SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Little Treasure Size 0-6M Fleece Scooties in Black

10 Reviews

$14.99
4.3

10 reviews ·12 ratings

88%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
67%
4
8%
3
8%
2
17%
1
0%
4.6

Quality

4.5

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews

    Great booties!

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    I returned other shoes and got these instead. Absolutely love these! The only drawback is I wish it had 3 snap sizes instead of 2 because they are still slightly big on my son's foot.

    Soft shoes

    Wkm . 2 years ago

    Easy to put on. The only shoes my grandson like to wear

    Booties

    Cekent . 2 years ago

    Cute style, seemed to run a little small

    super cute but not worth it

    Jennifer . 2 years ago

    These are so cute! I didn't feel like the sizing was accurate and they kept falling off. If I could go back in time I wouldn't have bought them, just a waste of money.

    Softest booties

    Rac . 2 years ago

    I love them supper soft

    Love these booties!

    Jessica . 3 years ago

    Great quality, and keeps baby’s feet warm!

    Needs another button

    Kelly2829 . 3 years ago

    I was hoping my baby would keep these on, but she was still able to pull them off just like any other sock. I wish the closure had more buttons to make them tighter if you want. I just needed them to be a little tighter.

    Easy to Use

    first time eater . 4 years ago

    Snaps are simple, even on fast moving baby feet.

    Easy to put on

    RJG22 . 4 years ago

    These are great little booties that were easy to put on our son, and also kept his feet warm. They also fit is foot even though he has a very wide foot. Highly recommend.

    Always stay on

    candrews . 4 years ago

    My daughter loves these booties. She is very active and they always stay on! They are quick and easy to put on and she doesn't pull them off. She uses them in her walker, and with the grips on the bottom she's still able to get around just as fast. She's 5 months old and I bought the 6-12mo because she has chunky feet, and she's almost grown out of them already. I will definitely be buying another pair soon!

    Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews