute. Unfortunately, I did notice that there was a printing blemish on ours (a random yellow spot when there is no yellow on any of the design). Other than this, I am pleased with my purchase.

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Perfect Outdoor Blanket

    Anonymous . 3 years ago

    Couldn't be happier with this purchase - makes outdoor hangouts and traveling with our 2 month old so much easier! And it's beautiful and so easy to transport and clean!

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Outdoor Blanket

    Jenny S. . 3 years ago

    This is perfect for those babies that aren’t quite ready to crawl/walk yet but still like to be outside.

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Great outdoor blanket

    Jacqueline M. . 3 years ago

    Really pleased with this purchase! It’s a great quality outdoor blanket and easy to fold up and carry. Would highly recommend.

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Super cute outdoor blanket

    Anonymous . 3 years ago

    I got this blanket to replace one I’ve had for many years. The print is what caught my eye. The size is perfect for the beach and picnics on the boat. I love that it folds up and can carry it over my shoulder. Seems to be very good quality. Best purchase I’ve made in a while!

    LogoOriginally posted on littleunicorn.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews